RE:MODI TO DONATE HIS KHAKI CHADDIS !!!
by Rahul Patel on Jul 30, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
Why not? He knows the common man is a chor and in "Mera Bharat Mahan", no one comes forward to give information voluntarily. So this is the only way. He does not have any money personally to give or he would. He is not like Mayawati or Mulayam (richer than Bill Gates in black money)
by SANJEEV KUMAR on Jul 30, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
What idea have you contributed to finding the terrorists?? NONE. It's easy to criticize others taking some initiative. Try coming up with your alternate solution, first before randomly criticizing.
by manojcshah on Jul 30, 2008 08:34 PM Permalink
albert you creep keep your trap shut no one wants your opinion
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 30, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
Even Scotland Yard will not be able to do anything India, because CPIM and congress allowed illegal Bangaladeshi migrants to infiltrate and settle here in India. They have already fanned out in different states in India, and obtained ration cards, PAN card etc. Since Pakis and Bangladeshis are similar in look with Indians, it is very difficult to identify them. Perhaps the only option left Modi is eliminate all Katuwas who are looking suspicious by eal encounter or fake encounter. Since Modi's aim is a peaceful and prosperous Gujarat, his actions are justified.
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
HARAM khane wale paise ke liye bikenge just money fot vote.Some one will tell about antinationals.Good done MODI,Haram khane wale ki kimat 50 lakh se jyada nahin hai.
For once, Sushma has spoken sense. Sushma swaraj has spoken not her mind, but the mind of her super sharp-minded mentor, Advani.
Advani normally gets it right most times and he has got it this time too. Only ignorant masses keep carping about terrorists and their diabolical plans. Those people who are into the system do know how to pick up he threads and tie the loose ends.
If you remember, Sitaram Yechury himself echoed the same line when he said when the first of the bombs went, that it was only a diversion from the present mess.
I doubt if these explosions are caused by real muslims, but by those Congress politicians who have a hidden agenda, in making the muslims think like their bonded slave. Those politicians want the explosions to make sure the muslims are cornered (for no fault of their own) and when they got nowhere to turn, then they offer a helping hand. These UPA politicians atleast expected a riot to begin with in MODI's gujarat. But Modi being cleverest of all does not want any riot that HE DID NOT BEGIN.So he did not play ball. So there it is, Congess's gameplans lying in tatters.
Whoever has even a modicum of brain, will reflect and arrive at the truth.
In the meanwhile, its the poor muslims who are resigned to their miserable fate, waiting and dreading the knock on their door by the heavyhanded police.Poor souls
RE:Only LEFT protects muslims-CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
As per Sahid Sidiquee Congress and SP used muslims as bonded labour for their votes only.Malai hakla aur dalal kha gaya.
RE:Only LEFT protects muslims-CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by SANJEEV KUMAR on Jul 30, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
A.Nair - If you are from Kerala, please help me understand- how is the the most educated state been brain-washed by Communism. Communism is a Dead-ideology, it has led Russia to dead-end after 75-years, Half-of-Europe to collapse after 45-years. Both Bengal & Kerala are bottom of India's industrialization & every progress-indicator. Communists have joined hands with Jihadis the world over to fight Democraries the world over. Can't you see that?
RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Sudharsan on Jul 30, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
Please leave your name, address and telephone number and the police shall call you back ;-)
You could be one of the prime suspects that wanted to proove Modi wrong and planted the bombs.
RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by tamil on Jul 30, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
yes i agree with u... all know parliment was attacked in BJP rule.. wat face BJP has to speak of terrorism... also most attacks happens in BJP rules state... wat is the ans from them... except susma saying done by govt
RE:RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
When attacked happened in Delhi (During Diwali) I did not consider its only Delhi fault. I am not sure whether you did ?
RE:RE:RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by nihichsu on Jul 30, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
For information of the bloggers - Please note that ATS, IB, RAW, Crime Branch sleuths have hired hundreds of young people to check on the messages posted on message boards and the emails on the net. Be careful before posting communal and anti national messages or messages which support terrorism, as these sleuths will find out the IP addresses and take action. It may happen that most of the bloggers on this message boards and others as well are writing during office hours. Just go through your employment rules and regulations, what effect such can have on your careers. But if you are writing jehadi and terrorism supporting messages, imagine what happens when the sleuths take you from your office place in hand cuffs.
am sure after all this Blast all media agency must be happy as they got new gosssip too do & increase there TRP & Hits on there web site.
Media should be controlled in India it should be closed all time Faltu bakwaa on net or TV i feel even this media guys must be mumrring in night during there sleep Breaking News with Camera Man xyz from xyz location.
Wake up media do something to get things done rather then gossipping all the time like a bucnh of Females doing nothing & warming seats & haressing People all the time 24x7
RE:MEDIA HAPPY
by Nostra Damus on Jul 30, 2008 03:42 PM Permalink
typical solution by facist minded persons. No, more freedom and powers should be given to the media as well as ordinary people to speak freely. what needs to be removed is special privieleges to bureaucrats and politicians.
by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
What else you expect from Media even now when they started taking live videos of corrupt politician. Hope you are not expectign them to take the judiciary role and start giving punishments also...Increasing TRP is to be remain in businees..which is still better than our politicians increasing their personal wealth !!
by Manish on Jul 30, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
What else you expect from Media when now they even started taking videos of corruption being played in house (ideally job of investigation agency). Hope you not expecting them to take Judiciary role and start punishing these politicians as well. Increasign TRP is their business and at least its better than our politicians increasing personal wealth..
RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by SSSSS on Jul 30, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
it was not your's, but Hindus were generous to allow you to stay back after partition. It is all fault of Gandhiji, who is reason for present day problem.
by Sudharsan on Jul 30, 2008 04:14 PM Permalink
Dont worry, we are sending Bush to do the job. Afghanisthan, then Iraq. Soon it will be Iran and Pakistan.
by Yash on Jul 30, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
You are wrong Jasad.Its simple....Kuyki hum ne muslim ki sur pe chada rakha hai.We should have kicked all of them to pak during partition.
The security condition of this country has gone so down and poor that you can find it from the recent blast patterns as well as the confident way bombs were planted everywhere like litters ... they planted bombs in open areas in full view, again planted when bomb squad removed them...and today I news tehy were showing how Modi's cavalcade crossed over a bomb!
This is the security condition of India ... when the life of the head of most prosperous state is not safe...who can expect safety thereafter???
Modi announced just 51 lakhs ... shame on Gujrati millionare who have got capacity to literally ven purchase Dawood adn osama in their pocket...its the need of time..Gujaratis must take revenge for this attack...pool money raise fund and catch the traitors and attackers of Gujarat...dont leave anyone..get the supari of Dawoods!
RE:There is no difference between Modi, Bush and Laden all are dare devils.
by ajay kumar on Jul 30, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
Stupi, there is no difference between u and beggar, Mot Fuc, rapis* etc
by Akshay Veer on Jul 30, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
abe o tereko kyun jal raha re? gali bhen -- -----.
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 30, 2008 03:24 PM Permalink
how about prophet, bin laden, zawahari....? any difference?
by joy joseph on Jul 30, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
Secular is a perfect example of madrasa graduate.
by Nostra Damus on Jul 30, 2008 03:45 PM Permalink
you are right, they are dare devils, do you understand the meaning of dare devil, you illiterate hartal mallu ? it means a man of exceptional courage who has the wisdom to think outside the box.
by Sudharsan on Jul 30, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
He got confused with the bare devils that plant bombs "inside the box" ;-)
RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims in Bangladesh
by ajay kumar on Jul 30, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
well said man, i rejected nearly 20 job applications from muslims. and everyone should do the same
RE:RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims in Bangladesh
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Jul 30, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
then how about those Indian doctors, Phds who were involved in terrorism in UK?
RE:RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims in Bangladesh
by Nostra Damus on Jul 30, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
it is no use murli, even if you put your whole tongue up their h..ole and lic, they will still treat you as a kafir.