Total 1110 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
by rohit singh on Jul 31, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslim population if increases more than 10% in any country they become a headache for the govt., they don't know how to live in peace. US, UK... and its peace there in countries like Japan, China... They have last chance to behave themselves or Iran is going to be attacked by US and all the muslim countries would be finished in no time. At that point of time all these roaring countries will be at feet of US. These muslim jihadis dont think that this path is taking them nowhere, they should sit with their leaders and try to solve their problems. Take the examples of Kashmiri militants, finally they had to take part in election process. Pakistan ran away after Kargil War loss. CHANGE YOURSELF GUYS!!!!!

RE:TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
by Green Earth on Jul 31, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
"All that glitters are not gold, but all gold do glitter". With Islam and terrorists it is very close to true. All Muslims are not terrorists, but 95% of the terrorists in this world are Muslims. This is the reason why many stared to think that it is okay to see a Muslim as a terrorist. It is a very bad and wrong notion. We need unity in our country. People have to think above their religion and caste and start to fell that if we stand united, all these missionaries with Anti-India propaganda will bite the dust in no time. United we stand but divided we fall. So stop spreading around the wrong notion that all Muslims are terrorists, but if you see terrorists or anybody helping terrorists, in spite of what they are, they have to be hanged asap. They do not deserve any human treatments as they are not a human any longer. They are a rabid animal who have the potential to spread the rabbis to the good human beings.

by Kabir Anand on Jul 31, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
Rightly said buddy, most terrorist are muslims in the world.

But there is one more point that make it worse -

all other terrorists (non-Muslims) have motives like political or social issues, but Muslim terrorist have religious issues.

The political and social issues can be resolved somehow but is there no way to solve out the Muslim terrorists problem because they are brainwashed, idiot, barbaric people and their religion allows no discussion or brain usage but just to follow blindly whatever their illiterate religious leader told them.

It take just 1/2 hour of religious speech to make an innocent normal Muslim to become a killing machine...example - local support for terrorists and PAki ISI in India.

by nady pele on Jul 31, 2008 06:27 AM  Permalink
Well If ur Son Or Father is A terrorist ....wud u call him a Hindu or Muslim .. ?! .. Ur nt blaming 1 person Ur blaming da Whole Community which is baseless... So r U .. !

by Gail Obama on Jul 31, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
ISLAM, Jihad are well defined and time tested...Its reality and its a threat to entire mankind. I've studied Arabic and obviously Qu'ran jus to know wat goes through those dk heads. I found the reality, the motive and AIM.

There is clear information in Qu'ran stating do not entertain any other forms of religion and supress them or cleanse the entire community..

I'm ready to debate on this...any muslims out there to challenge ???

by Red Samsang on Jul 31, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink
Your 50% wrong Nady...
we cannot disagree that 95% terrorists are muslims. The terrorism started in Islamic countries. We are not blaming indian muslims. Nabi's word which I found in Islamic holybook, "If we are to attack enemy, We should kill the men 'use' the women, collect the properties of them and have it".....

With this we can find how the islamic people are encouraging, involving in terrorism.

MUSLIMS ARE TROUBLE EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!
by rohit singh on Jul 31, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslim population if increases more than 10% in any country they become a headache for the govt., they don't know how to live in peace. US, UK... and its peace there in countries like Japan, China... They have last chance to behave themselves or Iran is going to be attacked by US and all the muslim countries would be finished in no time. At that point of time all these roaring countries will be at feet of US. These muslim jihadis dont think that this path is taking them nowhere, they should sit with their leaders and try to solve their problems. Take the examples of Kashmiri miltants, finally they had to take part in election process. Pakistan ran away after Kargil War loss. CHANGE YOURSELF GUYS!!!!!

RE:MUSLIMS ARE TROUBLE EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Gail Obama on Jul 31, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink
ISLAM, Jihad are well defined and time tested...Its reality and its a threat to entire mankind. I've studied Arabic and obviously Qu'ran jus to know wat goes through those dk heads. I found the reality, the motive and AIM.

There is clear information in Qu'ran stating do not entertain any other forms of religion and supress them or cleanse the entire community..

I'm ready to debate on this...any muslims out there to challenge ???

Naredra Modi Ji you are right!!!!!!
by Munna on Jul 31, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only and only Narendra Modi Ji is talking sense. I will say why only Rs 51 Lakh, increase it to Rs 10 Cr. All state of India should contribute to this Money. I am sure we will get hold of this evil gang. Saddam's son was caught by this way only. BJP leadership has to learn a lot from Modi Ji. Modi Ji keep Ga*andu Bal Thackeray away from Gujarat all he can talk is riot.

RE:Naredra Modi Ji you are right!!!!!!
by Wamiq on Jul 31, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
i seriously think that the finding of bombs in Surat is an inside job by the state machinery to fool people wth a false sense of security. Where was their alertness when Ahmedabad blew up ? Wake up people.

RE:Naredra Modi Ji you are right!!!!!!
by Gail Obama on Jul 31, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
Waming...U are absolute senseless FOOL ..ehhh

Congress SLOGAN...Come terrorists and kill Indians in turn we will pay pension to your family members
by sharma manish on Jul 31, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only thing done good by Congress is Nuclear deal..REST everything they have done for terrorists. Recently Congress Home ministry has release a paper asking to provide Pension to nearest family member of Terrorist who losses life in their jehaddi war.
No doubt it will get approved...because this is what SONIA GANDHI/RAHUL GANDHI AND STUPIED GANDHI FAMILY HAS DONE ALL THEIR LIFES..ENCOURAGING TERRORISM. They dont have love for anyone other then for self. Priyanka went to prison to meet the terrorist who killed her father. SHE WAS HAPPY WHEN SHE CAME OUT...WHEN SHE IS HAPPY TO MEET HER FATHER'S KILLER imagine what love gandhi family holds for each other and the nation.
OH GODD...HEY YAAMRAAJ..PLEASE COME AND TAKE THE GANDHI FAMILY WITH YOU.
ITS BECAUSE OF GANDHI FAMILY AFZAL AND OTHER TERRORISTS ARE NOT BEING HANGED. SUPREME COURT HAS SENTENCED THEM DEATH PENALTY BUT CONGRESS HAS KEPT A STAY ORDER ON THIS. Seems Sonia Gandhi is very much interested in Afzal. THEY WANT ANOTHER "KANDAHAR INCIDENT" TO HAPPEN SO THAT TERRORISTS WILL BE FREED AND INNOCENT INDIANS WILL DIE AGAIN.
THIS POLITICIANS ARE LEAVING LAVISHLY.
VILASRAO DESHMUKH AND HIS STUPID SON MADE WE PEOPLE TO PAY "56 LACS" RUPEES ELECTRICITY BILL IN LAST 3 YEARS...SEE HOW CONGRESS LEADERS ARE USING OUR HARD EARNED MONEY FOR THEIR PERSONAL PURPOSE. RAJ THACKERAY BOUGHT 400 CRORES PLOT IN MUMBAI..ALL CORRUPT PEOPLE

RE:Congress SLOGAN...Come terrorists and kill Indians in turn we will pay pension to your family members
by Gail Obama on Jul 31, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
Please Read SONIA GANDHI, RAHUL GANDHI as

SONIA Khan . RAHUL Khan

Thts the truth! Any takers ?

What do you think guys ?
by Santosh on Jul 30, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If con is the opposite of pro, is Congress the opposite of progress?

RE:What do you think guys ?
by ashutosh sakpal on Jul 31, 2008 01:50 AM  Permalink
Good one dude

by sachin patel on Jul 31, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
Dussora KA Joke Chori Karta hai.... Chor, Jo bhi Ho it's very true. Dude Keeping watching The Great India Laughter Challenge they say true things in funny way.

by Santosh on Jul 31, 2008 05:27 AM  Permalink
Abe gujju, tu pehli baar laughter challenge me dekha hoga..............mai yahan ye bachpan se sunrun. Sala congress ka pilla, godhra me tere ku bhi kahtam karna tha sala.

request to govt
by Bharat on Jul 30, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink 

We all Indians request our govt that if they found any suspect of these blasts please just shoot them without any other feeling.

See if they are muslim dont question at all direct fire, and if other than enquire them to make sure their involvement and shoot them

Thanks Modi
by Debanjan Das on Jul 30, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atleast coming up with something - I thought u became like other pseudo seculars.See they do not even tell jawans to shoot keeping eye on muslim vote.When will u b PM to save India.Next time when u meet advani tell him that hindus are preferring u over advani.

RE:Thanks Modi
by kumar on Jul 30, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
unless bjp government sworns in in tamilandu there is no security for hindu people in tamilnadu

INVOKE TADA / POTA.
by EkaIndian on Jul 30, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just for one ethnic Indian procession in Malaysia Malaysian govt invoked Internal Security Act. UPA GOVT WITH OUT ANY DELAY PLEASE INVOKE TADA / POTA.

MUSLIM TROUBLE...
by abhimanyu on Jul 30, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where there are muslims along with other communities, all over the world, there is always trouble.

Why on earth are the thais, filipinos, americans , russians, chinese, indians, jews,germans,dutch, britishers, danes ,pontic greeks and other europeans, bahais,zoroastrians, sikhs, buddhists,assyrians, armenians, and many other nations having trouble with the muslims.

Not only do they kill themselves in large numbers ( shia-sunni-ahmediya riots) but they kill other non-muslims as well.

They don't know how to live, or let others live.

This is their tragedy, and the biggest tragedy is that they are blind to all this, because of their brainwashing.

Total 1110 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>