RE:Just as a myth was created that voting Modi and terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by All Right on Jul 29, 2008 01:35 PM Permalink
MY CLONE's CLONE:
Please abolish the CrPC too.... :-)
Section 420 hasn't stopped millions of cheating cases..
Section 302 hasn't stopped thousands of murders...
Let's get rid of these silly regulations and laws, and get back to the "rule of the mighty"... Going by your number of repeated copy-pasted posts, that's what you are attempting to do, ... establish the might of your number of messages... innit?... :-)
RE:Just as a myth was created that voting Modi and terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by chirag u shah on Jul 30, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
The only fear any human being can have is his/her status between life and death. Rules and regulation helps in developing fear but...if these rules are not executed properly, it will strength the evils in society. What kind of fear terrorist has in most part of India today when innocents are being killed for few hundred ruppes in many states? It is not group of people but together governence to fight terror helps...
RE:Pop .Goes Modi as he becomes the Nation's Standing Joke as Myth goes burst. Cost 50 Dead. 200 injured
by All Right on Jul 29, 2008 01:38 PM Permalink
MY CLONE'S CLONE:
Too bad the madman YSR too challenged the terrorists to come strike ... and we had Hyderabad blasts...
Too bad Deshmukh requested terrorists to serially blast the local trains / stations couple of years back..
Too bad PVNR challenged Ram Sevaks to demolish Babri Masjid in 92....
Some stupid people in this world never learn, do they?... :-)
RE:Pop .Goes Modi as he becomes the Nation's Standing Joke as Myth goes burst. Cost 50 Dead. 200 injured
by Rashmikant M Jani on Jul 29, 2008 11:35 AM Permalink
mr. Modi is only MARAD to challenge,terrorist,unfortunate he is tide up with halpless Laws of India,it is always said Ahinsa has been always BACK UP OF HINSSA,other wise Gandhiji would have no Success even after lot of his anshan etc. COUNTERY NEEDS STRICK LAWS,We pay tax & attankvadi enjoys they r sure & confident that they have back up of So called Hijjdas Congress
by satsat on Jul 29, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
Hi Rashmikant 6kka!!!
WE INDIAN LOOK ONLY. THE LAW SHOULD BE GIVEN TO POLICE IN THERE HANDS. THESE TERRORISTS SHOULD BE HANGED IN FULL PUBLICK .IT SHOULD BE LIVE ON TV SHOW THAT THEY BEFORE THEY DO SOMETHING .MUST COME TO KNOW WHAT WE R
RE:RE:ONLY HANGING IS THE WAY TO STOP[ TERRORISTS
by satsat on Jul 29, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
Hi Donald you are right law should be given to police. If the chief Minister of a state he himself a sinner, a murderer of 1000 people what do you expect from him ??? Why dont you ask to hang the Minister first he is a big terrorist of all time.
There are PROs and CONs to everything TO. Even countries. India is no exception. The PRO-gress lies with BJP-NDA in the near future. On the opposite side there will always be the CON-Gress to pull us back. I remember people thinking of India as a Banana Republic when Rajiv Gandhi was in power. All he said all the time was 'Hamein yeh BANANA hai", "Hamien Woh BANANA hai", "Humein Bharat BANANA hai".....
Thats what one should always expect from CON-gress best symbolized by Vilasrao Deshmukh's rule in Maharashtra. They will only talk and delude the voters and won't ever get anything done. Just like his vision of 'Shanghai' in Mumbai, all they have to offer is dreams to the people while they divide and cut them up in pieces. Dreams for the common man [gifted newer forms of taxes by them like FBT, VAT, Service Tax, Cess etc.], Farmers [Free electricity and a mirage called loan waivers even as they sign up to commit mass suicides], and grand visions of Progress, where nothing gets off the paper and drawing boards for decades - Vikas Bhatt
last sunday after the a'bad blasts, security was seemingly beefed up at malls in pune. the guards made a big deal of making people open their scooter dickies, etc. but it looked such a half-hearted attempt. anyone who had strapped some explosives to the underbelly of the scooter could have got in easily. so cursory was the check.
RE:claim of security
by Sid Justice on Jul 29, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
Well.. if one looked real closely, one could find hundreds of chinks in the armour of our esteemed security forces.. To begin with.. 95% of the force are not properly trained to tackle this situation. Just imagine.. the idea of stapping explosives to the underbelly of the vehicle could come to anyone with some semblance of common sense.. but it is this same common sense that eludes our security forces.. To quote our esteemed prime minister "They need to change their astrologer.. for their sake and the sake of the citizens of this country. Maybe then they would get some predictions right"
Sir, I am shocked to hear the incidence of so many blasts. My heart felt sympathies are for those suffered in these incidences. TTerrorists have changed their designs. We must make the first resolve that we will not spare the terrorists whether they are islamic or Hindu fundamentalists and Indians / across the border; Nowadays they are not using powerful blasts with RDX. They are using only locally available ammonium nitrate and geletine, make more bombs and explode at soft targets, where people usually group without order. Free sale of ammonium nitrate be banned and that used for agriculture be mixed with some inseperable material that prevents it from explosion. All dealers of this material be licenced and material sold only on farmers pass book. Transportation of this material be done only on a specialized licence and traders directed to keep account of their stocks. Places where people group up must be guarded and check maintained. These are some of the steps that would be necessary for prevention of occurance of such incidents.
As a Muslim I feel very sad firstly about the killing of innocent people. I am also feeling very sad looking into the pathetic condition of my community. Muslim community is being blamed for the blasts wherever take place. At the same time one should know that it is only Muslim community who will be the loosers after all. Sangh Parviar is taking undue advantage out of the heinous acts by some mad people whoever done these attacks.
As a Muslim youth, I tried to understand the feeling in my community. Who ever I spoke on the subject they all are thinking that it is giving more chances to the enemies of the community to spread hatred towards Muslims though not a single Muslim leader who has support from this community is responsible for these attacks. Muslim population in India is about 15 crores where as I don’t think this so called SIMI (or whatever name) will have a support of even 10,000 Muslims even if considering Ahmedabad blasts are in revenge of killings of innocent Muslims in Gujrat.
So I appeal my Hindu brothers who are not Sangh Parivar loyalists to refrain from blaming Muslim community because vast majority of Muslims are moderates and only very few Muslims are hardliners just like in Hindu community there are supporters of Thogadiays and Uma Bartis.
RE:Terrorist Attacks and Muslim Community
by Sid Justice on Jul 29, 2008 10:48 AM Permalink
I sympathise with you and can understand your pain.. However you must remember this.. All whatever has happened in the last couple of weeks is politically motivated. It is really sickening to see political parties like the BJP use this disaster to gain political mileage. One could also argue that the blasts in Bangalore and Ahmedabad were the doings of a certain ruling political party, just so that they could blame the centre and try to overthrow the central government... Something to think about.. right????