Although the comment made by Sush was a miscalculated one, but still there was truth behind it.
Congress has destablized country on several fronts. The party which can stoop down to receive confidence votes from hardcore criminal politicians like Shahabuddin cannot be trusted at all.
Congress is following a policy to support each and every muslim, regardless of whether he is indian/ pakistani/bangladeshi or any other terrorist hiding under the garb of indian identity.
One cannot trust a party which has facilitated the creation of Pakistan, then Bangladesh, and gifted Kashmir to Pakistan.
There are terrorist/anti-social elements operating freely under the congress umbrella and ahmedabad blast was just an example of that.
RE:Miscalculated Comment, but True
by Surya Kiran on Jul 29, 2008 02:23 PM Permalink
Sushma got money from ISI for not discussing the name of notorious Agency.
by vijay patel on Jul 29, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
BJP is an ignorant participant in the scheme of things that Terrorist have in mind. They want hindu muslim riots, arrest of inoccent muslims and killing so that they Terrorist can get support from Muslims while BJP can get ignorant Hindu's vote.
BJP is just stupid to fall in trap, or may be doing it intentionally to get Hindu's vote. Since they lack any intelligent people or statemen they go for such gimmicks.
Susma Swaraj is really anti national to make such a statement
by indian on Jul 29, 2008 02:30 PM Permalink
It is shame to see a person "Sikh Pride" who is actually a Congress Chamcha hiding under the garb of Sikh Name.
This clearly shows what congress is all about. Congress party is the biggest threat to our nation.
by SikhPride on Jul 29, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
Then BJP got Parliament attacked, Akshardam attacked etc etc...during their period of rule to divert attention from their economic failures.
Everyday BJP is loosing its ground in Indian politics because of the rude words and speeches that are being aired by persons like this lady, Rudy, Prasad, Naqvi, etc. It is high time they are taught how to speak and behave when such crisis are happened in our country. they must know that the whole world is watching and heard what they have said. The citizens of India are well matured to assess & ascertain the facts that are being aired. We are not fool to accept every dramas (like the one we watched with notes in Parliament on 22nd) and false statements. I do not belong to any party. We are very much educated - better than them. Please do not lie and try to fool us pls pls......................pls, for God's sake
RE:BJP should stop fooling us and show maturity
by Srikanth on Jul 29, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
TOM vaddakkan,Singvei and Jayanthi are the greatest spokespersons those don't know how take on Jately. Noone can able to take on Arun Jatley.
by galilio on Jul 29, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
Varghese M,yes you do not belong to any party but work for missionaries to preach falsehood and hence abuse anyone or any party that advocate for majorities becouse your people sent by missionaries head in rome are sitting in delhi to rule this country.
by Divakar on Jul 29, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
yeah u r another sonia Das party... and u r very very matured ass...
To remove religious hatred, economic prosperity should be there in the absence of it, we need to make inclusive society, education system and uniform civil codeetc. With proper education system, this can be eliminated.
RE:Sushma Swaraj should retire from Politics
by Abhishek on Jul 29, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
bhai logon sushma swaraj ke mome bahoot bade hain..blouse mein fit aate hi nahi....lagta hai advani ne choos choos ke suja diye hain
Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
RE:Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
by Rakesh Sharma on Jul 29, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
WHAT IS THE DEFINITION OF SECULARISM? APPEASEMENT OF MUSLIMS...... OR HINDUS.... OR EQUALITY FOR ALLL.....THE PROBLEM IS WE HAVEN'T YET BEEN ABLE TO DEFINE SECULARISM...
BTW WHY DON'T U WRITE YOUR TRUE NAME? ARE YOU ASHAMED OF YOUR IDENTITY?....
RE:Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
by satyarthi on Jul 29, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
Secularism in Bengal means unholy alliance with Bangladeshis. Secularism in Kerala is alliance with Muslim League, the party responsible for partition.
WHat is busness of Dhindsa to comment on hardcore hindu lady leader. I hardly see him speaking in parliament for sikh issues. How many people know akali dal (buittu group) is on indefinate hunger strike in front of parliament in delhi for basic sikh issues
RE:SAD should speak more in parliment less in media
by tejwant singh on Jul 29, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
Whatever Bittu group is highly appreciable work. That is the real Akali dal. Badal dal is doing nuttin for Sikhs.
as usual BJP is an anti-national,racist and divide India party..same on lines with the Muslim Parties of India..
The BJP dint Give the Hindu Ram Temple..neither solved the Kashmir Pandits issue..while at the same time joined hands with Karunanidhi for wrecking the Ram Sethu Bridge..and at the same time gave so many appeasement sops to the Muslims..Haj Subsidy..imam salary hike..madrasa support..etc etc,..what did the Hindu get..Christians got nothing save burning of their chruches,properties,,reconversions...cases booked agains them..beatings,killings..etc etc..
The BJP voted against the Nuclear deal..along with the Communists..who are playing in the hands of Chineese and Pakis...
The BJP is against India..its words,actions and deeds are truly anti-national..
RE:BJP....
by galilio on Jul 29, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
Varghese,BJP is against conversion by missionaries whose job is to shed false tears for the sake of ram temple and divert attention of hindus and weaken them before converting to your dead god religion of desert.so better stop preaching and convertion.
RE:BJP....
by Satyabrata Dash on Jul 30, 2008 10:51 AM Permalink
You aren't a kid and you would know why these burnings... if you do not know, let me tell you... it is because of the hatred you spread against all religions (especially Hindus in India)... what if you were a child in your mother's lap and some villian comes and snatches you from your mother? She'd protest, right? In watever way she can! The only problem lies in where the 'fathers' have not tought you what mankind is... they just dream of getting people converted from other religions with the help of foreign money and maintain the mean-minded barely changeable attitude... grow up and think...
Susma may be right....but she should not point out any individual and party. Rather this statement could be said in common language that will not hurt others. She is giving sensible comments insensible way. How could she claim that Mr. Primeminister is behind this act?