Total 1110 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
WELL DONE MODI!!!
by rohit singh on Jul 30, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MODI HAS DONE THE REAL GOOD THING. NOW ITS UPTO JIHADIS TO HOLD THEIR FLOCK OF JAMAT-E-NAMARDS. I ASK MODI TO RAISE THE AMOUNT SO THAT MORE INPUTS CAN BE EASILY FOUND. KEEP THE GOOD WORK GOING MODI!! YOU CAN KICK TERRORISTS THAN THE COWARD CENTRAL GOVT.

RE:WELL DONE MODI!!!
by Flamingo on Jul 30, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
rohit singh
modi has already done the good work in Ahmadabad.God saved Surat from Modi.

bas 51 lakhs only
by shashank k on Jul 30, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bas only 51 lakhs... crore ki baat karo toh kuch kaam hoga ganda bhai... 10 crore toh aisi hii baat rahe hai Sony TV wale.. he he he

RE:RE:bas 51 lakhs only
by kumar on Jul 30, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink
come to my place i give u 100000000 crore to u and ur lover andu ur sister and ur sister's illegal lover

RE:bas 51 lakhs only
by kumar on Jul 30, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink
come to my place.i give u 10000 crore to u and ur family and ur lover and ur illegal lover

THE SPIRIT OF KHALSA IS THE NEED OF THE HOUR...
by abhimanyu on Jul 30, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

EACH ONE OF YOU MUST BECOME LIKE GURU GOBIND

SINGH FOR THE NATIONAL REGENERATION OF INDIA.

--- SWAMI VIVEKANANDA

This is the reality stated by Swami Vivekananda, whom Subhash Chandra Bose considered as his mentor.

Guru Gobind Singh created the Khalsa who along with Chattrapati Shivaji thwarted the attempt of the then islamic terrorist Aurangzeb to convert the whole of India to Islam.

MAHATMA GANDHI VERSUS ISLAMIC TERRORISTS...
by abhimanyu on Jul 30, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mahatma Gandhi exhorted the sending of the Indian army to fight against the pathan jihadis who came to kashmir in 1947 and started killing kashmiri hindus.

Gandhi said clearly that it was the dharma of the indian army to fight as they were soldiers.

Subsequently , Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel sent the Indian army to Kashmir , which destroyed the jihadis .

RE:RE:MAHATMA GANDHI VERSUS ISLAMIC TERRORISTS...
by Shyam Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
So we should wait for Gandhi to come back and command us to attack the terrorists?

BJP speaks on terrorism: confused, contradictory- IBN News
by Mallika Sherawat on Jul 30, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

New Delhi: The BJP can’t seem to speak in one voice on a favourite topic of the party: terrorism.

Senior BJP leader Sushma Swaraj first called the serial blasts in Ahmedabad a conspiracy of the UPA Government. “Attacks in two BJP-ruled states in a span of two days and within four days of the UPA Government winning the trust vote have some meaning, and what I am saying is proved by enough circumstantial evidence," she said on Monday.

Two days later, the BJP has distanced itself from Sushma’s controversial statement with Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi himself making clarifications.

Modi described terrorism as a “proxy war” but was careful not to blame anyone for the serial blasts in Ahmedabad and the bombs discovered in Surat.

"Enemies of this nation are bent upon destroying this country. It is very important that people are fully alert,” he said in Surat.

The same rules should be applied as in war; the same alertness should be maintained and the nation must speak in “one voice” against terrorism, he said.

Swaraj’s statement came at a time when it was taking on the Government on its alleged failure against terrorist attack. There has been a feeling that her comments have diluted the party’s position.

L K Advani, the BJP’s prime ministerial candidate, has carefully chosen not to agree or disagree with either Modi or Sushma. Advani has mentored Swaraj and Modi and both leaders have an

RE:BJP speaks on terrorism: confused, contradictory- IBN News
by Bharat Kr on Jul 31, 2008 01:36 AM  Permalink
Mallika Sarafat: Why you become CNN-IBN traitors new caster? Are you ashamed? CNN-IBN is an anti-Hindu Congress mouthpiece. Thats why IBN owner was given ChampchaSri Award by the Congress. Want more expouse to these traitors of IBN?

RE:WHY TERRORISTS ARE NOT AFRAID OF MODI!!
by muthuraj ramaswamy on Jul 30, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Dear Friend,

I am living in Gujarat. I am from Tamil Nadu.

Gujarat is much better City than Tamil Nadu in all the ways.

Dont talk about curruption in india. Tamil nadu is no 1 state in the world for curruption under the great family owned state run by Kalaignar Karunanidhi.

Regards

by Shyam Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
It is becos of people like you, who forsake the place where they are born, we are facing this kind of problem.
These kind of traitors are there from Christ period to this date.

by Shyam Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
Country is as religious as the religion we follow; I don't see any difference between them.

by rajesh roul on Jul 30, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
Modi is getting the same music, he played sometimes back. Because of his criminal activities innocent people of Gujarat are facing these situations. Muslims are taking revenge of the Godhra Incidents, I think. But all faults go to Modi. But anyway My Sympathy for the People that were killed during the attack. People do not blame each other, when a unity is required at this point of time.

by Shyam Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
The world wars were fought by Christian nations, not by Hindu Nations

by pramod pramod on Jul 30, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
where to where gone this toppic....?lets we hate only who inspire and justify this carnage incident..and whatever hapnd were happned, nothing to do with that..so lets we be ready for next with well equiped.and die for the nation.

by ad na on Jul 31, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
yeah yeah yeah Modi is responsible for all the problems. Modi is responsible for all riots and terrorists activities for the last 50 years. Not enough lets make that 100 years. Happy now moron!

by kumar on Jul 30, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
do not make idiot sentences and use ur brain or other people might have stolen ur brain .are u having food or the materials which are on the street

RE:WHY THEY HANGED SADAM AND NOT MODI!!
by muthuraj ramaswamy on Jul 30, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
If you want we can also hang EX Congress leaders who lead us for last 50 years by encouraging enimity among religions in the name of scularism which killed thousands of people in India.

Congress and its policies are the cause of all our grievence and killing of innocent people in india with the name of terrorism from PAK and internal Jihad people

by rajesh roul on Jul 30, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
It is not Congress, but it is RSS, BJP, VHP, Bajrang Dal, and Shiv Sena, who are spreading these wild fires to create a divisions between Muslims and Hindus. Congress is a Victim of their proganda. These so called protectors of Hinduism are taking the topic of Religion as their hiding point when they talk about politics. They know that Hindus consist of 85% of Indian Population, so if they will grab these people, they will come to power. They do not care about the rest 15% people of other religions. Suppose in 100 Years, India will become a 85% Christian or Muslim Country, these same people will change their colors and support Christianity, or Islam. They are like chameleons, who change their color frequently.

by rajesh roul on Jul 30, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
I do not know about Muslims, but I can certaintly say about christians. When Moghuls came into India, there were no Muslims in India, and they brought Islam into India, and see where are they now. From 0 to 15% of Indian Population. But come to christianity. Christianity exists in India thousands of years before British came. And see the proportion, it is the same 2% where it was before. That means you guys (HINDUS) are killing Christians like anything. That's OK. At least we are not barbarians like you people. Now leave India and come to other Western Countries, and see how Hinduism spreads like anything. Does Western Countries ever ever kills hindus? Nope. Why?? Because they are not Barbarians or anti-civilized or third graded mentality like you Hindus. See how many Hindu Temples exist in Christian Countries without any problem. And Christians in Christian Countries do not kill Hindus or demolish Hindu temples. It only happens in India, and it is only done by Hindus.

RE:RE:WHY THEY HANGED SADAM AND NOT MODI!!
by rajesh roul on Jul 30, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
We always truth as told in the Bible. But you Hindus always tell lie as told by your Hindu Scriptures. Your own God Krishna advised Arjun to tell lie in Mahabharat War. If your God tell lies then what can be told of you followers of the same God. Hindu religion is the only religion in the World where in their own Scriptures the God is telling his follower to tell a lie. And who told you that "Entire NE is xtian. 30% of kerala and TN are xtian"? Your brothers in BJP, RSS etc, are making these false propogandas to inflict violence into peoples' mind. As per the latest census, here is the figure:

57.38% of the population of Kerala are Hindus, 23.33 Muslims and 19.32 Christians

In Tamilnadu only 11% are christians. And please do not bring North East into Picture. The population of North East is only 0.1% of Indian Population. Even if 100% of them are christains, then that does not matter. But basically take whole India, and the Christians will come only 2%. That is the truth. Everything else are all false manipulated propoganda by Hindus. Everyone in India knows that Hindus are killing Christians and demolishing their Churches. I hope that you are out of India.

by bharat bhooshan on Jul 31, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
You guys show roti to poor poeple then change their relegion. You get funding from uncle SAM for this. Beasts like should be thrown out of india. Lick boots of uncle SAM.

by ad na on Jul 31, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink
Roul,

Whats did u get for changing sides. A bag of Rice? lol

by bharat bhooshan on Jul 31, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
if peope like you are here then definatley India will become a 85% muslim country. Bring the BJP in power let them implement uniform civil code, one-family-one child policy, abandon madarsa education and compulsory education for all kids irrespective of relegion and cast. All problems will be solved.

RE:MODI IS THE JOKER OF THE CENTURY!!! - BUT A DANGEROUS ONE!!!
by Raj on Jul 30, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
Muhammad,It gives a description of his loveless childhood, followed by relatives who took pity on this orphaned boy and spoiled him, which contributed to the developed of his narcissistic personality disorder, a trait that made him a megalomaniac bereft of conscience.

Muhammad believed in his own cause. Even when he lied, he felt entitled and justified to do so. Thanks to another mental illness, namely temporal lobe epilepsy, the prophet of Islam had vivid hallucinations he interpreted as mystical and divine intimations.

He also suffered from obsessive compulsive disorder, causing his fixations on numbers, rituals and stringent rules. In the addition, he suffered from acromegaly, a disease caused by excessive production of a growth hormone resulting in large bones and odd facial features.

The combination of his psychological disorders and his unusual physiognomy made him a phenomenon that set him apart from ordinary people.

His uneducated followers interpreted his differences as signs of his prophethood. Like devotees of all cults, they rose to champion his cause with dedication. By defying death and butchering others they made Islam the world's second largest religion, now the biggest threat to world peace.

Islam is incompatible with democracy and human rights, and the only way to avert the clash between barbarity and civilization, and a world disaster, is to expose its fallacy and demystify it. "Muslims must be weaned from Islam for humanity to live in peace,

RE:MODI IS THE WORST GUJARAT CM !!!
by Ahmad on Jul 30, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink
Why are you misleading him. Be a good muslim; forget others and know HE is most gracious, and most helpful when you break into tears

RE:MODI IS THE WORST GUJARAT CM !!!
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 30, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink
IS YOUR DAD MULLAH OMAR!!!

Total 1110 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>