I think the only solution to this problem is to give quality basic education with Gandhian thoughts to all Indian childrens. So that we can get good livable India in next generation..
RE:To solve this problem...
by oziyana on Jul 29, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
you do not know gandhi's policies are todays problems. Had he not allowed muslims to stay in India, these current problems are all due to him.
by Murugesan Venkatachalam on Jul 29, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
If all Indian's have true affection to our mother India, No one in the world can do nothing to harm India.
by rajkiran on Jul 29, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
u r trying to teach gandhian philosophy to ppl who have placed bombs in hospital ???
by manoj ak on Jul 29, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
what is gandhi's filosophy? take the majority for granted and let the minority grow? open your eyes man... its time to stop this gandhi,nehru tamasha !!
by Dharmendra Kumar on Jul 29, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
yes ahimsa done more than non ahimsa. du have any knowledge about history? 30 milion russian got killed in WW2. and only 3 million german. who has power that person rule the world....this is history. understood?
by Murugesan Venkatachalam on Jul 29, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
I can give reference to current Iraq and Afghan was also to support Ahimsa..
by Chandran K on Jul 29, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
India is suffering today only because of Gandhi and Nehru. Jinnah wanted Pakistan for Muslims and they why majority of Muslims stayed back in India - because these 2 gentlemen with no vision for the future of India.
by santosh kushwaha on Jul 29, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
All these are done by Gandhis and Neharus. The new generation of Gandhis are half muslim, half of remaining half are etalian, why will they think of hindus?
by Dracula on Jul 29, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
Good thought but these are thought in schools already ,its parents who has to get there children in right path and also society ,which plays important role aswell .
all the corrupt politician pls wake up and save the country. Mr terrorist pls place bomb in 10 janpath,24 akbar so that congress can wake up .so many bombs found and we are not doing any thing what the hell media is doing .
RE:ab to jago
by santosh kushwaha on Jul 29, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
media is looking for masala news. They are much bother why salman and SRK are fighting? why tererists are sending warning message to all this Khan's
RE:ab to jago
by Dharmendra Kumar on Jul 29, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Media is creating havoc by repeating blast sean again and again.media is helping to terrorist to terroring public by repeating bleedy things again n again. Have anyone seen any dead body of 9/11 attack of US.Y indian media is allowed to do so? there is no national interest in media they just want to increase their TRP's.
We every citizen of india become a soldier. declare war against terrorism and curroption. if moderate muslim want to come along in this movement they are welcome for that. we are 80 crore hindu.become every person like police and intelligence.
RE:why all bombs found in BJP ruled state
by sivakumar subramoniam on Jul 29, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
this should be thought upon.the investigation should be broader and it should not be confined only on muslims and jehadis.
RE:Bombs in Rajasthan
by ppbhai on Jul 29, 2008 05:36 PM Permalink
u don't require brains for this. it is because the terrorist take command from someone in congress. congress is in deep shit over cash for vote and have got it done to divert public attention
by Rajagopal Krishnan on Jul 29, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
then why Tamilnadu and Kerala where BJP cannot win even a councilor seat by itself?
by Arumugam Sellamuthu on Jul 29, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
If the bombs had been planted by Congress where in opposition parties rule, then why they were not found in BSP, BJD or CPI and CPM ruled states? Can we think?
by Rajneesh on Jul 29, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
read before you respond... question is why its found in BJP ruled states... not states wuith congress opposition.
Kudos to the alert onlookers who informed the authorities in time. As we Indians have to fight a dreaded war against the terrorists & terrorism, we would have to be very careful , cautious & alert so as to thwart their nefarious designs.
RE:India needs to be alert !
by brave girl on Jul 29, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
Yes, we have to save ourselves by being alert. Dont trust or expect from our police/politicians and understand that we have to fight individually and unitedly. We should notice alertly the suspcious things/acts and raise our voice. Practically, only this can be done. No hope or help from others.