Total 916 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Jai Somanath!
by Jai Singh on Jul 30, 2008 05:16 AM  Permalink 

Whatever differences Congress and BJP may have but at least their one slogan is common "Jai Somanath".

Does it matter
by Libran on Jul 30, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink 

Does it matter if they are called SIMI or Indian Mujadin or whatever? Fact is they are showing that they sh_t and eat in the same plate.

Wakeup call...
by new on Jul 30, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bangalore was one of the peaceful, youthful enjoying city even if congress did not do anything we were safe and fastest developing city in the world map. First BJP govt now Bangalore is in the Headlines as Gujarat. Even BJP told they will make karnataka another Gujarat during election. Is this what they mean? answer me BJP supporters?

We want peace lets Keep religion aside.
Yo Bangalore ...Jai Karnataka Mathey ...Jai Hindustan

RE:Wakeup call...
by pradeep m on Jul 30, 2008 07:03 AM  Permalink
well said mullah maga,.,.,.

low new,,
jsut think what happened to SIMI arrest they were left away from congress ,,,,
even they are in support of congress kano...
if u are not happy just get lost and live in kashmir then u will know the fact....

if karnataka becoms gujarat i will be more happy but it should never become kashmir,kerala,mizoram ...

thagadu....

RE:Wakeup call...
by new on Jul 30, 2008 07:27 AM  Permalink
Religion is not important....Political Party is not important.....Peace of Nation is important...Development is important...Political parties wont develop the country its the people who develop the country...Religions will not develop country.....(correct me if i am wrong ...give one example where a religion has done good to the country ??)

Political party with religious backup? which leads to voilence .......
Think above Religion.......

Karnataka is Mini India....with people from all parts of the country/all language stay peacefully ...why u want it to be like guj ...
(more over to go to guj from kar u dont need visa u can go any point of time..so i guess u will be happy if u go to guj ....Happy journey)

Gold...
(I am thagadu....so u r Gold...ok)

RE:Masjid pe bomb blast karo .....blast ka badla blast ....nahi chchodenge ye kutto ko .......
by Loan Shark on Jul 30, 2008 04:05 AM  Permalink
kyon itna garam ho raha hai ... kyon tera BP itna badha hua hai? sabra kurr, shanti rukh ... bolne se kuchchh naheen hoga vatsa ... karma mein vishwaas kurr.

idhar internet purr badhee badhee baaten bolan aasan hai aur zindagi mein kuchh karna mushkil.

jaa munne so jaa, naheen toh gabbar singh aa jayega!!

wakeup guys...
by smash on Jul 30, 2008 03:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by knowing all facts abt UPA, not even single hindus shud support them in coming elections .... time only proves,,, how pathetic these goons are....

RE:wakeup guys...
by Loan Shark on Jul 30, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink
I am a Hindu and I support UPA.

Mandir ka vaada kiya
Hinduon ka vote liya
Mandir naheen banaya
Jinnah ko salam kiya

by vimalan sadhasivam on Jul 30, 2008 04:35 AM  Permalink
i am a Hindu and i will certainly support UPA than this stupid BJP

by new on Jul 30, 2008 04:55 AM  Permalink
Bangalore was one of the peaceful, youthful enjoying city even if congress did not do anything we were safe and fastest developing city in the world map. First BJP govt now Bangalore is in the Headlines as Gujarat. Even BJP told they will make karnataka another Gujarat during election. Is this what they mean? answer me BJP supporters?

We want peace lets Keep religion aside.
Yo Bangalore ...Jai Karnataka Mathey ...Jai Hindustan

by Jai Singh on Jul 30, 2008 04:58 AM  Permalink
Sorry no support for any political party. all r shame. Only support for India.

by Libran on Jul 30, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
Why? Suicide tendency?

by pradeep m on Jul 30, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink
thats why this country is like this,,,,,,
ashmed of calling u a hindu......
u may be a xians,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.keping hindu name just for quotas....

by Jai Prakash Singh on Jul 30, 2008 07:11 AM  Permalink
Dear friend,
What about Advani Ji, who suddenly likes Jinna like anything. Is he gonna make India, another Pakistan. I voted BJP till date but its leaders are highly irresponsible now. Finding another Vajpai is difficult.

If SIMI was banned, Why its members roaming free!
by Jai Singh on Jul 30, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink 

What is the meaning of banning an organization if most (if not all) its members are not arrested and put in Jail. If you ban an organization and leave its members free, naturally they will form another organization. An organization is banned only if it has done something wrong and so most of its members should have been put behind bars. If SIMI members would have been controlled, life of 50 citizens (killed) and trouble to another 150 citizens (wounded) could have been saved.

Hate Speech? Incitement to violence? From whom........Messages from religion of peace
by mike mike on Jul 30, 2008 02:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sura (8:55) - Surely the vilest of animals in Allah's sight are those who disbelieve

Sura (48:29) - Muhammad is the messenger of Allah. And those with him are hard (ruthless) against the disbelievers and merciful among themselves

Sura (9:30) - And the Jews say: Ezra is the son of Allah, and the Christians say: The Messiah is the son of Allah... Allah (Himself) fights against them.

How perverse are they!

Sura (8:12) - I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them

Sura (9:123) - O you who believe! Fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness

Sura (5:33) - The punishment of those who wage war against Allah and His messenger and strive to make mischief in the land is only this, that they should be

murdered or crucified or their hands and their feet should be cut off on opposite sides or they should be imprisoned; this shall be as a disgrace for them

in this world, and in the hereafter they shall have a grievous chastisement

RE:Hate Speech? Incitement to violence? From whom........Messages from religion of peace
by MKM GEN on Jul 30, 2008 05:01 AM  Permalink
Well ! Well ! Is Islam the religion of peace or the religion of pieces?

Where are all ..... Saint, Alright, Italyseaayi
by s.sunil1973 on Jul 30, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kyo bhai kahaan gaye aap log? Haar bardasht nahi huyi? Lagta hai bhag gaye saale napunsaks!

RE:Where are all ..... Saint, Alright, Italyseaayi
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 02:49 AM  Permalink
Give BJP 2/3 majority. Save India

by Loan Shark on Jul 30, 2008 04:06 AM  Permalink
two third? LOL ... BJP won't get one third ... it has less than one-fourth right now.

by Libran on Jul 30, 2008 04:54 AM  Permalink
You are right. But that is sad and BAD for the country. Only Good for Italian-Indians and other anti-nationals

by Loan Shark on Jul 30, 2008 05:04 AM  Permalink
just because your favorite party sits in opposition does not mean that it is bad for the country ...

The truth is that the country has progressed more in a congress rule

by Rajesh krishna on Jul 30, 2008 05:57 AM  Permalink
Yes that's true. The country has progressed on corruption, inflation, terrorosm and what not.
LOL

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 916 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>