RE:Plz send a Threat Mail to Shivraj Patil or some Congress Joker...........................
by santosh satpathy on Jul 28, 2008 09:33 PM Permalink
who told u Smita patil is daughter of Shivraj Patil??
RE:Plz send a Threat Mail to Shivraj Patil or some Congress Joker...........................
by santosh satpathy on Jul 28, 2008 09:41 PM Permalink
Google genius, it shivajirao patil who was the father of Late Smita patil not home minister Shivraj Patil .
RE:Sending in more ahole terrorists.
by Sam Nath on Jul 28, 2008 10:43 PM Permalink
Mr. Raj Reddy, how come Pakis are including the Muslim guys but not Hindus for their evil cause. The problem is not the Pakis but the Muslims in India. If there is not any Muslims in India then Pakis misadventure will be 0. Just know that.
RE:Sending in more ahole terrorists.
by BHuddha on Jul 28, 2008 09:27 PM Permalink
If you think ISLAM is a religion SIMILAR to 1000s of other religion then good luck to you and please ignore me.
But if you think there might be a very good possibility that ISLAM might be responsible for how muslims think and ACT, then you might want to know more about ISLAM. And we all know that these terrorist are very religious, don’t we?
If you think the terrorist are your enemies, then you might want to follow Sun Tzu's advice and know your enemies.
A good start will be to hear from an ex muslim who knows ISLAM inside out.
Yes, Once the war intensifies, Mam will run to Italy, MMS to US (to sign nuclear deal etc.), Bhiaya to UK to find a nice girl etc. Next Election will never happen. Advani Ji will have to take over and fight Kargil II destroying Pakistan completely this time.
RE:Vajpai Ji fought Kargil I, Advani Ji will fight Kargil II.
by Loan Shark on Jul 28, 2008 09:24 PM Permalink
Vajpai slept through Kargil .. then he was woken up and told that infiltrators are on our land in large numbers.
The nation's military paid for the naivity of a bus ride ot Lahore.
by Sam Nath on Jul 28, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
But we did not sacrifice an inch of land to them. Like the Congis did in 1947.
by Jai Singh on Jul 28, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
Nehru created Pakistan, Indira created Bangladesh (Both are now fighting against India using terrorism). Now Saradar Ji is thinking to create some new evil. All Congi decisions have back fired. Loan Shark has taken too much loan from Congis, so waving his tail after them.
CONGRESS GOVT PLEASE DO NOT REPEAT THE BJP GOVT MISTAKES!!!...
BLAST THESE PEOPLE AS YOU DID IN 1947, 1965, 1971 AND IN EARLY 80S AND DURING NARSIMHA RAO'S RULE!!!
BJP HAS CREATED A NATIONAL SHAME FOR INDIAN ARMY.. PLEASE DO NOT REPEAT THIS!!!
NATIONAL SHAME CREATED BY BJP--- FOR INDIAN ARMY.... BJP PM WENT TO PAKISTAN CLAIMING HINDI-PAKI BHAI BHAI - NET RESULT KARGIL WAR WHEN BJP WAS COMPLETELY UNPREPARED - 2500 KILLED AND CRORES LOST
BJP FAILIURE ON IA HIGHJACKING - FAILED TO STOP THE PLANE TO TAKE OFF FROM AMRITSAR AND RELEASED HARD CORE TERRORISTS TO TALIBAN WITH FOREIGN MINISTER ESCORTING THE TERRORISTS WITH FULL HONORS.. NET RESULT -- 1000S KILLED BY THESE TERRORISTS AND THIER GANGS
BJP'S FAILURE ON RESPONDING TO BANGALADESHI ATTACK ON BSF KILLING 24 JAWANS -- RESULTING IN NATIONAL SHAME
BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON INDIAN PARLIAMENT; MOVED THE ARMY ALL THE WAY TO BORDER AND RETREATED WITHOUT FIRING THE SHOT. RESULTING IN NATIONAL SHAME
BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON RED FORT;
BJP'S FAILURE ON STOPPING ULFA... THE ULFA KILLED 1000S OF FELLOW INDIANS DURING BJP MISRULE
BJP'S FAILURE ON STOPPING NAGA REBELS -- ISSAC MOVIAH GROUP. THEY FLOURISHED DURING BJP REGIME.
RE:BLAST THE PAKI ARMY!!!
by Hate Who divides on Jul 28, 2008 09:43 PM Permalink
CONGress govt Please donot repeat your mistake again 1)Congress failed to protect Ladakh and AP part in 1962 by saying Hindi-chini Bhai bhai 2)Tashkent Treaty in which we have to gave up our land captured 3)Dont repeat the case which you have done with Hazratbal Millitant 4)Dont repeat any type of simla agreement