Total 916 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Mahatma Gandhi is responsible for Ahmedabad and Bangalore blasts
by G S on Jul 30, 2008 02:32 AM  Permalink
I know as a Indian and Hindu we all are sentimentally hurt, but this is waht ISI and LeT wants. Create rift india destroy social fabric.

We canot change history what Mhatma did and what Jinnah did, but in present times we need to be more careful and do not let more Indian Muslims in terror ranks.
Muslims are getting easily brainwashed by fanatics..till now not majority of indian muslims are radicallized. And as long as Maerica is there in afganistan less stress is on India.

We can rebuild our house in India by getting more particiaption from Muslim community.

by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
Due to Gandhi Hindus are facing all bulshit. Nobody is concerned about the issues Hindus are facing in India.

by Ravichander Banerjee on Jul 30, 2008 02:37 AM  Permalink
No Guys.... It was not because of idiot gandhi... Hindus have always suffered because of themselves....
Wake up brothers before u r laid into graves by these non-humans...
Please wake up!!!!!!!!! Its been the height, isse jyada hone se to suiside karna better hoga....

by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:25 AM  Permalink
Why was he so pro Muslim? Was Kasturba a Muslim?

Quiz
by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who justify the terror acts ....

Can you name a single Muslim country which is living peacefully? Only one, come on, come on use your brains if you have one ....

RE:Quiz
by G S on Jul 30, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
They need to change their habbits to live peacefully. They always are pitifull when in minority, but when they are in majority, it becomes their land (eg Kashmir) and their they want hindus out. What about similar treatment for them when they are in minority.

My answers is as long as Muslis of India do join majority for truth/justice and equality, we can not see better days.

by write me on Jul 30, 2008 02:49 AM  Permalink
Tell me one non-muslim community who has its own ideals. People with changing or no ideals are all peaceful. They just give in.

by Rajesh krishna on Jul 30, 2008 06:03 AM  Permalink
True they don't have the 'ideals' of an Islamic nation. LOL

by write me on Jul 30, 2008 02:47 AM  Permalink
The fact that all terrorists are Muslims is because others are either 'leaders' or 'activists'.

by senthil kumar on Jul 30, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
u can also add another tag to ur question: "NOT ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORISTS but ALL TERRORITS ARE MUSLIMS...."

real Culprits are brainwashed and Pakistani puppets
by G S on Jul 30, 2008 02:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian Muslims are not the culprit. Only missing point is that they do not condemn immediately. Their silence adds them as partner in crime.
It is not that these balst do not kill muslim citizen of india, but their silence is deafening.
India and Indians will have join hands together and let us not put inidan muslims behind bar for a crime committed by somebody who has become treacherous to India.
India needs to hire more muslims in intelligence and police force to help getting the right intelligence and also help muslims assuage their apprehension of police. they will better cooperate.
Hindus and Muslims lived together for thousand years and we all have grown together. Let us not brand them pakistani or terrorist.

I have muslim friend like brother and i know he feels so much for India and all Indians should feel close to each other.

My opinion the only mistake that is happening is that muslim community also need to join hands in majority issues like terrorism / saving Ram Sethu and win majority community.

It will be win -win for India and we will reach old gloriuos days.

RE:real Culprits are brainwashed and Pakistani puppets
by write me on Jul 30, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink
Why don't you use your IIT brains to make a robot called Muslim who will speak your mind. However, if all of them have gone to serve US, why not have parrots instead.

by G S on Jul 30, 2008 02:25 AM  Permalink
yes I agree ..haha..

by Mudassar Shaik on Jul 30, 2008 06:58 AM  Permalink
I am a muslim , i am totally against terrorism and the acts they commit in the name of Islam, brnging shame to the entire community.
Police and govt shud ensure the safety of everyone i this country. Its really hard to come out in open and protest against these people becoz u never know , ur house wud be the next destination to be bombed.

RE:Ten Obvious Reasons Why Islam is NOT a Religion of Peace
by mike mike on Jul 30, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
Within 50 years, the Kaaba, which had stood for centuries under pagan religion, lay in ruins from internal Muslim war.

#5       Muhammad directed Muslims to wage war on other religions and bring them under submission to Islam. Within the first few decades following his death, his Arabian companions invaded and conquered Christian, Jewish, Hindu, Buddhist and Zoroastrian lands.

#6 Muslims continued their Jihad against other religions for 1400 years, checked only by the ability of non-Muslims to defend themselves. To this day, not a week goes by that Islamic fundamentalists do not attempt to kill Christians, Jews, Hindus and Buddhists explicitly in the name of Allah.

None of these other religions are at war with each other.

#7       Islam is the only religion that has to retain its membership by threatening to kill anyone who leaves. This is according to the example set by Muhammad.

#8       Islam teaches that non-Muslims are less than fully human. Muhammad said that Muslims can be put to death for murder, but that a Muslim could never be put to death for killing a non-Muslim.

#9      The Qur'an never once speaks of Allah's love for non-Muslims, but it speaks of Allah's cruelty toward and hatred of non-Muslims more than 500 times.

#10       "Allahu Akbar! Allahu Akbar! Allahu Akbar!" (The last words from the cockpit of Flight 93)

RE:Islam allows to fukc the daughter in law
by Usman Zaheer on Jul 30, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
U can become a good screenplay writer for adult movies.

RE:Islam allows to fukc the daughter in law
by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink
Do you want to say Islam is an adult movie? These are only true facts!

RE:Terror attack.....???
by italyseaayi on Jul 30, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
Please dont insult animals. They are very kind and caring and selfless.

from 50, 000 to 15 crores ..... how is it possible?
by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody tell me how 50,000 Muslims became 15 crore in just eight hundred years? Does any law of mathematics applicable here? Without conversions is it possible?

RE:from 50, 000 to 15 crores ..... how is it possible?
by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 02:08 AM  Permalink
ur little wrong with facts there are more than 50 crores Muslims--
17 crore-- remaining India
16 crore --- modern day pakistan(original India)
15 crore---- modern day bDesh(original India)
3.5 crore in modern day Afghanistan(original India)

by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
Thanks for correction, but I was referring only to Indian Muslims for the time being.... point is is it possible without conversions? Bagladeshis are Bengalis converted to Islam, Afganistanis are Gandhars converted to Islam, Pakistanis are Punjabis and Sindhis converted to Islam, in Kashimir Pandits are converted to Islam, Keralites are converted to Islam in Kerala, Telugus are converted to Islam in Andhra .... list goes on an on. Hai koi jawab Musalmano ke paas?

by c i on Jul 30, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink
Abbey saint mad arc hood. Being a Bench hood muslim barbarian, you have no right to write anything about Ram Bhagwan. Worshipper of beti chood muhammad.

by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:01 AM  Permalink
Yesterday there was a bombing in Iraq about 50 Muslims died, before that it was Pakistan, before that it was Chechnya, before that it was Afganistan, more recently Turkey and on and on and on ...... Is Modi responsible for that too? Accept the fact that you are borne terrorists.

by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
Muslims have no humanity. They have no relations. They just kill on name of religion.
Read history and you will know

by prabhakar on Jul 30, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
I just want to say that mr modi should have punished people who where responsible for godra but he openly supported STATE SPONSORED TERRORISM and killed innocent people.now the people who have suffered neew justice but what they see is that no one is getting punished infact no case are registered against culprit. now if I was or anyperson in this forum thinkm if someone has killed ur family members and police is not helping u what u w uill do, this peiople fall prey to terrorist organisation. they hypnotise this men to take revenge. I think EVERYBODY SHOULD GET JUSTICE HINDU OR MUSLIM . IF ANYONE HAS DONE WRONG THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED.

by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 02:27 AM  Permalink
Saints mother went thru terrfic tragedy..an Arab u know...and then her father in law...
and then came the real and only messanger...can she take all dhakkas at once?

RE:RE:from 50, 000 to 15 crores ..... how is it possible?
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 02:06 AM  Permalink
The whole world is facing terrorism not due to Hindus but due to muslims. So I hope u will stop posting illogical comments

by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
Mr Saint please face this truth
The whole world is not enemy of muslims but muslims are the enemy of the mankind in the world.

by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
Saint ur frustrated right now and sounding like eaten too many mirchis...so calm down.. I know some of ur ancestor is a victim of forced whatever...u can stop it

by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:18 AM  Permalink
Saint did you fart 5 times today? 5 baar cylinder upar kiya?

by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
Saints mother went thru terrfic tragedy..an Arab u know...and then her father in law...
and then came the real and only messanger...can she take all dhakkas at once?

by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 02:32 AM  Permalink
so saint can't gave up smelling others A$$ I always wonder what happens during that prayer..what people are doing bending and smelling somebodys's A$$ or what

The prinicple of Islam
by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 01:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Always kill non Muslims if you are living in non Muslim coutry, and if you are living in Muslim coutry kill each other (Shia Vs. Sunnis). In short, keep the bloodshed going on and on and on ...

RE:The prinicple of Islam
by Confused Mind on Jul 30, 2008 02:00 AM  Permalink
What is NAM? Who are its members? What is its purpose? Jokers are making comments, Iranian president: 'Big powers' going down. All the Islamic countries are part of OIC (Organization for Islamic Conference) and are also part of NAM (all non-aligned???) and India talks theory there. YAWN!!! Same OLD copy and paste. “I would particularly underline the need for concerted efforts by all of us to work towards early finalisation and adoption of a Comprehensive Convention on International Terrorism, a draft for which was presented by India at the United Nations as far back as 1996,” External Affairs Minister Pranab Mukherjee said at the Non-Aligned Movement (NAM). He said “we shall be remiss in our commitment to the theme of this Conference (Solidarity for Peace and Justice) and send a strong message that our movement stands resolutely for international cooperation in bringing the perpetrators, financiers and sponsors of terrorism to justice”.

RE:The prinicple of Islam
by Gopal on Jul 30, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
Mr.Pranab is talking about a Comprehensive Convention on International Terrorism . Let him deal with the terrorists in his house. What have been done to stop terrorism here? Let him do his part first. He is/was running here and there to finalize the N-deal. How much enthusiasm was shown for the deal? He does not care if somebody's relatives are killed. Let him work for the safety of life and property in India.

Our rules for policing are framed long ago which suit the time it enacted. The Law depends on the parameters of the offence and offenders. As time pass on and the parameters are changing we must go for amendments to the existing laws. If need be we go for enacting another law. Even a child knows that the parameters of offence and offenders are changed in the last couple of years. One government passed a law according to the parameters prevailed at the time. Next government withdraw the law on some pretext. May be on political reasons. The offender strikes back. Then cry foul!! What a political crap? Sanctioning some payments to the family of deceased etc is of no matter after the loss of precious life. Do something to protect the life and property of the citizens for which people elected them. The government should open its eye and bring in LAW according to the current parameters of offence and the offender. One can not face a man holding gun with bow and arrow!! Mere speech will not work.
Do not devise means to blame others.

Fruit tree
by Singhiskinggggg on Jul 30, 2008 01:41 AM  Permalink 

sometimes animals can eat fruits from the tree of a farm of hard working farmer who has taken all efforts for the tree to grow...
sometimes it does get infected with insects even if a farmer takes all care...and if farmer is being forced to ignore the problem as its insects right to eat readymade farm products or a virus/bacteria to suck blood then very little can be done... farmer can just try to get some fruits out of his loved tree and have good memories..as he knows the tree is going to die one day..along with that parasites/bacteria/viruses will automatically die as when they had chance they just wasted time eating free fruits and turned a blind eye on what was obvious reason for tree to die slowly

EMOTIONAL FOOLS
by super success on Jul 30, 2008 01:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I CAN'T ARGUE WITH EMOTIONAL FOOLS

RE:EMOTIONAL FOOLS
by kenny kruise on Jul 30, 2008 01:53 AM  Permalink
you cant argue beause you have no logic

by santosh borhade on Jul 30, 2008 01:56 AM  Permalink
I can't argue because you don't have emotional feelings about the indians who died in the serial blast. You could feel the heat, when one of that is from your family or friends.

by Mahesh on Jul 30, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
Good then don't argue with yourself.

by kenny kruise on Jul 30, 2008 01:51 AM  Permalink
Thats because you have logic to argue

Total 916 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>