Total 197 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Politics
by Mukund Thatte on Jul 29, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

16 hrs continuous firing and only one indian jawan killed just can not belive ! simillary only 4 pakis killed in the firing ? do u belive this to be true ?

RE:Politics
by asf asdf on Jul 29, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
16 hour heavy firing sir!!!! only 4 useful bullet were used, is not that amazing?

by Red Pascal on Jul 29, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
So ?

by Red Pascal on Jul 29, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
The firing is not with two lines facing each other, people take cover in bunkers and the firing is not "aimed" but strafing to get people to keep their heads down. One can have 24 hours of firing and not a single casualty too. In Vietnam it is estimated that on an average the US fired 250000 rounds to kill one of the veitcong ( and that is a conservative estimate, some estimates suggest a million rounds).

indian PM and president
by asf asdf on Jul 29, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink 

hamare PM or President tab janke bante hai jab unke aado me itna pani bhar jata hai ki wo chair se nai uth pate, jinlogo ke Mr. Dck nai oothe hai wo kya sochenge gun oothane ki... marne ki umar me itna bada desh chalane ki kosis karte hai, are ye log to dang se mar bhi nai sakte

INDIA SHOULD INITIATE PROXY WAR WITH PAK
by Jayaprakash K on Jul 29, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is high time to initiate Proxy war with Pak, this is the only reamedy exists, else this kind of Pak's proxy war will continue. We indian should gather money in this purpose and retaliate with same coin. If it is started now Pak will be vanished within 5 years time.

RE:INDIA SHOULD INITIATE PROXY WAR WITH PAK
by Jayaprakash K on Jul 29, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink
IS THERE ANYBODY? WHERE IS TAKERE PARIWAR? WHERE IS VHP? WHERE IS BJP? WHERE IS RSS? COME ON AND GATHER TOGETHER WE ALL INDIAN'S SHOULD GATHER HERE AND START FOR A PEACEFUL INDIA

RE:INDIA SHOULD INITIATE PROXY WAR WITH PAK
by Jayaprakash K on Jul 29, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
IS THERE ANYBODY? IS THERE VHP? IS THERE RSS? IS THERE BJP? HEY COMEON WE ALL INDIAN SHOULD GATHER HERE AND RETALIATE PAK WITH SAME COIN.

stop spoiling peace-ahmedabad blast and LOC Firing
by mangesh potey on Jul 29, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink 

I think this two are interlinked.They might have try to distract our atention from Ahmedabad and Banglore so as to execute some more plan.I dont know why some community is having problem with world.Stop doing this as this is not going to benefit anybody.Nobody can live happily by troubling others.

desperate Pakistan
by mudamosi on Jul 29, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink 

looks like Pakistanis are really desperate to whip up anti-India sentiments that holds together their nation. What better than a confrontation with India to boost nationalistic feelings and the sagging morale of their armed forces. Viewed in this context the serial blasts make sense. Unfortunately this kind of provocation will continue till India reacts. The serial blasts may look like pin pricks in comparison to what might follow. That is worrisome.

Brave Indian Sepoy
by ajay sharma on Jul 29, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why have we let the 15 Pakis leave the Indian soil live , If they kill one Indian we should kill five, then only they will understand what India is , if left to these polictics then nothing will happen , when the PM & party does't have time for the war hero late Manikshaw then what can we expect from these so called leaders .

RE:Brave Indian Sepoy
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
Yaar that is the icing on the cake you are right when we dont respect our war heroes then we defintely are fit for nothing. Late Manekshaw along with Mahathma Gandhi must be squirming in their graves

let us have a dialogue
by dravid on Jul 29, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink 

and the dialogues will be written by Javed Akhtar famous human right activists who can be seen on all News Channel when something happens to his muslim Brethern but he had his wife disappear when the going is tough for fellow Indians. this guys are the thorn within i suppose

Jai hind
by Jai hind on Jul 29, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i request you to all indians
when our enemies cross our border line that our solders also cross to pakistan border and kill more than 100 pakistani turkas that is indian militery but now what happen in our india our polititations are very poor thinking persons they are not belivable persons bcoz always they try to destroy to his opsitation party,they are always thinking about his political party not nation,i request you to pls select very good and patriatic person.now our PM is only best for infosys chairman post not for PM and our Prisident is good for cooking not for president post when thease persons are resing his post then only hamara bharath desh ko bachav kar sakha hi. we cant like political president hamko hamari desh ki chintha karnevaala chaayiye ,hamara president only for sas ki bahu serial dekneko achha lagta hi not for president seat.pls support to koun desh ke liye chinta karta hi usko support karo this is my request.

RE:Jai hind
by asf asdf on Jul 29, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
bhai agar website banani ati hai to ek website bano... jisme bas tarike likho ki kaise badala le in jalimo se?

by surinder kamboj on Jul 29, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
Good Point. Gr8 Observation

by H V on Jul 29, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
and where is the patriotic paerson to vote for?????

Eliminate Pakistan
by Jacob John on Jul 29, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our External Ministry says that we need to have a dialogue with pakistan. I can't understand what do they mean? It's so silly that a small & fanatic country like pakistan does all these activities & still easily get away from these. what dialogue would Indian govt. would like to have with pak. chor kabhi chori karna nahi chodega to uske saath baat karne ka koi matlab nahi. Kill all pakistanis. Eliminate pak from the map.
remember, pak is the terror hub of the world.

RE:Eliminate Pakistan
by Supersecualirist on Jul 29, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
The so called small & fanatic Pakistan has the support of over 160 million people in India because every Mullah is duty bound to support Pakistanis being part of the Ummah and all Muslims collectively are duty bound to support their Mullahs though individually they may have different views. So It is a question of time before India becomes Dar-Ul-Islam. But it will be sooner than expected considering the ignorance of the non-muslims in India about Islam.

RE:Eliminate Pakistan
by ajay sharma on Jul 29, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
We need to send the external minister to LOC for aleast one year if he still says the same line then extend the stay by another one year . Same should be the punisment for all such ministers ,till they do not speek the laguage of an Indian .

Now who is the biggest looser?
by In Search on Jul 29, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jawan and his Family!! Govt. will hardly care for them, just announce few lakh rupee exgratia! And that poor family will run from Pillar to Post for many things like PF etc. So much sacrifice is really necessary to that poor Jawan's family?

RE:Now who is the biggest looser?
by Jacob John on Jul 29, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
As u rightly said, few lakshs would be given to him. But i must say that in defence all these things like PF, Insurance, pension etc., procedures r much faster than any other dept. & the wife of the brave soldier will not face any problem in getting that money. But unfortunately, money can't replace her brave husband.
India is proud of that brave soldier.
Jai Hind.

Total 197 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>