Total 749 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22   Older >
What a waste of time on these issues ?
by stephen on Jul 29, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Central Govt has a habit of wasting time on issues which are trivial . Why cant it channelise resources and energies to fight terror, Maoists and the off late aggression shown by China and Pakistan on our border. The image of this Govt as a very weak one is complete both nationally and internationally.

Secularism has won
by Sanjay Ranawat on Jul 29, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

This UPA Government is the best of all secualr governmnets. Long live secularism

RE:Use Logic, reasoning and understanding
by a on Jul 29, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
even you are a useless piece of garbage, does that mean we should smash your head with a hammer till you die like a snake?

RE:RE:Use Logic, reasoning and understanding
by Sathish N on Jul 29, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Myth created
1) Indira is a Gandhi
2) Congress(I) is Indian National Congress.

RE:RE:Ram Sethu becomes a issues due To TAMIL People Like Christan Karunanidhi
by Sathish N on Jul 29, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Did you means the converts?

RE:Ram Sethu becomes a issues due To TAMIL People Like Christan Karunanidhi
by Sathish N on Jul 29, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
You are either a fool of a congress-person wanting a divided society.

RE:RE:Ram Sethu becomes a issues due To TAMIL People Like Christan Karunanidhi
by tamil on Jul 29, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
we accept ppl from all states who want to live peacefully... The Best State in india

Ramsethu and cong.
by Anpu mani on Jul 29, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ayodhya issue shaken the foundation of cong.in India from Hindi heartland.
Ramsethu issue, i am sure will complete the destruction of cong.in india from the southern states too.
Cong. started by a foreigner will be wiped by another foreigner.

RE:Ramsethu and cong.
by Mehul Gadani on Jul 29, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Ram showed the heat only when he was with sita

by a on Jul 29, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
but your father never showed any heat before your mother, he gave his work to a hindu

by Mehul Gadani on Jul 29, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
LOL...yes ur mother came but she was sent to a dog and ur father to a female elephant

by Sathish N on Jul 29, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Only difference is this congress is not the same Indian national congress founded in 1885. They are fooling the Indian public like the way they are using the Gandhi name and fooling everyone.

to hell with BJP
by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP HAS TO DESTROYE AT ALL COSTS. NO SECOND OPINION ON THIS

RE:to hell with BJP
by Kumar ABC on Jul 29, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Dear Sethu,

You ever asked your mumy who is your father. She must be confused.

by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
you REMF

by Kumar ABC on Jul 29, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Sorry Sethu, don't blame your mumy

by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
you are REMF.If you get caught by police, you will not come out of jail.

by rohit gupta on Jul 29, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
How about we start with your destruction, you gutless monkey?

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 29, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Sethu madahan must be a mullu communist or a DMK man from TN. Ram SEthu is connected with Hinduism and all Hindus except Mallu communists and DMK people from TN want it to be preserved. EVen Hindus in congress do not want it to be destroyed for the benefit of Balu & Co. along with Karuna and his numerous wives.

We should selectively catch hold of all mallu communists and send them to hell. SEthu, BJP is destined to rule India.

Babu

RE:RE:to hell with BJP
by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
by killing yourself

by atanu on Jul 29, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
it is beyond understanding why cnn-ibn is sitting on the tape it took on the bribery of bjp mps. not only that, it published an article in hindustan times (where sagarika ghosh and rajdeep sardesar both write columns) that the tapes content are not blurred.
so media is also part of the game

by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
by killing yourself

by sethu madhavan on Jul 29, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
by killing yourself

RE:absurdity
by Rahul Sharma on Jul 29, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right, inspite of all these "secular" communalist, Hinduism will survive.
Seriously its pathetic , every religion every minority has all the right and freedom (or rather goondism) to follow their stuff , but if Hindus do than we are communalist hindo nationalist/

RE:great
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 29, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Ok Mr. Sharma,

Now tell me what you are doing to unite Hindu brotherns to fight against the jihadis and the hindu hater congress.

Babu

Rama sethu is not a national monument.. yes..this is india
by chandra sekhar on Jul 29, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink 

Congress can not touch a maszid building which is old and no more a place of worship in india in the name of secularisam. But 120 crores of hindus belief in Ram can be questioned by them and they can even destroy that Sethu, which is a existing proof of Ramayan.

If they did it then they have to recieve rath from all over world but not from India.

Heights of Ideocracy and psudo-secularisam.

Total 749 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22   Older >