Total 669 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
Just think about it
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why there r no consistent blasts & terror attacks in UK & US, even though these countries r on the top of the terrorist's hitlist. The reasons r as follows:
1) For the politicians of these countries the safety of their citizens is extremely important.
2) Their investigation agencies r not only advanced but they do their job without any pollitical pressure.
3) The laws for migrants r quite strict & no one can illegally come & stay (like aao jaao ghar tumhara as India is for Bangladeshi & Pakistanis)
4) If anyone attacks on their people politicians immeditely reply in a same manner & starts attacking their terror camps as America did to Taliban after 9/11. They don't waste their time in passing paper of condenms.
5) And finally very important point, politicians there don't allow the people to die just for sake of vote bank of certain religion.
Now just think people do u find any single point matching to Indian politicians. Now u will come to know why India is a soft target for terror.

Terrorism
by Hariharan shankaran on Jul 30, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink 

Our friends do not like a particular community to be targetted for the episodes. All can understand this and it is not good for co-existance of all Indian Communities. But why some sections object to introducing harsh punishments and introducing POTA like Acts?.
Terrorism has to be routed out from Indian Soil.
Two foreigners stealthily entered our Country and they now plead the food in the jail is not to their taste!

RE:Gujarati Hindus have sentenced themselves to death
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
satya vachan...

RE:RE:Gujarati Hindus have sentenced themselves to death
by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
Your venom tell a lot about you. Sure, you have been badly screwed by a Muslim at some stage in your life.

Anyway you are not the first to say such things nor will you be the last, this have been going on against Islam since the last 1400 years and yet Islam survives and is spreading. Go on barking does not make much difference.

ALL MUSLIM & MOSQUES SHOULD ISSUE FATWA AGAINST TERRORISTS
by awakearaise on Jul 30, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MUSLIMS have been given enough previlage in this country. There were two presidents, two vice presidents, Many many cabinet ministers have occupied almost all protfolios in the centre & several CM's & state ministers etc etc.

So dont talk like this to demand reservation in investigating agency.

There are lot of muslims in defence & police.
What country needs today is the general public -All muslim citizens shoul declare fatwa against these terrorist orgnisation & help the govt fully to aprahend & punish them . Throw away all pakistanis & Bangladeshis ( supporting terror from)inside our country

RE:ALL MUSLIM & MOSQUES SHOULD ISSUE FATWA AGAINST TERRORISTS
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
muslims have been suppressed in india and they need reservation to come up...

why you need fatwa for terrorism.. you condemn fatwa itself for so many occasions.. now you need it for yourself right..

if you have guts then try your own power and fight terrorism.......

those who dont believe in Allah and always abuse Him start crying and seeking for His help when they are in real need....LOL..

Everyone is opressed..but they dont go bombing people
by Bakwaas on Jul 30, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont understand this complaint by muslims that they face discrimination in India. If you are 15% or our population, then how come you allow only a few people to discriminate against you. Your lifestyle decides whether you can be discriminated or not. Lots of communities feel they are discriminated and they fight agains government in many different ways...just the most recent example being the Gujjars agitation. And how about Dalits who have been fighting for so long...SC/ST, OBC etc...etc...everyone fights for his rights in a peaceful way and government does listen to them...you guys always try to defend your brethen who bomb innocent people but never protest in the right way. Congress was in the government for most of independent india and its considered as close to muslims..so how come you are still discriminated...you cant blame the hindus for that...its yourself who has to be blamed.
you allow Pakistan to use you like toilet paper and complain to us saying we are discriminating...do you think your life will be better in pakistan ? think of Muhajirs.

RE:Everyone is opressed..but they dont go bombing people
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
no body defends any one who bombs innocents...not at all at least muslims will never do this...

muslims are being discriminated, no doubt. just see around you, you will understand. a man killed plenty of muslims just to take the revenge but is still alive and is called hero and taken as pm candidate...

a lot of hindus kill muslims and instigate others to kill them and are never termed as terrorists...

yes even then killing innocents is never appreciated. only those who are reponsible should be killed....

if govt. listens to our peaceful way of protest muslims will never go for violance. but as all the doors are closed they are just following the theory of do or die.

by manoj n on Jul 30, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
ur protest!!!!.. and peaceful!!!! hahahahhaha nice joke.. cant stop laughin

RE:RE:Everyone is opressed..but they dont go bombing people
by prakash bhattacharya on Jul 30, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
Can you please name any country where the muslims are not troubling the other communities? I can give the examples that many hindus are staying happily in Britain, Canada, US and even in the many muslim countries. But they are no where oppressed. Why are feeling so?

please remember that you people have demanded for Pakistan before independence. With a lot of pain, your demand has been accepted.

If you are feeling oppressed in India, you may enjoy a nice life in pakistan as a MOHAJIR.

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST

by Supersecualirist on Jul 30, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Golden,
Please cagegorically reply whether according to Quran and Islam Kafirs are innocent or not? Be honest.

by prakash bhattacharya on Jul 30, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Can you please name any country where the muslims are not troubling the other communities? I can give the examples that many hindus are staying happily in Britain, Canada, US and even in the many muslim countries. But they are no where oppressed. Why are feeling so?

please remember that you people have demanded for Pakistan before independence. With a lot of pain, your demand has been accepted.

If you are feeling oppressed in India, you may enjoy a nice life in pakistan as a MOHAJIR.

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST

RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Omar Abdulla is idiot politicians who is blind in Kashmiri pandits and aware of guj riots again blind in Sabarmati Express.All muslim leaders are blind in muslim brotherhood.

by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Oh the way J&K problems have been solved !!

by rakesh bhat on Jul 30, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
teri maah ko elect karte hai na PM aur main auska MP

by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
kyon teri maan bhi kabhi pm thi kya...tabhi to too paida hua sare mantriyon ki aualaad hai too shayed...Hhahahahahahahah....sale doob mar sharam ke mare..

if you want to finish BJP and RSS elect Uma Bharti as PM...she has told she is like Ram who will finish ravan like BJP...

RE:RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
If killing BJP and RSS is your only intention then why are you killing so many people..Kill your millitants only as party itself will get killed as they are getting things to talk, to work !!

by Jethson Builders on Jul 30, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
who is Omar abdulah dear???

by rakesh bhat on Jul 30, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
iska baap

RE:RE:Make Omar Abdullah the pm of india
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
kafi tajurba hai tujhe.. lagta hai aata hai tere ghar har roz teri bahan se milne....

Total 669 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >