All said and done this is starting of the Indo Pak war and it is aimed to create internal tension in the country and then attack. The opposition believes that there is not much of cooperaton between our three - army , navy and airforce.now that Field Marshal is no more there is distinct division.
Half of our police force is busy gaurding our VVIPs. No minister moves around with less than a dozen cars and a whole battalion of security forces around them. They do not know what is terrorism. They sit in the comfort of a palatial house or office and dole out advises to others, score a political point and generally do very little to fight terrorism. If they have the courage they should move around like normal citizens without security and cavalcades.Then they will understand what is terrorism. People like Renuka Choudhri,Manish Trivedi etc are just trying to please their political bosses with their antics on the TV. But they lack seriousness totally. God save this country from not only terrorists but also from great Ms.Renuka Choudhry,Lalu Yadav, Ramvilas Paswan,Karat,Yechury etc.
As per records,Hindus are majority and muslims are minority.But in reality Hindus are minority when it comes to attack on our religion,we fail to unite in such circumstances.Terrorists have taken advantage of this situation.At that moment the muslim mullah's should come forward and give a speech addressing the terrorists to stop such jihads ,if they care a damn thing about the 'Great Gratitude of Hindus' for allowing them to stay in "INDIA" even after giving them pakistan. 'SHAME TO ALL THESE FANATICS OF ISLAM,GOD WILL UMMERCISSELY PUNISH THEM IN HELL AFTER THEY DIE'
in 2008 number of blasts been happened in india. now INDIA needs answer....we all r fedup with this bloody politics.......now its time for all of us to raise our voice.... n start something speciall action against d goverment to get the right answer..what happened guys... its all about we common people guys.......AAM AAdmi always suffering....so there is a question to the young stars of this nation.......how long ?????????? common guys .......lets do something n share our ideas to stop this stupid things....what goverment is doing let them to do.......but its our responsibility also to act.. to halla bool.....
WHERE WAS MUSLIM TERRORISM IN INDIA BEFORE BJP STARTED MESSING with INDIAN POLITICS
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 28, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink | Hide replies
it was non existent!!!
REASONS FOR ISLAMIC TERRIRSM IN INDIA!!!
BABRI MASJID DEMOLITION, GUJRAT KILLINGS AND RELEASE OF RUBIYA SAYED...
RE:WHERE WAS MUSLIM TERRORISM IN INDIA BEFORE BJP STARTED MESSING with INDIAN POLITICS
by Cobra on Jul 28, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
Muslim terrorism has been in india since centuries, what do u have to say about the Destruction of numerous temples from time immemorial, looting the country and raping indian women. They have always been like this.
RE:RE:WHERE WAS MUSLIM TERRORISM IN INDIA BEFORE BJP STARTED MESSING with INDIAN POLITICS
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 28, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
THEN WHY DID INDIANS SURVIVE ALL THESE YEARS!!!
RE:WHERE WAS MUSLIM TERRORISM IN INDIA BEFORE BJP STARTED MESSING with INDIAN POLITICS
by varun on Jul 28, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
those survied have fought the enemy and those surrenderd had converted them self to †.
BJP IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM - INDIANS ARE FOOLED BY THEM EVERY DAY!!!
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 28, 2008 09:55 PM Permalink | Hide replies
OTHER THAN INCREASING THE TERRORISM WHAT DOES BJP HAS EVER DONE!!! USELESS IDIOTS!!!
IN 1989 BJP AND VP SINGH RELEASED RUBIYA SAID AND LED TO KASHMIR FLARE US. -- RESULT 100,000 KILLED...
IN 1992. BJP DEMOLISHED BABARI MASJID - NET RESULT A OLD BUILDING DEMOLISHED - NO TEMPLE- NOTHING USEFUL EXPECT FOR 25,000 KILLINGS
IN 1990 BJPS' JAGMOHAN ASKED KASHMIRI PANDITS TO LEAVE KASHMIR VALLYE SO THAT HE CAN CLEAN UP THE VALLEY... NET RESULT THOUSANDS DISLACED NEVER TO COME BACK..
BJP PM WENT TO PAKISTAN CLAIMING HINDI-PAKI BHAI BHAI - NET RESULT KARGIL WAR WHEN BJP WAS COMPLETELY UNPREPARED - 2500 KILLED AND CRORES LOST
BJP FAILIURE ON IA HIGHJACKING - FAILED TO STOP THE PLANE TO TAKE OFF FROM AMRITSAR AND RELEASED HARD CORE TERRORISTS TO TALIBAN WITH FOREIGN MINISTER ESCORTING THE TERRORISTS WITH FULL HONORS.. NET RESULT -- 1000S KILLED BY THESE TERRORISTS AND THIER GANGS
BJP'S FAILURE ON RESPONDING TO BANGALADESHI ATTACK ON BSF KILLING 24 JAWANS -- RESULTING IN NATIONAL SHAME
BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON INDIAN PARLIAMENT; MOVED THE ARMY ALL THE WAY TO BORDER AND RETREATED WITHOUT FIRING THE SHOT. RESULTING IN NATIONAL SHAME
BJP'S FAILURE TO RESPOND TO ATTACK ON RED FORT;
BJP'S FAILURE ON STOPPING ULFA... THE ULFA KILLED 1000S OF FELLOW INDIANS DURING BJP MISRULE
NOW IT IS GUJARAT, RAJASTAN, KARNATAKA!!! EVERYWHERE BJP RULES THEY FAILED!!!
RE:BJP IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM - INDIANS ARE FOOLED BY THEM EVERY DAY!!!
by Guest on Jul 28, 2008 10:08 PM Permalink
Conclusion:- Opponents never took rest whenever BJP was in power.
RE:RE:BJP IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF TERRORISM - INDIANS ARE FOOLED BY THEM EVERY DAY!!!
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 28, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
BHARAT MATA KI JAI!!! WHEN YOU HAVE NO ANSWER AND YOU START BEHAVING AS A BJP LOWLIFE!!! HA HA HA!!!
i have just read views of mr.kareem (08:43 pm)and i was very happy to see a real good indian muslim whose heart bled for this country.but immdly , the next mail is from one "ALL RIGHT"(08:47 pm)who is spitting venom against this country and hindus.what a contrast!
but i still belive that we have millions of KAREEMs in INDIA who want to live in harmony with everybody else.ignore these dogs like "ALL RIGHT" who hate India but want the best from India for themselves.
let us start liking every muslim ,taking for granted that he is honestly trying his level best to bring peace among religens. let us try and all of us put together condemn the political parties who are bringing the muslims to the forefront as a vote-bank and not as indians.let us kick those politicians whose intention is blatently evident that by inserting a wedge between the religens ,he is benefitted in holding on to his KURSI for some more time!
pls.remember, INDIA is NOT a bad country. we have lived for thousands of years and faced millions of hurdles, but still we are ONE SINGLE COUNTRY--_EVEN AS ON TODAY.so why can't we continue live in peace? let by-gone be by-gone. start new life . improve brotherhood. every thing will automatically fall into their rightful place. hari om and kudha-hafiz.
RE:Q. Who is a Good Muslim?
by Rahul on Jul 28, 2008 09:37 PM Permalink
its not muslim.. see.. not all plants are weeds.. but the weeds should be razed. violence is human nature. but to curb it is progress.. our present government consists of ministers who have pretty decent criminal records. killings, extortions, corruption.. how do we expect weeds to govern the plants?..
RE:Q. Who is a Good Muslim?
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
It makes no sense!Try to learn the differnece between muslims and terrorists!Not all Hindus share responsibility when Muslims are killed in riots!
The PROs and CONs of CON-gress and how CON-gress is making India a Banana Republic....
by Vikas Bhatt on Jul 28, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink | Hide replies
There are PROs and CONs to everything TO. Even countries. India is no exception. The PRO-gress lies with BJP-NDA in the near future. On the opposite side there will always be the CON-Gress to pull us back. I remember people thinking of India as a Banana Republic when Rajiv Gandhi was in power. All he said all the time was 'Hamein yeh BANANA hai", "Hamien Woh BANANA hai", "Humein Bharat BANANA hai".....
Thats what one should always expect from CON-gress best symbolized by Vilasrao Deshmukh's rule in Maharashtra. They will only talk and delude the voters and won't ever get anything done. Just like his vision of 'Shanghai' in Mumbai, all they have to offer is dreams to the people while they divide and cut them up in pieces. Dreams for the common man [gifted newer forms of taxes by them like FBT, VAT, Service Tax, Cess etc.], Farmers [Free electricity and a mirage called loan waivers even as they sign up to commit mass suicides], and grand visions of Progress, where nothing gets off the paper and drawing boards for decades - Vikas Bhatt
In our day to day life..how one can contribute something to this...we say work hard and party harder....for the first part, the work shouldnt be just 9 to 5 job, we need more interaction between our colleagues, residents on such issues...being more proactive would be fruitful...the committees who govenrn residential societies, local police must interact, we need to remember that only divided society can be attacked...we need to admit we are divided...we need communication....I have not mentioned interaction with politicians as they are of no use....its our work in combination with local police...working hard doesnt mean just earning money...united we stand...divided we fall....this would help reduce differences and focus on this greater challenge already inside our territory...suggestions invited