Whether its dawood or abu salem all these people are cowards who hv no guts and send their idiots to kill people.
if they think that the coward pakis can protect them its their mistake. pak is just using them for their revenge on India. and mind u all they won't succeed. if they hv the guts let them come and face the public "aur dekho unka kya hashr hota hai". they know this very well and that's why they r hiding.
INDIA WILL BRING ITS ENEMIES TO ITS KNEES UNTIL THEY BEG FOR MERCY.
PAKISTAN WILL BE DESTROYED AND SO WILL BANGLADESH.
RE:UNDERWORLD IS COWARD
by Jasad Dusty on Aug 03, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
You cannot take back that parts of Kashmir that Pakistan has occupied, how will you destroy Pakistan and Bangladesh.
DAWOOD CAN NEVER BE CAUGHT, IF HE DID GET CAUGHT (WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE DURING CONGI/UPA RULE) MANY CONGRESSI LEADERS WILL BE EXPOSED OF ANT NATIONAL ACTIVITES THEY DID TOGETHER WITH DAWOOD
RE:CONGRESS MADE DAWOOD THE LITTLE LANDYA THIS BIG
by Faceless Indian on Aug 02, 2008 03:35 AM Permalink
Dawood's biggest benefactor is LK Advani - Advani's entire Hawala trade is run by Dawood. Remember the Jain Diary - Advani was the the kingpin. This Advani is worth atleast 10000 crores..... thanks to Dawood and his cronies.
by MANOJ on Aug 02, 2008 05:17 AM Permalink
you seems to be stupid muslim (faceless). country is not imp for you muslim. so do not know why your name "faceless indian". where ever you would go you would cause trouble. take any country - USA, China, Russia , India - one party of 2 is your community.
by rani suri on Aug 02, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
Yes the faceless indian is the "local" support the terrorist relies on to creat mayhem. They must be exposed.
Congress spokesman Shakeel Ahmed, who is also the Minister of State for Home, told PTI, “Swaraj should be tried for treason.” He charged Swaraj of “helping” terrorists by her statement.
My take: If Sushma Swajraj’s saying is help for terrorists, and Congress want trial for treason, then the nation must first try Congress and its leadership for treason. The very first act, Congress-led Govt did after coming to power is the repealing anti-terror law POTA.
And Congress-led Govt not allowing Rajashthan, Gujarat govt to enact anti-terror laws (they are lying with Congress made puppet President Patil). What about trial of treason for fraudulent vote of confidence? They betrayed the whole nation, democracy, they purchased the oppostion MPs for one-day show of victory. They were a minority govt after Left withdraw support, and still a minority govt (as most oppostion MPs who supported the motion got expelled, and will be disqualified soon).
BJP must aggressively work with Swaraj, she have a serious point in her message. BJP have to take the war on terror in Congress camp. The whole nation is against Congress on terror issue. Congress will try hard to divert peoples attention from fruadulent win, Cash for Vote scam, as they have huge loyal media support.
RE:Congress-led govt is soft on Jiahdi terror.
by booshyboosh on Aug 01, 2008 12:16 AM Permalink
IS NOT THIS SHAKEEL AHEMAD IS MUSLIM LIGUE MEMBER? THAT IS RUN BY NAVAZ SHARIF OF PAKISTAN, WHAT IS THIS SHAKEEL GANNDU DOING HERE IN INDIA AND HOW HE BECOME HOME MINISTER, LET US CHARGE UPA FOR TREASON
We do not know whether Dawood had any connection with recent blasts or not but certianly he had a connection with the two master minds of Congress victory, Ahmed Patel ( who is virtually ruling the country from behind the skirt of a woman dictator) and Amarsingh.