Total 2038 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Maybe time to embrace Gandhigir
by Raman on Jul 31, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modism has failed and time and time again calling a Mullah a terrorist has angered them more and we are dying
every day,we are not going to do like USA and fight against terror ,we dont have that power and its time Gandhian
philosophy is embrased,he got us freedom,now we need to live and not kill each other cause that is what British did
when he divided us...

RE:Maybe time to embrace Gandhigir
by Bharat Kr on Jul 31, 2008 03:50 AM  Permalink
That shows you a coward. Go and hide behind your mothers cloth. If have sense, talk like a man. We must crush terror, as US and European countries. Only we have to remove Jihadi terror supporter Congress from power.

by Raman on Jul 31, 2008 06:22 AM  Permalink
yea right crush terror,60 years of freedom and still fighting with pak and why havent we crushed terror?its simple we cant.we r not usa to do so....this is real life not ur bollywood reel life,get realistic we cant win terror,if ur so brave go and become a jawan and fight..or fight the terrorist...a real coward is one like u who boasts but doesnt do anything

by Saying Proudly That I am A Musalaman on Jul 31, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
If congress is removed from power .Does BJP removes Terror ? If it really removes - why did it brought 8 LAC Soldiers from Border without a Fight.

What else could be a big shame on India - while compared to the shame of Parliament attack under BJP Rule. Its seems you are more eager to see similar attacks under D/H/otis rule. Be happy that we got Sonia (a white master minded) else you would have been a slave under political goons.

Strong willed Central Govt. required
by Sunil Nair on Jul 31, 2008 03:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With out a strong willed Central Govt. having a strong and bold Prime Minister, India can not tackle the Terrorists. We should identify the supporters and activists of Muslim terrorists and their main hide outs in Hyderabad, Bangalore, Kerala and West Bengal.

RE:Strong willed Central Govt. required
by Saying Proudly That I am A Musalaman on Jul 31, 2008 04:02 AM  Permalink
Thanks . Mr. Ex Namboodri [ I know the history of Nairs/ Namboodri's seeds] . Why don't you start ...

Truth For All To See
by Jayant Chaudhary on Jul 31, 2008 02:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Need I say more?? Following is from Rediff itself:
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Asaduddin Owaisi, a British-trained barrister, is the public face of the Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen. The son of party president Salahuddin Owaisi, he was elected to the Lok Sabha from Hyderabad, a Muslim-dominated constituency and MIM citadel. Owaisi, 35, has announced his support to the United Progressive Alliance government during the trust vote in the Lok Sabha. A decision that has surprised many, given the impression that Muslims are opposed to the India-US nuclear deal. Mohammad Siddique asked the young MP why he decided to support the UPA:

Question: Why has the MIM decided to support the UPA government?

Answer: For us the deal is not the immediate concern. Our top priority is to stop the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) and L K Advani from coming to power ...

Question : Accusations are flying thick and fast that individual MPs are being lured by offering crores of rupees to support the UPA. What you have been offered?

Answer : I am not so cheap to be sold for Rs 25 crore. The MIM has been given Rs 5,000 crore. I am not kidding. The prime minister has promised to look into our demand for the implementation of the Fatimi committee report on the Sachar committee findings.

RE:Truth For All To See
by Kafir Rand on Jul 31, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink
That fellow is well know Fanatic and Ghoose Khor . what is wonder in this.

RE:History is the witness of muslim barbarism
by Jayant Chaudhary on Jul 31, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
Correct on all counts.

Muslims with Auranzeb's mentality, guilty on all counts.

Truth for All to See
by Jayant Chaudhary on Jul 31, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Need I say more?? Following is from Rediff itself:
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
As aduddin Owaisi, a British-trained barrister, is the public face of the Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen. The son of party president Salahuddin Owaisi, he was elected to the Lok Sabha from Hyderabad, a Muslim-dominated constituency and MIM citadel. Owaisi, 35, has announced his support to the United Progressive Alliance government during the trust vote in the Lok Sabha. A decision that has surprised many, given the impression that Muslims are opposed to the India-US nuclear deal. Mohammad Siddique asked the young MP why he decided to support the UPA:

Question: Why has the MIM decided to support the UPA government?

Answer: For us the deal is not the immediate concern. Our top priority is to stop the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) and L K Advani from coming to power ...

Question : Accusations are flying thick and fast that individual MPs are being lured by offering crores of rupees to support the UPA. What you have been offered?

Answer : I am not so cheap to be sold for Rs 25 crore. The MIM has been given Rs 5,000 crore. I am not kidding. The prime minister has promised to look into our demand for the implementation of the Fatimi committee report on the Sachar committee findings. Under this four centres of the Aligarh Muslim University and Maulana Azad National Urdu university will be set up and it will be a great boon to uplift Muslims educationally. The committee has also made many other

RE:Truth for All to See
by Jayant Chaudhary on Jul 31, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink

Reference:
wwwDOTrediffDOTcom/news/2008/jul/20inter1DOThtm

God delusion
by Bharat on Jul 31, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The gods humans created is destroying ourselves.
Religion has outlived its time.

Science & Rationality is need of the hour.
Do we have the guts to come out of this self distruction.

PS: do read richard dawkins & works of other scientists alike.

RE:RE:God delusion
by Guest on Jul 31, 2008 01:55 AM  Permalink
Why's all this timed just after the Congress won the no confidence vote ? Indian junta is gullible and will continue to be so. And it's a shame that security agencies are drawing up fictitious claims of success within hours of such incidents. where was all the intelligence before the event ? goes to show what a farce it is.

How so fast
by bharati on Jul 31, 2008 01:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They have identified mastermind and so and so.
Why cant they find the Aarushi Murderer if they are so efficient ?
This shows the capability and intentions of our security agencies.

RE:How so fast
by S.SINGH on Jul 31, 2008 01:52 AM  Permalink
bharati I AM 21/M/DELHI CAN I KNOW UR AGE/SEX/LOC PLS. WANNA BE FRIENDS.

Total 2038 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>