Total 669 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Narerndra Best Doctor For Islamic Jehadis
by King on Jul 30, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
He is also a best Operating System.

RE:RE:RE:Narerndra Best Doctor For Islamic Jehadis
by satsat on Jul 30, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
Rajendra & begger king, this is for you: Modi also expert in defusing the bombs which he installed all over Ahmedabad!!!

by kiran on Jul 30, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
how did he operated in ur syatem..share the performance ..please

by shailesh karkhanis on Jul 30, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
absolutely..he should be the PM of INDIA

NO Sleepless Night for PM??
by Naren Singh on Jul 30, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What happened to the PM Manmohan Singh? It sounds like he is having sound sleep after successfull transactional bussiness of 'Trust Vote'.

he did not say that 'He could not sleep all night'.

RE:NO Sleepless Night for PM??
by Urban Nomad on Jul 30, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
because he is not a lier

RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
@ALL Right pl follow late SANJAY GANDHI.HUM DO HAMARA EK and be happy.

RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by SSSSS on Jul 30, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
please shut up. You are a jihadi and anti-human

Mera Zameen Mera Zameen
by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mera Zameen Mera Zameen.................................................... KASHMIR. they keep shouting. Zameen leke kya karna hai tumsab ko bomb blast mein marna hai. Yaaaaaa laat khakay Pakistan laut na hai aur waha pe bhi laat khana hai.

RE:Mera Zameen Mera Zameen
by Naren Singh on Jul 30, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
almost close to real picture.

Never show simpathy
by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Give food & shelter to these people and they will bomb you cities and kill your children. Just like Mirjaffer

RE:Never show simpathy
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
Haram nahin khana hai.

RE:RE:Never show simpathy
by Truth on Jul 30, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
abe humare paise se hi hajj pe jaate ho.. bhul gaye kya

by RangDe Basanti on Jul 30, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
None of your beloved politician has ever paid the TAX in INDIA which can be compare to the HIGHEST TAX paid by an indian Aamir Khan. Oops he is muslim.

BINGO......

Never show simpathy
by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who carried out the blasts at Ahmedabad and Bengaluru? Investigating agencies say they were masterminded by two Karachi-based men -- Rasool Khan Parti and Mohammad Sufiya Ahmed Patangiya.
The duo, who currently reside at Farahan Arcade Gulistan in Karachi, are originally residents of Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. Prior to fleeing to Karachi, the duo were involved in recruitment of youth for jihadi activities in Hyderabad and other parts of the country. They were both allegedly members of the Harkat-ul-Jihad-al Islami, but recruited youth mainly from the Students Islamic Movement of India. Both men are wanted by the Gujarat police in connection with the murder of former state minister Haren Pandya.

RE:RE:Never show simpathy
by RangDe Basanti on Jul 30, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
Police must caught terrorist and give them capital punishment. But what about the innocent husband & wife, whom Gujrat police killed in encounter, and later raped his wife and burned her body.

We all saw that in news channels. It was all done by TOP COPS of gujrat.

When asked MODI about that, he said, the person whom gujrat police killed in encounter was not terrorist but he was not saint either.

Do i need a permission of SONIA for what i did?

Remember brothers, justice should be prevail irrespective of caste/race and all. If few politicians do injustice to minority.

At the end, you and me are the losers, yes, Local Indians like you and me pay the price for mistakes of few politicians and we also becomes the target of terror.

JAI HIND.

by saud siddiqui on Jul 30, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Yes the same investigating agencies..who did al sort of things in Arushi's case...Be happy with there findings as long as it matches your narrow ends. How long there will be a day when you will also face the music from same Police.

by SardarPaterl on Jul 30, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
its good to hear that mmuslims are facing the music of indian police..more will come..when every muslim will be chased liek mad..dogss.

Unity of Hindus is need of hour
by SSSSS on Jul 30, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We have been ruled by Moghuls, British because of one drawback in us. No unity. We fight with each others. Lets keep aside our differences and fight together. We can sit and start fighting again after we eliminate the trouble makers.

Stay focused, stay united. Dont fear or panic. Fear is all they want to create for us to surrender. Lets not fall into trap. Awake, arise and stop not...

RE:Unity of Hindus is need of hour
by Rajesh kumar on Jul 30, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
Will u plz pass this to Raj Thackrey too...??
Whole India know what he did with Hindu Bro?? Just for the sake of political gain..

by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Rightly said.

by Rajesh kumar on Jul 30, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
Will u plz pass this to Raj Thackrey too...??
Whole India know what he did with Hindu Bro?? Just for the sake of political gain..

Now what do you tell
by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink 

Who carried out the blasts at Ahmedabad and Bengaluru? Investigating agencies say they were masterminded by two Karachi-based men -- Rasool Khan Parti and Mohammad Sufiya Ahmed Patangiya.

Muslim Comminity & Islam is Treat to Humanity.....So They will be Destroyed by them Selves
by SethiSeravanan on Jul 30, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslim Comminity & Islam is Treat to Humanity.....So They will be Destroyed by them Selves

RE:Muslim Comminity & Islam is Treat to Humanity.....So They will be Destroyed by them Selves
by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
You are right.

RE:Muslim Comminity & Islam is Treat to Humanity.....So They will be Destroyed by them Selves
by Asi on Jul 30, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
You have the right to dream as you wish.

by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
The US & British will also contribute.

by SS on Jul 30, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
Mr. SethiSeravanan, it is "Threat" and not 'Treat'. Please use Spell Checker.

by SethiSeravanan on Jul 30, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Idiot Muslim Rascal !!
at the end of your life you will be surely treat for any jungly animal!!

by Meh Jabeen on Jul 30, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
hi,
why do u blame muslims .I know there are some bad creatures in every community.there is no community which is perfect.Think before u act.
If u are such a good person bring up all your community who is struggling for food and shelter.
regards

by satsat on Jul 30, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
you are the one of the biggest idiot and rascal idiot Sethi!!!!!

by mudassar on Jul 30, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
sleep tight.

Let Islam be given chance
by Ishfaq Ahmed on Jul 30, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Indians tried everything, Congress, BJP, UPA,NDA but real peace never prevailed and it can never be expected as our leaders are corrupted and our system is corrupted. Let us give ISlam the chance.I am sure common masses will surly see its results.

RE:Let Islam be given chance
by Swastika on Jul 30, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
Nationalists Indian Muslims(don't know if things like this exist)follow the people of Iran and Indonesia and leave Islam...

by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
ISLAM main haram khana pap hai.but unfortunate many followers are use to be with haram.Yes u can go to islamic country Pakistan.

by Raj Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
Islam a chance, would change india to another Afganistan.

I dont want Hindustan to be ever like that, But i have not problem Ishfaq Ahmed leave INDIA and join pakistan and live with those Teleban.

SO you can can do your brainwashing there.

by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
We give you a chance to convince us on this board.

by Sweety on Jul 30, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Bangladesh se shuru karsakta hai.

by Irfan Khan on Jul 30, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
If what u r saying is right than no hindu today exist in India they all killed in Mughal time. If Muslims r so bad than why hindus go to the Muslims dargahs for prayer.

by AKD on Jul 30, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
ISLAM LEKE PAKISTAN JAA

by Reformer on Jul 30, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
Waah beta Ashfaque..
do line ka messege kiya ...aur raayeta phaila diyaa....
dekh kitne logon ko mirch*i lagi hai andar tak...
say something more like this...
maza aaraha hai inka irritation dekh kar...

by Supersecualirist on Jul 30, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
In that case you must have greatly enjoyed the news about the Gujarat Bomb Blast. Keep it up.

by deep dar on Jul 30, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
Ishfaq,
u stupid or hate Hindus so much?

by Swastika on Jul 30, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
Islam have only one choice to choose death....

by SSSSS on Jul 30, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
And here comes out the true plan.

What is the guarentee that you wont twist law and stay in power forever?

by pramod pramod on Jul 30, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
The out comes are we have already seeing in pakistan, afganistan and other Muslims countries(wherever Muslims r there), u bloody run away to from this country there to join them..

Total 669 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>