RE:GUJJUS
by ASHOKA DHANAPAL on Jul 30, 2008 01:29 PM Permalink
All Muslims who support terrorism in the name of jihad will have "KUUTTE KI MOUTH". WEATHER IN INDIA OR OUTSIDE.
RE:RE:GUJJUS
by shanewatson on Jul 30, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
you are frog in well with limited knowledge ,moslems have mostpowerful weapon in the world which can shake your forefathers to deaath that is PETROL
RE:RE:RE:GUJJUS
by MONISH ROY on Jul 30, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
Your petrol will be over soon and you will be back to 6th Century. Muslims are having a loud mouth. Once beaten, they beg for alms - view the tapes of Iraqi soldiers begging for food in Kuwait war and now.
RE:@shanewatson
by Secular on Jul 30, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
Both terrorism (Hindu and Islamic) are vulgar. Terrorism must be capable of being avoided or warded off. go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs". Read my articles against the Hindu and Islamic terrorism. Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
First of all, how could so many bombs have been planted, what is the intelligent agency doing,one has to cathc hold of the real person, who is responsible for this.
RE:Defusing the detenators
by sd on Jul 30, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
I am not Kata Redif... ha ha ... par tumko mirchi lag rahi hai.. matlab U R MUSALMAAN.... ha ha
Mein apne doston ke haalat dekhta hoon to taras ata hai... sare bhikari jaise rehte hain ek ghar mein 15 aadmi
RE:message to every single individual
by BraveIndian on Jul 30, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
US IS MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRY THEN WHY DON'T YOU CONVERT TO CHRISTANITY.
YOU ANSWER ABOUT THE CONCEPT OF HEAVEN IN QURAN? IF IT IS TRUE??
HOW THESE SO CALLED DEVELOPED COUNTRIES DON'T HAVE DEVELOPED BRAIN. THEY ARE COPY CATS OF EUROPEANS
RE:message to every single individual
by shanewatson on Jul 30, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
you are frog in well with limited knowledge ,moslems have mostpowerful weapon in the world which can shake your forefathers to deaath that is PETROL
RE:RE:message to every single individual
by Avinash on Jul 30, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
The power of petrol is in the hands of the US Companies. have you heard the "oil for food" programme? The Price of crude oil is fixed at New York and London future markets!! Whom are you trying to friegten? And what would happen to the muslims in India in such a case? India has the second largest muslim population in the world.
by Raghavendra R Ravi on Jul 30, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
What about Kashmiri muslims who threw out all the Hindus for the past 10 years systematically?
by shobhan modi on Jul 30, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
shut up ur mouth u pakistani..
come and stay in gujarat and ask the local people about narendra modi..
your judgement is based on the news which r always shown by congress to create bad image of narendra modi.. u will be also killed by some terrorist like a dog.
We have a non-performing home minister Shivraj Patil by name. It is the demand of the day he is replaced by Narendranath Modi cutting across all party lines. The terrorists are all muslims fed by Saudi Arabia,Iran and Pakistan. Since islam prohibits free thinking, it is prudent to believe these dangerous parasites of India, keeping long beards, wearing Arabian dress, keeping a cap on the scalp (so that free thoughts and intellects do not enter their head) having Arabian names and loyalty to Arabia, are all big sympathizers of the hands that blast bombs on innocent people. They will keep on harping on Gujarat riots but they will never ever talk about and apologize for the carnage they have been performing ever since they came to India or gor converted to that peaceful Arabian religion by name islam in an extraordinary peaceful atmosphere. Killiing an innocent Hindu is a great pious work as per that religion and their book. The name Hindukush mountains reminds us of the joy these barbarians enjoy since it reflects the cold blooded murder of sixty million hindus. These peaceful people have so far not destroyed a single Hindu temple, has not killed a single Hindu on Indian soil, they can not because their madrasaas teach them to preach the teachings of their God to the unholy creatures by name Hindus. We all wish Modi good success so that the parasites are not pampered and they are chased out of this country. They only know how to bite the hand that has been feeding them.
Because Muslims are POOR, DOWNTRODDEN, NOT EDUCATED. I am happy because they do not have BRAIN. And we Hindus and Christians and Jain and Parsi and Budhist all can use India's resource and have a lavish life.
Par kya karoon yaar.. mere kuch friends hain unke ghar to guttar se bi kharab... chhhi chhhi kya karen apna taqdir woh khud likh rahen hai. :(
RE:RE:Its not bad
by Ajit Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
I READ QURAN MEANING, and my friends muslims are so good, helpful and very cooperative, in you want conecpt of heaven, in quran, easy muslim will get if being a muslim he will go good in world , provided he should believe in one god,and his prophet and follow all ritual of islam, and do not harm any human being , not allmuslims by name only not going to heaven, and heaven meant for only good believers and once who do good in this world,earn from right way ,spend for poor and ,holy quran in book for all the humanbeing not for only muslims, heaven is result of what you do in this world, in heaven who enters, enjoys all the good things,by gods wish, it is unending forever, likewise any one who do bad in th earth he willbe thrown to hell, there is also unending pain and sorrow forever,
RE:Its not bad
by Ajit Kumar on Jul 30, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
Thats right, why we have blame all muslims, we will try to treat good with all, irrespective of caste and religion, we are all united in India, to make all happy
RE:Its not bad
by Secular on Jul 30, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
Both terrorism (Hindu and Islamic) are vulgar. Terrorism must be capable of being avoided or warded off. go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs". Read my articles against the Hindu and Islamic terrorism. Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.