RE:PUBLICITY
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 06:50 PM Permalink
By reading the blog atleast u know the truth abt Indian Muslims. They r least concerned about India. Saale jis thali mein khate hain usee mein ched karte hain.
by Islah Indian on Jul 30, 2008 06:56 PM Permalink
Mind your language and do not hurt those muslims who really love India. Stop this self styled rumour mongering on behalf of RSS.
RE:RE:PUBLICITY
by newage Age on Jul 30, 2008 08:32 PM Permalink
Terr. Islah: If you love India, then you cannot be a Muslim, which means you have not read your terror manual well. Be discrete about this, you may be beheaded.
RE:RE:RE:PUBLICITY
by KK on Jul 30, 2008 08:41 PM Permalink
newage Age Dhakan now these is cheap tacti you save Muslims to be Indian first if a person says he loves his country than you want him not to do so by pointing finger and suggesting him to become a extremist. This is ruthless
by Islah Indian on Jul 30, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
You are again wrong dear. It is the falsehood that hurts the righteous people. The truth may hurt only the evil souls.
RE:RE:RE:PUBLICITY
by sunal mahajan on Jul 30, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
IT IS TRUE THAT ALL MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORISTS AND THEY LOVE INDIA..THE BIGGEST EXAMPLE IS FORMER PRESIDENT APJ KALAM AND HE LOVES INDIA MORE THAN ANY OTHER POLITICIAN. HE IS A TRUE MUSLIM.. BUT IT IS ALSO A FACT THAT NOW A DAYS THEY ARE COMING UNDER THE EFFECT OF JIHADI AND ANTI NATIONAL ELEMENTS
by al balkiah on Jul 30, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
Mr "logical person", please go through Islah's reply - "do not hurt those Muslims who really love India". How can you generalise that all Muslims in India are terrorists and they do not feel when terrorists strike anywhere?
RE:RE:PUBLICITY
by whereisthepoint on Jul 30, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
Really!Abusing one another on world site...what filthy language too. They do not stop at God too as if they have seen Him and have a right to decide which god is better...sick..sick...rediff should make a point and disable all accounts which come down to such filth. It just shows how uneducated we are...
bjp-left joined to oppose trust vote,communal and anti humanity shaked hands for party purpose. who knows evil allah's and devil naxals? have joined hand to divert attention of Home ministry.
RE:mujhadeen or moists or motherf..k..s or naxals?
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
Do u know the history of Naxal. They never target innocent ppl. BJP never had any hand in terrorist act.
RE:mujhadeen or moists or motherf..k..s or naxals?
by desi on Jul 30, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
r in dreamland naxal never hurt innocent people... then u need a lot more reading before u give statements here....
muslim community must get rid of extremists who are spreading the word islam is in danger..they are doing nothing but using the innocent youths and brainwashing them for their own wishes
RE:Just get educated...
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 06:55 PM Permalink
Dear Guest go and read the holy book Quran. u will know what u are talking is absolutely wrong. The whole world is not aginst muslims but the muslims are aginst the whole world and humanity.
by arup nag on Jul 30, 2008 07:25 PM Permalink
vedas are more than 5000 years old...am i right islah indian..so its more original than the holy quran????????/
by Islah Indian on Jul 30, 2008 07:37 PM Permalink
More original ?? more outdated. And if you try to apply the same logic or any good logic for that mater, to Qur'an you will know the authenticity of Qura'n. btw, Adam was the first man and we are all his children. Do you believe in that? we muslims do.
The BJP is as useless and spineless as the Congress is when it comes to tackling terrorism. The difference between the US and India is that there has not been one single attack on US soil since 9/11. The difference is that the people on the last hijacked plane on 9/11 were ready to give up their lives and ambushed the terrorists so that the plane did not crash into a crowded area. On the other hand, Kandahar says it all how our attitude is towards terrorism
RE:All are the same
by Islah Indian on Jul 30, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
Even 9/11 wasn't terrorist attack. so America has a clean record - No terrorists attack ever.
RE:RE:mashallah
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 06:40 PM Permalink
Islam is the only religion that teaches hatred and voilence. The whole world is not against muslims but muslims are against the whole world and humanity. They dont know how to coexist with other religions.
RE:Central Government cannot touch Muslim Terrorist
by trikarn on Jul 30, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
it was BABASAHEB WHO SAID THAT PARTITION SHUD BE TOTAL@ MEANS ALL MUSALIMS SHUD GO TO PAK1 NEVER HAPPENEDAND SEE THE RESULT!
RE:Central Government cannot touch Muslim Terrorist
by John Johny on Jul 30, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
Do you have the guts? Come on you cowards you cant do anuthing...Just worshipping lingum.
RE:peaceful islam and innocent muslim boys
by trikarn on Jul 30, 2008 06:40 PM Permalink
I WISH THE ABOVE WERE AS FIERCE AND COLD BLOODED AS UR JEHADI BUMS! THEN U B.....DS WUD GET THIER DUE.
by shailesh karkhanis on Jul 30, 2008 06:17 PM Permalink
darpok...why hiding your identify under a false name
by rajkumar on Jul 30, 2008 06:33 PM Permalink
yes, if you take the list of most wanted terrorist in the world, no hindu name will come, only your people's name is coming one after another. whenever you people bomb innocent people, you come up with bjp,modi,rss etc.if hindu retaliate, then all hell brooks. so tell others not to indulge in terror activities.
by admin@rkgroup.biz on Jul 30, 2008 06:32 PM Permalink
look my dear usman ahmed shariff hindus are more peacefull than muslim and thats why you muslim still can live in india. Just you go to pakistan or in bangladesh and see how muslim behave with hindu.
by Rajesh kumar on Jul 30, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
asli naam se likhne mein phat ti hai kya?? Naam badal......
by Urban Nomad on Jul 30, 2008 06:35 PM Permalink
i hope you ok now kavita. by the way how old are you now?????
by rammurthy bathula on Jul 30, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
I know you are bloody muslim devil Dont worry all mislims in the world will be finished soon
RE:RE:RE:Narerndra Best Doctor For Islamic Jehadis
by satsat on Jul 30, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
Rajendra & begger king, this is for you: Modi also expert in defusing the bombs which he installed all over Ahmedabad!!!
RE:Narerndra Best Doctor For Islamic Jehadis
by kiran on Jul 30, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
how did he operated in ur syatem..share the performance ..please