RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Omar Abdulla is idiot politicians who is blind in Kashmiri pandits and aware of guj riots again blind in Sabarmati Express.All muslim leaders are blind in muslim brotherhood.
RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
kyon teri maan bhi kabhi pm thi kya...tabhi to too paida hua sare mantriyon ki aualaad hai too shayed...Hhahahahahahahah....sale doob mar sharam ke mare..
if you want to finish BJP and RSS elect Uma Bharti as PM...she has told she is like Ram who will finish ravan like BJP...
RE:RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
If killing BJP and RSS is your only intention then why are you killing so many people..Kill your millitants only as party itself will get killed as they are getting things to talk, to work !!
RE:RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
kafi tajurba hai tujhe.. lagta hai aata hai tere ghar har roz teri bahan se milne....
RE:Sangh Parivar Activist bombing in various parts of INDIA...
by Scorpio Tango on Jul 30, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Shaitan Dharma!!....hilarious to the core!!!!!
GOI and state governments need to enact law banning Jihadi activities in any form by individual/group immediately and punish the offenders all over the country including J &K/POK.
IB is the greatest Organization in the World!....after every bomb blast the headlines are as follows: IB believes this or that group is behind it IB believes new groups have cropped up IB believes they have "credible" info about this and that.....
well well ....then keep on believing and do nothing....not a single terrorist have been convicted with ANYTHING....pay attention people...i did'nt say arrested....I said CONVICTED...they do token arrests every time.....this is because they dont have a clue as to what is going on......
Incompetancy is a huge understatement to describe their work....they actually feed on taxpayers money so does the politicians....for them 50 ppl dead in a country of 1.2 billion is a figure less than zero....so why bother
The Orissa Naxals killed 53 policeman and 2 civilians a few days back......did you people even GET this news....was this flashed on TV screens every 5 mins?.....NO ...because naxlas are such a boring subject to deal with....
This country is going to the dogs.....I thank my lucky stars I live in the US!!!
I fail to understand, our army does not enter pakistan because pak is a nuke country and retaliation is expected, but why does not it destroy huji by hot persuit. Is the army so nikamma.
RE:HUJI WHO
by Supersecualirist on Jul 30, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
No country can afford to use nuclear weapons against another as such an action will result in annihilation of the entire world. This is a stupid argument created by the Muslim (read Pak) appeasers so that Pakis can continue to play their game and the ISI and their agents will help these appeasing political parties in coming to power by hook or crook. The aim of the recent Gujarat bombing was to create a backlash in which they would have detonated all the bombs in Surat and made a havoc of the State. They are disappointed lot that things did not go as they expected.