Total 529 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
howzaat
by bahmophet on Jul 29, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how about a quota system for terror blasts?
LIKE IN MAHABHARATH BHAKASURA WAS GIVEN ONE HUMAN A DAY TO EAT SO THAT OTHERS WUD LIVE IN PEACE!
SO ONE BLAST A MONTH OR SO AND OTHERS CARRY ON AS USUAL1

RE:howzaat
by Rasheed on Jul 29, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Bhudha,
Islam is responsible for Muslims think and act.But some people misuse and put the blame on Muslims.Such misuse there in all religion.

If Raj Thakkeray shout against north Indians, is it related to his religious belief? Similarly creating a suicide bomb squad is any Hindu agenda?
Like VHP or Togadia shout, what is the religious back up for that?

by Vikram Patil on Jul 29, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Shutup!!

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink

Your Message is Understood.

But Avoid Over Doing, Please !!!!!!!!

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink

First Turn of Victimhood Shall be Confirmed on You.

RE:6 Point solution
by Gail Obama on Jul 29, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
sounds good!

by Guest on Jul 29, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
@imran patel
why should govt spend unnecessary in maintaining army in Kashmir? Military deployed in Kashmir is to protect the people in side as well people visiting from other part of the India, right?. if military is not there must be more bomb blast and violence in Kashmir, but off course only at non Muslims.

RE:RE:6 Point solution
by imran patel on Jul 29, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
Guest...

Military will seal the border and prevent cross border terrorism.

We do not need aan amry to police a state. that can be done with local law enforcement.

We need to cut the cord between the support that some people get from outside.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink

Don't Copy Paste Toooooooooo MUCH.

Pleassssssssssssssseeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by imran patel on Jul 29, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
if you think that Islam is the root cause of terrorism, then there are 1.3 Billion terrorist.

Humanity will cease to exist if that is true.

So stop ur nonsense...copy paste BS.

Are you getting paid for this...???

by Rasheed on Jul 29, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Hi,
I am a Muslim and I did not see any terrorist Muslim. This is the case. I too wish to attack them.

by imran patel on Jul 29, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
We do not need a militia within a democratic country...

We have an Army under a civilian leadership to address these issues.

Having a militia operate in a country may NOW sound like a good solution, but it will have long term consequences.

by Easwar Moorthi on Jul 29, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
good points!

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink

If All the Above can be Done, Then We Really Don't Need to Recognise LOC as International Border As UNO already Recognises PoK as Part of India.

It is all about Moles and Mainos Occupying Top Posts and Doing Traitorous acts in the Name of Minorities and Minority Politics.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink

We can As Well, ReOccupy the PoK.

by imran patel on Jul 29, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Who the hell cares what the UNO thinks...The UNO wants us to hold a plebisite...

We do not have the PoK. That is a fact and we do not have it for the last many decades.

If you think we can get it back...it may take a nuclear war...And I am not willing to sacrifice 150-200 million of my fellow indians for that piece of Land.

I want to focus on what I have in my hand and that is Indian Kashmir. Lets develop that and show to the PoK of how stupid they were to go with Pakistan, a country that cannot do anything for them...just lip service.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink

Do You Think that PoK Muslims are with Pak ??

No, They are in Captivity. And All Terrorism is a Profession for All those Muslims.

And Mere, Tension for One Years, with Pressure from our Friendly Regimes in Afghanistan Can Collapse Pakistan.

And Your Bargaining with Water Will attract the Same International Pressures Which will come when We Create Military Tension on Pakistan Border. So, The Efforts from our side are any way the Same.

by imran patel on Jul 29, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink
I do not care if they are with India or if they are with Pakistan.

If they are so miserable under Pakistan, then they need to resist and start fighting the Pakistani occupation.

$crew international pressure. It is OUR security and OUR way of life that in under threat.

The international community does not give a DAMN. It is time we stand up for ourselves and stop looking at the international community to solve our problems.

This is our country...and it is our responsibility to defend it.

Operation BAD
by Guest on Jul 29, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Probably Operation BAD means

Bangalore
Ahmedabad
Diamond City -Surat

RE:Operation BAD
by martand shukla on Jul 29, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha....

Bluff Master IB
by Bilal M Akhtar on Jul 29, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These are all bluffs. 768 terrorist wre killed last year as per govt report.Some in police custody and others in encounter.But terrorism go unabated.This proves these 768 were innocent people who were killed to get police medal and increment. Real terrorist are having hay day when congress and BJP are having in-fighting over petty issue.Public suffer.Shifting blame game is the order of the day.

RE:Bluff Master IB
by liontheking on Jul 29, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
There are crores of them moving around in Indian subcontinent..868 is miniuscal number just to show something is being done...lot more needs to be done

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 29, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink

Your Message is Understood.

But Avoid Over Doing, Please !!!!!!!!

by rajarshi banerjee on Jul 29, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
How can you be so sure? New terrorists are born every day thru religious indoctrination. Every day youths are picked up thru madrassass, training camps and SIMI outlets in India. 768 is a very small number. At least eight to ten thousand people are lured to the path of destruction. So how is it that you are saying 768 innocent people killed

AWAKE ARAISE
by mangalesh on Jul 29, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All right thought muslims should put their hand together & eliminate the terrorist from their neighbor hood for safer tomorrow of all.

RE:AWAKE ARAISE
by raghvendra singh on Jul 29, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink
Truly Indian Muslims should unite to prevent these Muslim terrorists from operating from their areas, get them apprehended and make them insecure. Then and only then will communal harmony blossom.

RE:ISLAM is RESPONSIBLE & ANSWERABLE to The Society
by Bilal M Akhtar on Jul 29, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
There was no islamic terrorism before 1984-i.e rise of BJP. Muslims in India were being butchered in cities and villages in riot.Rabid hinduism started with Advani and VHP with Babrimasjid and Shahbano case issue.Bombay ,Bhiwandi ,Meerut,Bhagalpur riots wre engineered by hindu extremists and ultimately demolishing Babri Masjid.In a way it is Hindu extremism which is responsible for islamic terrorism in India.Bombay bomb blast in 1993 was the result of 1992 riot engineered by Shivsena and so on. Unless these anomalies are sorted out muslim will remain alieniated which is dangerous for any nation.We should have a cohesive society,not muslim basing everyday by BJP.

RE:RE:ISLAM is RESPONSIBLE & ANSWERABLE to The Society
by sahi on Jul 29, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
Does not matter. Any community - does not matter muslim or christian or hindu or sikh - using bomb blasts to kill innocents will face trouble. The bomb blasts are just creating more problems for muslims no hindu or christian or sikh(except the ones who got killed) will be paying the price. So Bilal bhai socho who gains and who loses from these bomb blasts.

by subal chakraborti on Jul 29, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
yes correct yar,but we still take u only as indian. Do not be at backfoot in struggle for political society excluding blood thirsty modi or other terorists

by rajarshi banerjee on Jul 29, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Don't talk rubbish. Why go into past and history. Why 1984 then, why not 1400 yrs back when Islam was born and after that how many times India was raided and destroyed by Muslim invaders? What about those then, did all the Hindus start killing Muslims when Mughal rule was establised. For close to 600 cumulative years Hindus tolerated and are still tolerating since it is a peaceful religion. Why was Babri Masjid demolished....it is a disputed structure in the first place. if u want to justify itthat way then Godhra happened due to which riots took place after that. Bhiwandi, Meerut, Bhagalpur were all retaliatory effects of earlier misdeeds. If your retaliation thru bombings and killing people across the country thru terrorism is justified then why not from the others viewpoint?

RE:RE:RE:RE:ISLAM is RESPONSIBLE & ANSWERABLE to The Society
by AMIT PAUL on Jul 29, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Now you will justify 9/11 attack, bomb blast in china also. You muslims always have excuse, but never tried to improve your society. Do you remember how hindus were expelled from bangladesh in 1971? How in 1947 pakistanis started killing sikhs. some people are always trying to fool us. sometime british created this problem then BJP created this problem, then US created this problem and it goes on and on

by don dicosta on Jul 29, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
sorry MR akhtar
1977 SIMI STARTED AND ACTIVATED
1978 BJPWAS BORN!
ALL WHO GIVE COMMENTS HERE ARE NOT BJP
ONE THING I want to say is all these rss or bajarang are not against nation or funded by foriegn countries.SHOW ME ONE EXAMPLE OF ANY HINDU BOMBING FROM BACKSIDE IN TEMPLES,KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE?
I AM NOT HERE TO ARGUE
BY COMPARING HINDU EXTRMISTS AGAINST MUSLIM TERRORRISTS U WILL NOT CONVINCE ANYBODY

LET US ALL TOGETHER CREAM OUT THESE POEPLE.

Core problem, the text.
by PS on Jul 29, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When a 'holy text' and it's dedicated followers are there in large numbers in a country, it's difficult to control them by simple laws and intelligence. Better accept it as our fate..
Or do something to rehabilitate the followers progressively into reasoning, away from just emotions..
Good that some serious discussions are visible in these colomns.

RE:Core problem, the text.
by Reformer on Jul 29, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
why?? are you ashamed of not having " holy text" and "kamasutra" kind of stuff in name of book??
besides there is contradiction amongs non holy text followers about their non holy text..some says they are myths..some says they are true stories...disorganised religion with confused followers..naturally have inferiority complext to perfect religion with holy text.

RE:Core problem, the text.
by PS on Jul 29, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink
Organized religion based on one single text of a confused bullying founder can be dangerous to the world.

Total 529 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>