RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Sai Ram on Jul 30, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
Deepak
You have made a small error in the population of Muslims in India at the time of independance. They were about 1.7 crores after partiotion in India and now they are about 18-20 crores unoficially and offcially about 12 crores. Now if you ask any of the jihadi muslim they will gloat that in a few years they are going to overtake the hindu population like it happened in many of the far eastern countries like Indonasia, Malaysia etc. Our SECULAR hindu elder are not realising the time bomb we are sitting on.
RE:RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
WHAT WAS THE HINDU POPULATION OF INDIA AT THE TIME OF PARTITION AND WHAT IS THE HINDU POPULATION OF INDIA NOW? HAS IT NOT INCREASED TEN FOLD. STOP THIS SCARE MONGERING. MUSLIMS CAN ONLY OVERTAKE THE HINDUS IN INDIA IF THERE IS MASS CONVERSATION OR MASS SLAUGHTER OF HINDUS AND THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE IN THIS AGE AND TIMES, WE ARE LIVING IN THE 21ST CENTURY.
AS FOR INDONASIA AND MALAYSIA THEY WERE CONVERTED TO ISLAM BY THE MUSLIM SUFI SAINTS OF INDIA. BUT BALI IS STILL A HINDU REGION AND THEY LIVE PEACEFULLY AND NO BODY HATES THEM LIKE THE WAY MUSLIM IN INDIA ARE HATED.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Guest on Jul 30, 2008 09:02 PM Permalink
Jasad... its the Muslim community who itself is responsible for their position. Why not they take the path of mainstream education rather than opting for Madarsa and finally converting into Jihadis.... what fight do u think they are into. this is just meaningless KILLing of other community. Muslims should learn: To Live and Let Other's live Happily. I know its never possible in muslim community.... they have tested the Blood now and will continue to Hunt !! Pathetic and shameful... !! If this Hunt/Killings continues, then there would not be any alternative left for Hindu's but to Fight back in the same language i.e. called Terrorism !!!
RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims in Bangladesh
by farhad ali on Jul 30, 2008 03:45 PM Permalink
My Dear Friend Rahul, I request you to kindly stop spreading this bitterness. India is a country where many religons flurished and people lived in harmony. Please make it a point that not a single person of a particular community in this country can stay in peace and comfort untill a person of another community is in peace. Untill social injustice is removed from the face of this country, people can never feel safe. The condition of this country particularly in some of the sates in India produced the terrorists. Take the example of nature that says more the diversity, more is the stability. If muslims of this country are not happy or say sikhs or christians are not happy, how can you think that hindus will be happy. It is as simple to understand as that either all of us remain happy or non of us remain happy. Please understand this that we need to unit and resolve our differences in order to concentrate on the economic and social development of this country and that is not possible if we keep blaming what happened during the partition in 1947. For your information, during that time the number of women were less than figure you mentined in the reproductive age group.
I request you to kindly live and let other people of any cast, creed or religion live.
RE:RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims in Bangladesh
by Guest on Jul 30, 2008 09:39 PM Permalink
I wish.. if you n whole community can teach the same (stop spreading this bitterness) to the Jehadies/terrorists. I don't know what Rahul had written in this Space but he must have expressed his frustration/anger verbatim only... if words can hit you then just think how it would have hurted us when many gets killed out of a terror attack.
Why dont they understand that by attacking and killing Hindus, they are also not going to live in peace... why dont they understand your peace theory.
Hindus are known for tolerance n peace and thats the Weakness I guess. its always the others who Poke.
Unfortunately our PM and Govt is so WEAK... as compared to US govt. So let the terrorist enjoy Killing Hindus till some more time. But I strongly beleive there will be a day when Hindus will Unite and fight back.
RE:NO POINT KEEPING THEM UN JAIL
by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
RADOVAN KARADZIC DID EXACTLY THAT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. DO YOU THINK YOU WILL LIVE IN PEACE? JUST TRY IT, WISH YOU GOOD LUCK.
RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape by muslims
by Secular on Jul 30, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
If an RSS person removes his Khaki he becomes Congressman.
Both Congress and BJP give special hand to the terrorists. RSS terrorists demolish Babri Masjid and Narasimha Rao sleeps. BJP attacks AKG Bhawan and Shiela Dikshit engaged to free the criminals and BJP corporates. Congress brings Confidence Motion, when it has no confidence its own MPs. BJP MPs support after taking 25 crore. go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs". Read my articles against the Hindu and Islamic terrorism.