so worried are they about minorities that they dont even want to kill pak soldiers!!! This is the height of appeasement--which other country in the world do minorities dictate terms!!
Due to pakis misadventure jawan has lost his life and our side is discussing this matter with pakis for what. they should immediately kill at least 20 pakis to send strong signal to pakis that if you 1 indian jawan ,we can kill 20 to get that revenge.
RE:RE:jawan dead and they are meeting for what?
by kaustub saunshikar on Jul 29, 2008 11:49 AM Permalink
Well Said narendra . We must go tooth for a tooth and nail for a nail attitude.
RE:jawan dead and they are meeting for what?
by Mukund Thatte on Jul 29, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
what is the need of commender level flag meeting ? not 20 at list 100 paki jawans should have been killed then only they will not dare to attack again. they should be taught in the language that they understands !
by SINGH on Jul 29, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
EXACTLY....This is what we need!!....Kill even with little provocation..
by palash ghosh on Jul 29, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
what if some Lunatic on there side decide that we should kill 20 Indians for every PAki killed. Where will this end
RE:RE:jawan dead and they are meeting for what?
by Himalay on Jul 29, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
if some mentally unstable person becomes voilent & is slaps you then what you will do??
by Sudipta Ganguly on Jul 29, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
did u forget sometimes back even bangladesh army carried out same type of misadventure....unsuspecting 16 BSF jawans were killed in a flash(inside our territory).....guess what did we do???? yup...got it right negotiated and advised them to return to their own country....wah wah...am proud of..... (what to say??? i dont know).
As per news given by TV Channels that 15 Pakistan troops enter Indian territory and went back after killing our one Jawan. And then the news says that Indian troops also fired in retaliation but any one died on Pak side is unknown. This 2 nd part is disturbing a lot.It appars that enemy crosses out border and killed our men and nothing was done from our side.This is frustrating.We should have killed all the 15 pakistani troops that enter our territory. I think defence minister must give explanation to the country that why our army did not kill any pakistani and if it was done on our own instructions then also country needs explanations.
RE:Please Clear the doubts
by vox populi on Jul 29, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
both defence and home ministers are useless--all their time is spent running behind sonia and rahul gandhi
by Varghese Baby on Jul 29, 2008 11:52 AM Permalink
Apart from some tongue exercise by BJP leaders nothing happening whether they in power or not. They are destabilizing the country. Courtesy to Sushama Swaraj for her meadia conference y'day. Nobody accused BJP during Kargil war or parliament as BJP doing now a days. Government machines were enjoyed with Lahore Bus and finally Military itself started the war then the Government order for go ahead.
by SR on Jul 29, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
You are absolutely wrong in suggesting that nobody blamed the BJP for Kargil. Do you think the Congress would have let this opportunity go by? All hell had broken loose in the Parliament back then.
Isn't it funny? BJP gets the blame not only when it is power (fair enough), but also when it is not in power.
Sushma Swaraj's comments lacked insight and she was speaking like a moron. But what has that got to do with this issue? The report tabled by the Comptroller and Auditor General's probe into the Kargil defence purchases is a part of history.
I am more than a 100% confident that out troops can clearly whitewash the stupid PAK army if only our govt allowed them to to go right ahead and screw these morons. Come on govt guys allow our brave men to attack and lets see if the paki wimps can last even a week !!! We should hand out to them 10 times what they hand to us and only then will they piss in their pants before even thinking about coming in again. As soon as they arrived we should have blown the idiots away.
RE:Come on guys lets show them what we can do!!!
by subodh jaat on Jul 29, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
LOOK MAN WHERE IS AMERICA - HE IS ACHIEVING HIS TARGETS - AFGASISTAN , IRAQ, IRAN AND OTHER NONSENSE COURNTIES WHO ARE DISTURBING ALL.
AND INDIA - BANGALADESH PAKISTAN SMALL STUPID COUNTRIES DISTURBING INDIA - AND THINK WHAT INDIA IS DOING ??????
RE:Come on guys lets show them what we can do!!!
by King on Jul 29, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
Pakis hv no guts to fight face to face. Indian soldiers r the best soldiers.
The so called composite dialogue between India and Pakistan will not bring peace in Indo-Pak border. Actually the Pakistan Military is being controlled by ISI which never wants peaceful co-existence with the neighbouring country. Rather they will try to create all sorts of trouble by way of terrorist strikes and communal flare up. On the one hand the Pakistani forces are indulged in border intrusion and firing on our brave jawans and on the other hand the leaders of both countries still talk about peaceful and amicable settlement of all outstanding issues including that of Kashmir problem. How long the discussion will continue and how many more precious lives have to be laid down? Our neighbours particularly Pakistan and Bangladesh very well know that India will not retaliate in appropriate manner. Recently one innocent BSF Jawan has been killed by the bullets of BDR personnel in Indo-Bangladesh border but everything was solved by a flag meeting between the officers of both forces. A few years of back a number of our BSF Jawans had to lay down their lives in very barbaric manner by the hands of Bangladeshis but then also the Indian establishment was talking about peace. Why India is fearing a small neighbour like Bangladesh?
RE:Firing at LOC
by deadly boy on Jul 29, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
This is all becoz of Gandhian politics... they say that Mohandas gandhi told his son to go to a conflict ridden area and to not retaliate even if anyone does anything, and would be proud even if he gets killed in that scenario... the govt is following the same philosophy and asking our men in uniform to jus face the bullets but not fire any against the perpetrators!! We got Independance not becoz of Mohandas gandhi! we got independance coz the british got royally screwed in world war 2 and could not sustain managing our huge country and left us coz they robbed us of whatever they could... this a fact which the congress has always blanketed out saying that Gandhi got us freedom and reap political benefits... the people of this country always fall for a person posing as a sant rather than realising for themselves the problem at hand and working for a solution to it realisitically
RE:Rajiv silly have taken Rs. 64crore in Boforse.
by kala menon on Jul 29, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
Let Mian Advani come to power, he will solve all the problem of Hindus. Mian Jaswant will take all the terrorits in Indian jails and throw them in Afganistan and Pakistan. We all know what happened in Kargil under the able leadership of Mian Atal Bihari. Understand, there is no one to take care of Hindus.
by harinder singh on Jul 29, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
Yaar
Do not beleive politicians ...jo karna hai humna khud apna liya karna hai......sala private naukri mein bus reservation government na karna hai...bhugtna hama paredga...no merti only cast and relations work in INDIA
by Comment on Jul 29, 2008 11:49 AM Permalink
But Atleaset like your fav UPA they are not giving pension to relatives of kashmiri militats . what about you friend AFzal UPA doesnt want to hang. We have enough people like you kala menon who are contemporary jai chand.