Total 1110 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
CURE THE REAL PROBLEM...MERCILESSLY
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 30, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is being jerked around by a smaller puny country (Porkistan) in ALL aspects since 1947. Guess why ? They realized from day ONE Nehru was a self centered selfish coward. These trends prevail in our politicians ever since. Today they are busy robbing the country blind fighting amongst themselves for power grabbing at the cost of National Security and Pride. They behave like sissies crying "mommy mommy mommy" meanwhile our brave soldiers are being killed for futile. And all that they can do is provide lip service.

The longer this "cancer" is allowed to exist the more it is going to spread throughout the entire body (country,India). This cancer applies to both the terrorists and our politicians.

i know the culprits!!
by devil nine on Jul 30, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink 

All muslims are behind it!.
Give me 51 lakh now!!!!!!!!

Who is the real culprit??Muslims or CONGRESS UNDER Rahul Baba
by Patriotic Indian on Jul 30, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am beginning to wonder if the blasts were a handiwork of muslims or the rahul gandhi cabal (aka congress). If it is congress,then this indicates they are hellbent on playing the good cop-bad cop procedure with muslims and we hindus think its the muslims who are doing the killing.

Very cunning.

Rahul truly is a wolf in a sheep's clothing.

RE:Who is the real culprit??Muslims or CONGRESS UNDER Rahul Baba
by Amit Yadav on Jul 30, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
Please change your name from Patriotic Indian to Patriotic BJPian or BJP Bhakt.

I don't know what Rahul has done.

Some terrorist blew bombs under Modi's nose(in his constinuency) and in future PM in waiting Constituency.

Both of them failed to protect their people.

Is Rahul responsible for their failure ?

Height of bad Governance, Now they are blaming congress for these blast.

I never thought BJP will stupe so low. They lost their mind in time of crisis. This put a big question mark on Advani's ability to govern India when they can't react properly as national Party.

Though I appreciate Modi's handling of situation after blast. He did not issue any irresponsible statement, plus he maintain law and order. Hope he also catch culprits

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 30, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
YES. RAHUL MAHJAN IS THE FUTURE BJP PRESIDENT IS THE DRUG ADDICT WOMANISER... WHOSE FATHER WAS SHOT DEAD BY HIS BROTHER BECUASE HE WAS A WOMANIZER..

by italyseaayi on Jul 30, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
Hey hey look at the frustration of jihadis who cant take the chilli soaked iron rod of Modi..

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 30, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
WHO IS AFRAID OF MODI-- CERTAINLY THE TERRORISTS ARE NOT!! THEY ARE PLANTING 100S OF BOMBS.

ONLY SOME MUSLIM BEGGERS ARE AFRAID OF HIS POLICE.. (FEAR OF DAILY HAFTAASS)!!!

IT SEEMS THAT EVEN THE TERRORIST'S DOG IS NOT AFRAID OF MODI!!! HA HA !!!

Request to Modi
by Bharat on Jul 30, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all Indians wanted to request Modi govt to shoot at sight if they found any of these guilty of bomb blast, whether directly involved or indirectly.

Please dont put them behind bar, otherwise congress & Communist & Testa Setalvad will try to defend criminals.

Mr. Modi we all Indians are with you, shoot them without any fear.

RE:Request to Modi
by Frankenstein on Jul 30, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
No No No , Not shoot becuase these terrorists are not afraid of getting shot .

Make them suffer and they should cry for Death and they should not get it ..after seeing the struggle any terrorist should piss there pants .

RE:Request to Modi
by santosh srivastav on Jul 30, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Yes thr shud be "Shoot at sight" approach which can develop some fear in these terrorists....in india thr is no law so no fear anyone can do anything here....we shud have a strong law

taxable?
by pks on Jul 30, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink 

it must be clarified if PAN card is to be produced to claim the amount. for this reason only many will not come forward to give the details, i am sure. in the end, the 51 lakhs cannot be claimed.

??
by debarshi on Jul 30, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink 

hope there will be some process to identify miscreants who may take the opportunity to make some bombs and then claim that they found it for the sake of the proze money!!!

Modi Ji did a good job this time !!
by Amit Yadav on Jul 30, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi ji did a good job this time. He maintained peace after blast. He did not make any rhetroic speeches.
Neither any senior congress leader.

Hope He will try his best to bring culprits to justice.

RE:Modi Ji did a good job this time !!
by B K on Jul 31, 2008 07:37 AM  Permalink
yes Modi knew if he says teach the bomb planters a lesson then all will go and kill him and Advani!!!
so he doesn't want to learn a lesson by telling DUmbs like Gujjus

by Naren Singh on Jul 30, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
Its irree quitness before storm...ModiJee's New Style.
People who conspired these blasts will be punished for sure.

The best part is our PM ManmohanJee did not lose sleep after all these blast.

by Amit Yadav on Jul 30, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
You seem to be peon for Modi, that why you have inside information.

by bharat bhooshan on Jul 31, 2008 01:15 AM  Permalink
You seem to be toilet cleaner of manmohan ji that's why you know he slept or not?

Modi Ji time to send a proper message
by Bulusu Murthy on Jul 30, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Modi Ji, Now time have come for you to organize your self and the government in Gujarat and show that you are the only Chief Minister, who can covert Gujarat into a terror free state. Please do and demonstrate that you are the only one, who can do this miracle and every one else must follow your model, if they want a incidence free states.

RE:Modi Ji time to send a proper message
by B K on Jul 31, 2008 07:39 AM  Permalink
he is already busy organising how to plant fake bombs and ask cops to find them!!!
If one see the pics then it is easy to find that they were fake bombs-else how come the cops are diffusing it without gloves and no anti bomb suites???

Mid-day has published it nicely that these must be fake powder in fancy plastic

The Informer is the Culprit
by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink 

Sab Asan Ho Gaiya, Jo Mud-dae Hai Wo He mulzim hai, usiko 51 lakh de dena chahiya.

Total 1110 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>