I think the time has come we should take calculated risks start doing strategic limited strikes inside the territories by our Special Forces on Pakistan and Bangladesh like Israel does in Palestine and Lebanon.We have requested a lot to these so called rogue nations and now time has come that along with folding our hands for request we can grab your necks too now you choose the option which way you want to go.
RE:the border cross firing:shubhashish
by asf asdf on Jul 29, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
risk ko calculate karne ki kya jarurat hai, itne lakho faujio ko khana khila rahe hai itne salo se, ye logo ko kabhi kaam karne ka mauka bhi to dena chahiye!!!
everone knows that pakistan is a big shit on the globe. if America is not cleaning it then India should clean it without bothering about what Indian muslims will say. because when saddam can be the brother of Indian muslims then Indian Muslims can never support any action against pakistan. More so because most of thier relatives live thier. wordwide this Islamic terrorism ahas become a big problem and the cause of this problem is pakistan and only pakistan.
it is the very fact that we are secular that parties play the minority card and go out of their way to appease them for their vote bank, when Pakistan and Malaysia be Islamic countries and West be termed as CHristian countries and Isreal as a Jewish country what is the harm in India being hindu country at least then we can have a uniform law code. the problem now is the minority wants to go by their holy book when it comes to pleasure (read polygamy and others) but the same Quran tells to chop the hand of a person who steals that they dont want but then they want to go by the IPC. what sort of rubbish is this can anybody explain
RE:I dont want my country to be secular
by play on Jul 29, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
What big differance will it make man if india becomes a hindu rastra? Look at Nepal the only hindu country, what has happened there? Is all of Nepals citizens lives in palaces or what? Nothing will happen man. The leaders like advani and modi will make more and more money and play more and more politics. that will be the reality of the situation. You people are still living in a fools paradise.
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
with a name like play you dont seem to understand the bigger picture going by your criteria Nepal is like heaven compared to Pakistan which is outright Islamic country my point is uniformity in Law and i dont want it to be hijacked on the basis of religion,
by naya savera on Jul 29, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
If India becomes Hindu nation then people like osama and musharraf will be in control. it is all because of India being a secular nation petty nations like Bangladesh and Pakistan dare to stare at India. U understand that.
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
let me give an example, the Amarnath Shrine land controversy has snowballed into such a big controversy because the Congress came out in support of the Muslims of Jammu just to have their votes. BJP has taken up the issue because it is losing ground. are you getting the point or not
RE:to sangpariwar crying babies
by prasanna pai on Jul 29, 2008 12:29 PM Permalink
U r have a stupid mentality..from ur words it seems u r still a kid. Soon u get grown up and socialize u will realize ur problems...
by vox populi on Jul 29, 2008 12:30 PM Permalink
if hindus are working in gulf why are pakis and other muslims working in the infidel US or britain?
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
Hi vox good sweet and precise reply as it used be when we discuss cricket welcome back mate
by Raghavan Dharan on Jul 29, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
First and foremost, one should understand that people are going to earn their breads, whatever be the country. Moreover, the Muslims speak about anti-US and anti-Britain, but these US and Britain nationals are working in oil companies in Gulf countries, because they only know the technology to explore oil. In Gulf, people are not ready to work hard so they source people from outside the country. If outsiders are not there to work, these gulf countries cannot survive.
by King on Jul 29, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
just change last line REASON: Everybody knows muslims are not peacekeeping, fuking people.
RE:RE:to sangpariwar crying babies
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:34 PM Permalink
they are keepers of Piece i suppose with the amounts of bombing they are doing
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:29 PM Permalink
This is one hell of confused man doesnt know what he wants to say and is confused. What does he want SanghPariwar to do confiscate the passports of people going to middle East is it? Hello boss this is a democratic country and supposedly secular which i dont want it to be anyway what is the point in being secular where one community feels they can force their religion upon others by bombarding them. Please speak sense this is not like your Pakistan, Names can be deceptive We know you are from Porkistan
What happened to the famed Khan trio of bollywood scared to come out and support their motherland is it? must be worried not to spoil their fan base in Pakistan. throw this ISI KHans out of the film world, history has proven their underworld connection. Boycott their movies
RE:Where are the Khans?
by Crusade on Jul 29, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
We should stop watching movies starring Muslims, there should be a social boycott of these crazy religious fanatics. These mindless muslims bomb and kill hindus by dozens but we hindus make these bollywood khans richer day by day by watching their movies. The root cause of their rise is due to we Hindu's irrational support for their movies.
by naya savera on Jul 29, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
u r right. see why Abu salem killed gulshan kumar becasue he was working for hinduism and was a helping hindu religion to grow by his cassettes and vedios. no muslim actor ever being killed by any terrorist or Don. this time also the terror strike has a religious reason rather and terrorists themselves have said that they r doing all this in the name of Islam.
by Rajesh Jadhav on Jul 29, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
Aamir Khan already published his on views on threat mails. He is not going to ask for additional security from Government and even he is least bothered about such types of threats. Bravo Aamir.
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
I agree Aamir is sensible but the point is He came out openly in the Narmada project why not come out openly and speak out in favor of the victims of senseless bombing. He will then end up as a real life hero
by Guest on Jul 29, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
What will happen if we boycott their movie ?? what will be the effect on terrorism after doing this ??
by asf asdf on Jul 29, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
sir in australia people are planning to stop buying pakistani masala's, imagine what will that do in terrorism
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
at least it will benefit a guy who respects his nation rather than a two timing guy like Shahrukh Khan who has done absolutely nothing to his motherland. If you want proof check out his IPL team it has the maximum Pakistani players in it. At least it will hit the pocket of a traitor. understand Mr Pakistan Guest
by prasanna pai on Jul 29, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
aamir and salaman openly will support their motherland. But there is one more smatry who will play with words. nO DOUBT ..salman knows his enemies very well ...though late
Its about time now that India can make this old lovely neighbour,either to focus towards steady growth or face the consequences.We may never find the peace,trust and wisdom in their Political Big Wigs, why waste the time & energy for them to rectify. Sucu outbursts show their true minds.The show of strength must be clear and firm.
RE:LOC firing
by mangesh potey on Jul 29, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
I dont know why some muslim is having problem with world.They people are responsible for spoiling peace.Everybody will live in peace if they stop doing this.Who are they?to interfere in india.
RE:RE:LOC firing
by Prabhakaran Nair on Jul 29, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
We got 16 hours time. enough time to destroy half of the Pakistan. Don't miss it next time.
RE:LOC firing
by dibya on Jul 29, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
congress won't risk lossing power. Intead they prefer to allow to happen anything to this country - who care? Bangladeshis are infiltrating in crores to india. They are doing decoity, abducting women, grabbing land but who cares..after all they are the vote bank of Congress. Now the more indian jawans are killed by Pakistani, the better for congress to retain power.