We should stop exporting food, cloths, medicine and water to arab countries and also to other islamic countries forever, recall all the envoys from islamic countries.
Starve them naked till death...
May the ongoing food crisis prevail on all the islamic countries. Amen...
RE:Starve those morons
by Kabeera Speaking on Jul 28, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
You seems to be out of your while suggesting this steps. They will stop selling you oil and then how you going to run the factories?
You are blind in Islam hatred that's why you don't know what you are saying. Close your eyes and take a deep breath and then think.
RE:RE:RE:Starve those morons
by Indian Dictator on Jul 28, 2008 11:42 PM Permalink
food, medicine and cloths are more important than petrol. They can't survive without selling their oil because they can't grow even peanuts on their land. The day will come when they'll start dying a gruesome death due to starvation lol...
by Flamingo on Jul 29, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
Indian Dictator Don't think Entire world is dependent on Only India.India is not dependent only on certain states.so there are alternatives but at last we will be the losers. Just Calm down.
by Sunil Jacob on Jul 29, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
I think this debate is being taken too far... Let us agree that it is not the entire Islam(ism) that's our enemy today but just a few neighbouring slums called "Pakistan" and "Bangladesh". Arabs of this generation are educated and they know how bad it feels to be looked upon them as terrorists (which they are not, they just follow the ideologies of their religion is a peaceful way). Let us not target any specific religion to degrade its values nor name any political faction so that they take advantage of the publicity they get this way. It is TERROR that we need to fight and we can only fight it UNITED. If we fight against each other in the name of fighting terrorism, ultimately it is the motive of the terrorists that is winning. Their win, our LOSS.
by Rajesh Pradhan on Jul 29, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
I hear Nepalese are recruited in the Gulf and they work for less, the Chinese will work for even less because they are communists and work is worship. Furthermore Arabs of this generation have already completed their MBA's and PH.D's from the US, UK, Australia etc so they are not daft mind you
by Rajesh Pradhan on Jul 28, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
Don't be silly, Arab countries are past masters at trading and can easily get their stuff from China, Thailand, Malaysia etc
by Indian Dictator on Jul 28, 2008 11:40 PM Permalink
May be true, but what about the cheap labour? there are many indians working as construction workers, domestic help and other low level jobs?? I guess chinese will demand atlest 10 times more sal than indians. Arab are uneducateds, name one university there?? you can't because they don't have any formal education. Uneducateds can be very easily dominated and destroyed. They are not master of any trade except brain washing brainless people. Whereas we've many scholars in our country.
RE:somone drop a bomb on pakistan ..!
by Rajesh Pradhan on Jul 28, 2008 11:35 PM Permalink
Wonder why the US is licking Porky4sstan when they should clean it with disinfectant (high grade)
RE:bush
by noir preto on Jul 28, 2008 11:31 PM Permalink
Your PM and the INdian muslims consider Pakistan as friends...forget Bush..he is gone now....clean ur dirt first and then blame America......india is on the rocks...
RE:bush
by Rajesh Pradhan on Jul 28, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
Indian politicians are from the 18th century, maybe they need to get tendulkar and some bollywood extras instead of putting them in commercials.
now indo-pak soldiers will play war-war. THen some soldiers would be martyrs. Then government will do corruption in their coffins purchase. Then again India-Pak bus service will start. Then our Indian Pakistanis will go across the border eg. Dilip Kumar, Naushad..all sing paens of friendship. Again the talks of friendship will be stalled because of Kashmir...then elections..India wont say a word against pakistan..because that hurst indian muslims....what a shame...all the martyrdom of our soldiers goes waste....Shame on Congress, Nehru-Gandhi and their followers...jai hind
RE:After Asia Cup
by Nitin Gurjar on Jul 28, 2008 11:58 PM Permalink
i appreciated your view.You expressed shame abt nehru gandhi followers but wht abt BJP?
RE:After Asia Cup
by Rajesh Pradhan on Jul 28, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
We should do away with patriotic cowards (Vande Mataram should be sung only by the likes of Kublai Khan or Chatt Shivaji)
RE:MUSLIMS CREATE PROBLEMS EVERYWHERE!!
by BHuddha on Jul 28, 2008 11:23 PM Permalink
If you think ISLAM is a religion SIMILAR to 1000s of other religion then good luck to you and please ignore me.
But if you think there might be a very good possibility that ISLAM might be responsible for how muslims think and ACT, then you might want to know more about ISLAM. And we all know that these terrorist are very religious, don’t we?
If you think the terrorist are your enemies, then you might want to follow Sun Tzu's advice and know your enemies.
A good start will be to hear from an ex muslim, who knows ISLAM inside out.
Please google AliSina or faith freedom and find out for yourself.
by Kabeera Speaking on Jul 28, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
@GGGiig
Lol keep dreaming.........while Islam is growing around the world. The great bernard shaq said.......I can say only Islam will rule the europe in coming centuries and perhaps he forgot to mention the entire world.
Keep banging your head against Islam........that will do no harm to Islam.
by Subu Rushi on Jul 29, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
You are dreaming dear kabe kabe, Your Coward Terrorist cannot fight with their chest upright, they are cowardly planting bomb, and corwardly killing the Indian's. That is because they are not born of one father. Let them come in the open, an I tell you I am sure even a small Hindu Nationalist will challenge him. I even will go ahead Islam will be in real danger if you rely on this cowards. Because I do not know what will happen to them Jab Qayamat Ayege. Because your fore father were Coward they embraced to Islam to stay alive. And you are the by product of that. Our Fore father's where brave and killed , hence we are still Hindus. So you will rule the europe, But not Hindusthan, Remember Krishna's Warning to Dhithrastra. Even he tried to persuade Dhitharastra, After that we know what happend. Read Bhagvath Gita, You will not hate Islam, but definetly become a good Human Being. If it continues the way it is going - Then definetly the end will be there, So You have the time, Bete sudhar ja, apne dostho ko bhi samjha, Nahi to - The End for Islam -
Instead of fighting, all nations should think of saving the world from mass destruction, due to Global Warming, and try to create an environment of world peace, as there is no security of life nowaways
RE:WORLD PEACE
by ananta kopparapu on Jul 28, 2008 11:23 PM Permalink
Is this relevant to the news? Are you Indian? Wheres your patriotism? Follow Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's Message. Have an iron fist in a velvet glove. If other countries, organizations etc mess with you. teach them a lesson, give them a bloody nose. let them not dare to touch you. But be a gentle giant to friends.
If you think ISLAM is a religion SIMILAR to 1000s of other religion then good luck to you and please ignore me.
But if you think there might be a very good possibility that ISLAM might be responsible for how muslims think and ACT, then you might want to know more about ISLAM. And we all know that these terrorist are very religious, don’t we?
If you think the terrorist are your enemies, then you might want to follow Sun Tzu's advice and know your enemies.
no strong law against terrorism .. no strict action taken .... ???? just condem after each blast ... this is the only thing our PM is doing .. few days ago he was intrested in protecting his own chair ... th amount he spend there would have improved the police dept of any state ... Congi bunch of morons .. looted india from last 50 Yrs
RE:India Needs to reorganise ....and fight to build ''ISLAM Free Earth''
by BHuddha on Jul 28, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
by Maqsad Jamal on Jul 28, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
@Bhudda I want to learn about hindus and their religion. Pls give me a link of anti-hindu websites.
If you have visited faith freedom then you should also visit these sites:
call-to-monotheism dot com muslim-responses dot com faithfreedom dot com answering-faithfreedom dot org
But I doubt you will visit it, because if you do you will lose the steam of islam hatred.
by NIKHIL NATHAN on Jul 28, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
chup kar pille aur bacha hi kya hain tumko bholne ke liye you are full naked in front of the world everybody knows which religion stands for terrorism if you have an aota of shame then shut up
by vikas pande on Jul 29, 2008 12:12 AM Permalink
after killing so many people includin muslims if u still have a reason to tell. shame on u. get whatever amount of virgins u can have but leave india. nobody in the world need u
RE:ISLAM FRee EARTH only Allah Deserves MUslims ..... take all of them to Heaven ....
by BHuddha on Jul 28, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink