Total 711 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
no not that way - points to Indian security
by koora on Jul 30, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why cant it be like "we could have continued the spree. Not interested as the security does not give the minimum challenge"

RE:no not that way - points to Indian security
by Kaushik Shah on Jul 30, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
Good 1. This is what we need to teach our kids.

BJP's - Heads i win,,,Tails you lose.
by Sunil Dharam on Jul 30, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sushma Swaraj who was no less than a cabinet minister in NDA government, talks such rubbish giving clean chit to ISI & SIMI and instead is blaming PM Manmohan Singh for this bomb blast, BJPians are now blaming all and sundry to hide their own weakness, When Gujrat was shining & it was peacefull till last week it was bcos of Narendra Modi & BJP. Now the bomb blast has occured that is due to PM Manmohan Singh, there were 16 blasts in Ahmedabad & the Bomb detection squad there is totally unequipped to handle far less no. of blasts even that must be bcos of PM Manmohan Singh.
Mr. Narendra Modi & BJP, who has been ruling Gujrat for last 8 years is not responsible for anything, he exists there only to take credit for good things….when no less than Advani talks all lies & BS in the parliament in front of the nation what else can you expect from likes of sushma swaraj…this is BJP for you & this is not constructive opposition, this is a destructive agenda to malign PM Manmohan Singh and come to power in the centre at all cost ...they are aware that our esteemed PM does not normally react to such rubbish talks & cannot fall to their level...hence they are trying to take advantage of this, by resorting to such cheap comments against our PM.

RE:BJP's - Heads i win,,,Tails you lose.
by Bharat Kr on Jul 30, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Sushma Swaraj have a point, try to read it. She didn't say Congress did it. She said, there is a conspiracy and surely there is. The Congress has taken away the tools like POTA from them where they can arrest terrorist before the crime happens.

Do you know that SIMI is represented by Salman Khurshid (Sonia’s left hand) in Supreme Court.

Why Congress, even after repeated terror attacks, don't enact or allow to enact anti-terror laws? Asked yourself and try to find the answer. Note, your day will come and you will cry over dead bodies of your mother, father, son, daughters, sisters, brothers, relatives. That day you will realise, what Jihadi-appeasing Congress is doing.

by Himalay on Jul 30, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
if iam affected by such bomb blast ever in anyway, i won't blindly blame congress or BJP or Communists or PM Manmohan Singh or Advani .. i will blame only Pakistan for it.

by Dingbat on Jul 30, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
Doesnt that sound similar to what the Congress has been doing over the past 50 years? When all is well its because of Congress, when something is wrong, then its because of the opposition, be it BJP or any other party. Boss, you and me are educated enough to understand petty politics. What we need here is unity to snub extremists and let them know that we as Indians are unshakable as we believe in a stronger will. Rise to the occassion and dont play blame games. I appreciate your point of view, but we as the educated class need to look at this as an attempt to break the very backbone of humanity in our society. I think we should be above such petty politics and show grit & determination to overcome the obsticles posed by such narrow minded fanatics.
Jai Hind

by Vikas on Jul 30, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
I think Congress who has ruled india for 40 years, and is ruling india for last 4 years should be made responsible for the blasts.

Gujarat goverment created a anti-terrorism law but Centre has refused to approve it

Whom are they targeting & for what
by Ashish Upadhyay on Jul 30, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If it is to beleive that this bombing acts are in retaliation to past riots happening to muslims, and that some muslims trying to explain that they can do any thing, do they understand whom are they targeting & for what.

They should know that this riots are not done or influenced by common man, and the people behind this are not unknown. So if you have guts then why not target the original culprits, reach them & expres ur so called jihad. Why target innocent people who are dying to earn thr daily bread butter.

RE:Whom are they targeting & for what
by Nandakumar M on Jul 30, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Apprx 500 hindus were killed during Gujarat Riots. Should they also retaliate? against whom?
If those riots were onsided, how did so many hindu's die? why there are no single report in TS channels about this?
If muslims want to retaliate, does it mean Hindus can retaliate for all atrocities done by islamic fanatics during previous centuries?

by mohammad rashaad on Jul 30, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
LOLzzzz This guy is giving the count of hindus that died in gujrat rights.... N saying it was not one sided... U have great knowledge...Meet MODI he will definitely reward you..

by Vijay B on Jul 30, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
Rashaad,

If you face a mob one day then you will know how terrifying it is. Both Hindus and Muslims died in the riots after the Muslim incited Godhra train homicide. It is an open secret that the train fire was lit by a local Muslim Congress leader and his pack. Something that brainwashed muslims like you aren't told.

by Sincere Citizen on Jul 30, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
its a fact that both Hindus and Muslims dies in Gujarat if you dont want to believe it then thats your problem.

RE:HERE ARE THE CULPRITS
by nihichsu on Jul 30, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
For information of the bloggers - Please note that ATS, IB, RAW, Crime Branch sleuths have hired hundreds of young people to check on the messages posted on message boards and the emails on the net. Be careful before posting communal and anti national messages or messages which support terrorism, as these sleuths will find out the IP addresses and take action. It may happen that most of the bloggers on this message boards and others as well are writing during office hours. Just go through your employment rules and regulations, what effect such can have on your careers. But if you are writing jehadi and terrorism supporting messages, imagine what happens when the sleuths take you from your office place in hand cuffs.

RE:RE:HERE ARE THE CULPRITS
by Dingbat on Jul 30, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
Appreciate your common sense here Nihishsu but then think again, we are always short of both manpower and intelligence. :) Frankly, I hope IB / RAW is spending quality time in catching culprits than looking at Rediff sites for possible fundamentalists :)

Dawood!!
by Talib Hussain on Jul 30, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well cant comment if he was involved or not, as it is there is so much confusion all around us.
but the funny thing is how the conclusion came and what reasoning the writer has given
- 70people involved 1 for each bomb and 1 each supporter, and only dawood can operate at this scale! kya yaar, most of our politicians ahve such networks, osama uncle has a bigger network, and its also possible that one person planted the bomb inmultiple places
-importing cars from mumbai to gujrat makes dawood the reason, how many individual with no capacity smuggle vehicles in and out of states everyday( not for bombs but to evade taxes etc etc) to get 3 vehicles dawood is involved
- according to me dawood is a smuggler ill to society doing business in the wrong way with other politicians thackrey, pawar etc, when things didnt got the way they wanted they take his name as terrorist as its easy to lable him.

what i dodnt understand is that the other bombs that were found, without a single not exploding in all this time and chaos? was it planted by our own guys just to save their reputation?

RE:RE:Dawood!!
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
any idea how much big your modi baba's network is...?

RE:Dawood!!
by Vijay B on Jul 30, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink

Golden,

Not sure how big Modi's n/w is but I'm sure your ISI network is pretty huge with traitors like you feeding on the country like parasites.

by sachin patel on Jul 31, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
know what talib,it cant alwyas be the hindu politican/zionist theory justas it cant always be dawood. i lost a doctor friend in the blast and i know that terorists dont get anything by this ill will generated. eventhe hindus now know that eye for an eye is stupid. you have people saying'dikha diya naa..'what crap..now if hindus revolt,and say dikha diya, where does it take us all. this country as just as much yours as others so you take responsibility for your household. stop this conspiracy theory on both sides and get our respective leaders/mafia dons/bhais stop taking us for a ride at their will. have courage in accepting wrongdoings, just as most hindus secretly admitting shame on what happened post godhra and vow never to be a part of the madness even in the name of rammandir. and trst me modi got back by the virtue of his good governance and hopeless options offered by congress and not on hindutva

by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
any idea how much big your modi baba's network is...?

by rocker on Jul 30, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
OF course you people will like the person who killed hindus by bomb blasts,you stinky animals.

thank you for showing your real intentions.no muslim on this forum has condemned the blasts.
get out of india you poisonous people.you people live and eat in india and and in heart want to support evil activities of dawood and pakistan.you people stink and are welcome nowhere in the world.

by mohammad rashaad on Jul 30, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
Do u think the person who planted the bomb was concerned about the religion of people who wil die, wen it wud explode... If u really think so... then.............

by rani suri on Aug 02, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
You are right, most muslims do not show remorse for dead and injured hindus. Its time people saw the truth about this community. If a muslim is killed anywhere in the world they will weep and rant and rave but not for a fellow Indian.

by nihichsu on Jul 30, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
For information of the bloggers - Please note that ATS, IB, RAW, Crime Branch sleuths have hired hundreds of young people to check on the messages posted on message boards and the emails on the net. Be careful before posting communal and anti national messages or messages which support terrorism, as these sleuths will find out the IP addresses and take action. It may happen that most of the bloggers on this message boards and others as well are writing during office hours. Just go through your employment rules and regulations, what effect such can have on your careers. But if you are writing jehadi and terrorism supporting messages, imagine what happens when the sleuths take you from your office place in hand cuffs.

RE:RE:Dawood!!
by rani suri on Aug 02, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
I hope this info is correct. These elements need to be ferreted out of their holes.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 711 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>