Total 229 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
American Citizen
by Sanjay on Jul 29, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The cars found in Surat were from Mumbai.
Mail was from same area.
As far as I know computer IP address can not be hacked. It seems that the story of Hacking the IP is to save an Amercan , If it would have been an indian?
It seems after Muslim now american are for congress

RE:American Citizen
by sunil sirohi on Jul 30, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
where is the american now?
was he american or italian?
why was it sent from this computer?
ok, of the IP was hacked, why was the same computer used????? and not from any other computer .
all computers have IPs, matching with IP of service provider.
what about it????

by amsuman on Jul 29, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
there is an article in rediff dd today

that e mail id's hacking could be done

by anyone through injecting a trojen virus

and our laws do not have provisions to

safeguard those who fall victims to the

designs of hackers. please do not jump

to conclusions and wait for a couple of

days for the story to unfold fully.

where is the need for any government to

safeguard an individual american? if he is

at fault he will get punished. our country

is afraid of only one aspect. jihadi's

for vote bank politics.

RE:RE:American Citizen
by Murli on Jul 29, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Who told you IP is not hacked? Its a very common practice and happens at daily basis to download data, or peep into your transactions...at my office place some one had hacked the server IP to put his data on our harddisks!
There are plenty of perl pythn socket scripts who do this all with some german softwares.
Just read and explore and u will understand what hacking and internet security does mean.
Jis desh me aese aadhe anpadh rahenge wahan to khatra waese hi adha zyada badh jata hai.

by Sachin Purohit on Jul 30, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
Understand the basics. We are talking about request/response based communication between two machines. What gets transmitted and eventually received is after all, a stream of bits. Some bits are voluntarily sent by the person sitting on the computer, whereas some other bits (like information pertaining to the IP address) get sent behind the scenes. One can programmatically replace this piece of data with some dummy IP address. Do you think that these guys are dumb? Think again. There are geeks out there. And our government and people like you think that they can be fought against by outdated laws like Indian Penal Code.

we will soon come out with some thing conclusive
by murty on Jul 29, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We don't have any doubt in any ivestigating agencys' capabilities.The best example is the way Rajiv Gandhi's assasination was investigated by Mr.kartikeyan,and all accused were convicted.But inthe absence of POTA will the terrorists now be tried in the court,expeditiously?.God knows.Lets hope for the best.

RE:we will soon come out with some thing conclusive
by sunil sirohi on Jul 30, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
what if the agencies are influenced by congress and piimps like amar sing?
some months(12 or 13 months) back CBI gave clean chit to Mayawati on DAC(disproportionate assets case), but now came up with it again??
what about quatrochhi?
what about blasts since 2004, none have been caught.
Rajeev gandhi's case, congress was not in power.

kindly do more diligence and then give conclusions.

let congress and Mulayam reply the nation
by sanjeeb mohanty on Jul 29, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress should give the reply to nation what it is doing to bar terrorism .we can't just watch ManMohan singh and sonia visiting the blast victim.They may be enjoying.
Also ask MULAYAM for some answer.or just investgate whether he is providing safe passage
to these terrorist.

RE:let congress and Mulayam reply the nation
by kundan kumar on Jul 29, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Congress is in power from last 4 years. it should take the responsibilities for the security lapses.In my Opinion only congress party is responsible for all the wrong things which happened in ahmedabad and banglore.they must take stiff action to make the security stronger so that this kind of incident must not happen in future again.

Narendra Modi, DG Vanjara, MN Dinesh- These people are the right solution.
by arun tailor on Jul 29, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra Modi, DG Vanjara, MN Dinesh- These people are the right solution.
1. Modi given the perfect(it may be wrong or may be right act but it was perfect) answer to godhra train burning.
2. DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh given the perfect answer against the terrorists (Sohrabudin)- But now these people are in trouble due to human right activists-
where are these all human rights people?
In last 6-7 days not a sigle human right people came in front?
These victims are not human???????????these dont have human rights????????????

RE:Narendra Modi, DG Vanjara, MN Dinesh- These people are the right solution.
by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
Well said but who will stop the human rights brigade

by sunil subramanian on Jul 29, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
We need to first stop these so called human rights brigade from doing any activity. Take any bloddy case of people accused of terrorism and the first hurdle againt trial is human rights. Afzal Guru, classic example. It seems even these guys are hand in glove with the perpetrators of terror and have been planted by the very terrorists to protect them from law.

by syedabdul azeemrizwan on Jul 29, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
It is a pity that you think what Modi did will stop the terror attacks, I think its the other way round. There is no doubt that whoever (LET, IM, JeM or anyone) has carried out this needs to be brought to justice, I dont mind even if one kills them for this henious crime.

Some fools (Muslims) attacked the Sabarmati Express and killed 54 innocent Hindus, another set of fools (Hindus) later massacred innocent Muslims across Godhra. Some new fools have avenged this massacre by way of blasts and again targeting innocents. Will this foolishness ever stop? Lets not play to the tunes of these politicians or terrorists, rather build harmony and confidence with each others community.

Security agencies are handicapped
by Piyush Bhargava on Jul 29, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can the Security agencies act against SIMI when Leaders like Mulayam Sigh publicily gave a clean chit to SIMI.
When the SIMI leader was arrrested from Madhya Pradesh the Commies went on TV demanding the release of the terrrorists and accused the Government of harassing the minority community.
Commies were a partner of the UPA Government and now Mulayam Singh is a partner of UPA.So the Security forces can do nothing.There will now be more serial bomb blasts. These guys know that there are people in Delhi who are there to protect them.

RE:Security agencies are handicapped
by sunil subramanian on Jul 29, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
There are loads of such examples. Abdul Nasser Madhani was accused of being involved in Coimbatore bomb blasts and was in jail in Tamilnadu for more than 2 years. He is a politician from Kerala. During all these 2 years of trial, the entire political spectrum of Kerala was clamoring for his release from jail. Howbout that ? And its not difficult to imagine why. Any party which comes to power in Kerala (be it cong or left) are supported by Muslim League and there would be atleast 2 ministers from the muslim league. So the arithmetic is simple.

by kundan kumar on Jul 29, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
the UPA government knows this fact very well that if they have to stay in power thay must get the muslim votes.they do not want to take any such action which is against the muslim.to continue in power they can compromise with the security to any extent.

by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
So if not Govt then who'll do it. It's all of us Kundan. Citizens of India need to stand upto it.

Can we literlly come out of our homes on a given day say 15th August to make human chain from Kashmir to Kanyakumari

This chain will shout against Govt. / Terrorism

Can we do it..how many of us can convince our friends and friends of friends to run this kind of campaign. Can we join hands and say we are against terrorism? Can we ask Govt to take a solid action not in words but in reality

by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
But its not security agencies to take the whole blame.

We the citizens of India need to join hands against the terrorism. Watch out for the muslims who are wandering around suspiciously.
If they have a bag, nab him and hand him over to police.

Prevention is better than cure. He may not be a terrorist but what if he was??? You'll lose another 45 Hindus

India Muslims must share the blame
by rohit gupta on Jul 29, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no doubt that terrorists have the support and sympathies of sections of India Muslim community.

I can't help but believe, some Muslims would be elated with the death and destructions of the past week.

No terrorist organisation could inflict such heavy loss of life without a section of Muslims in each of these cities sheltering and protecting them.

Not every Muslim is a terrorist, however that's not enough. They must come forward and dob their fellow Muslims who are involved in these murders.

RE:India Muslims must share the blame
by mdshakeel on Jul 29, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
in hyderabad mecca masjid blast you think that muslims supported to do that. today rajender from AP caught in Madya pradesh linked with madya pradesh bombing. what is your answer ? why only hindus dying in all bomb blast ? you didnt see any muslims. why people you propagting without sensing realities. "its all political games" how many terrorist have been hanged ? from where these meterials are coming ? who is checking hindus are muslims ? answer me gupta

by Shyam on Jul 29, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
But you should be aware that hundreds of muslims started pelting stones and attacking the policemen when they went for investigation. The mob was headed by the MIM MPs and MLAs. Have you forgotten it so soon? Even when a known criminal was rounded up and taken to a Police station, burka clad muslim women attacked the police station to get the criminals released. Are you not aware of this? And do you think, a hindu can enter the Mecca Masjid and plant a bomb so easily in midst of all muslims. Read the Jehadis' email - which states the soft muslims and leaders are also not true-muslims. So it was a muslim who entered the Mecca Masjid and did that to get special attention, sympathy and of course to recruit more muslims into Jehadi groups.

by mdshakeel on Jul 29, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
if you are in temple same thing happend there you will keep quite ? why police fired and killed 5 people for that incident ? what do you mean by burka ? you meant to say you should keep quite if innocents have been arrested. tell me how many people convicted so far ? release as innocents so far ? mr. shyam open your eyes humanity... I would blame all the political parties. And being a muslim i never appreciate any MIM and other parties. they are killers of society. please you dont know the pain of victims it seems. why you are agrueing because only hindus died ? where are you when it happends in mecca and ajmer ? pls change yourself. poor, poverty, unlaw, will bring terrorism in society. remember. how the bombs and raw is coming from can you answer me ?

by kundan kumar on Jul 29, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
i my opinion all these incidents are a part of pakistan's proxy war. they know that they can not fight to india from border. they started it in a diffrent way. they motivate indian muslims(youth), give them the training.after which they do things like this.and they feel that they are doing this for the shake of their religion.

RE:RE:India Muslims must share the blame
by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
Can we make a largest human chain to raise our voice in a peaceful way. Lets do it on a single day. Can we raise our voice against terrorism and govt policies.

by rohit gupta on Jul 29, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
Shakkel, you are driven by emotions, passions and sentiments rather than logic.

If people of your community wouldn't allow police to take away suspects and interrogate them, how do you expect convictions and sentencing?

The ball is in Muslims court, they have for decades supported terrorists and murderers. Is it surprising then if i say Muslims must co-operate. To simply denouce terror is no good, words must be matched with actions.

I refuse to belive that local Muslims in Bangalore and Ahmedabad do not have knowledge of the perpetrators of recent bombings. Why has no one come forward yet and revealed all they know?

by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
So Rohit what can we do to make it happen. I mean how do we make sure our security agencies, Police, Army all join hands in this war against terrorism. It may be a war against muslim as all terrorists are muslims and hence supported by muslims. However if there are muslims who want to support us they'll join our hands any way.

So let's come out on roads in millions to get attention of Indian and international media. Let's exert pressure in a democratic way. Lets see if IBN CNN can stop supporting terrorists as they do all the times. If we go the democratic way, united in one voice it will be heard.

Manmohan Singh is not a leader in times of war
by Suraj Singh on Jul 29, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Manmohan Singh is not a leader in times of war.
He scrapped POTA and TADA.
He refuses to hang Afzal Guru due to vote bank politics.
He took the votes of convicts on the trust vote issue.
He is busy toeing G W Bush's line.

RE:Manmohan Singh is not a leader in times of war
by Shyam on Jul 29, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
Enlighten me, when is he a leader at all?

RE:Manmohan Singh is not a leader in times of war
by Anurag on Jul 29, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
He is a licker not leader

Jehadis can't be bribed
by Suraj Singh on Jul 29, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink 

All said and done these jehadis can't be bought off.
There is a $ 50 million reward on Osama Bin Laden, yet no one has come forward with clues.
On the other hand, Indian society is corrupt to the core.
We thrive on corruption. We admire scamsters.
Why blame the cops only?
Also we will continue to play cricket against Pakistan.

we should bring citizen cards for our own identity
by Guest on Jul 29, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the government should bring Social security card for every indian to avoid crime in the country. these id cards should be "must" for all indians with bio/dna and eye scan for us. then see how many criminal and terrorist will come out. not only that people afraid to go for extends crime. All developed countries are following why not we. we have good intelligent people and experts in software and working in NASA. we can avoid corruption everything if we bring computerization every state centrally. why political parties are scared to do that. why blaming each other fooling people. I request people to chose hones people while voting and not to go for "branded parties" nobody knows the pain of victims. just go and have a look there you will realize what we are ? and for whom we are voting.

RE:we should bring citizen cards for our own identity
by Shyam on Jul 29, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
When Mr. LK Advani was the Home Minister, he actively pursued this project and it also commenced to some extent. But even to give electoral card in country like India, it is so difficult, with daily influx of Bangla Deshis and Pakis nobody can identify anybody easily. The project is no more in news for the last four and half years. The Congies would have coolly scrapped it on the Commies demand long back.

Total 229 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>