RE:MUSLIMS SUCKS!!!
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
are baba itne satya-vachani na bano! varna tumhara message abuse ke liye report ho jayega. rather it might already have been reported by some 'cut-piece'!
RE:We have to accept Islam
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
yeah, looks like Lal(a) karim advani's new commitment to mslim welfare is alluring a lot of people to convert! begum shama swaraj, rajjak nath, haroon jetley, wasimayya naidu, mohd haroon shourie, rizwan-ur-pratap rudy and so on.... soon they will replace ashok chakra with chand-sitara. satyamev jayate with allah-ho-akbar and so on....good progress, isnt it? what else is bogus & jobless party going to do?
RE:We have to accept Islam
by galilio on Jul 29, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
Rahul baba, convert to jihad and hold bomb in hand to kill your parents and sister/brothers so that no caste tag attached to you but as a jihad,working for allah,an arabic invisible brahmam.
The behaviour of Indias seems like the people in the old Naked King story, When the king walked naked in the procession all people screamed, what a great attire the king is wearing as the tailor said only intellegent people can see the Cloth. Indias
The time has come that indian muslims should come together to surrender the suspect in between them otherwise government might catch innocent muslims and torture them. They will have to understand the same and act in favour of india, since they are indian citizens.
I would also reiterate that nobody believe that Muslims are terrorist but at the same time terrorists are muslims and kill everybody in the name of allah. They are worse than eunach.
RE:True Indian Muslims should come together to surrender suspect .....
by rickylara on Jul 29, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
THEY WILL NEVER COME. THEY ARE NOT HINDUS TO KILL THEIR OWN BROTHERS EVEN IF THEY ARE WRONG. THAT IS TEACHING OF OUR RELIGION (MAHABHARAT). THEY WILL NEVER COME OUT FORGET IT. THESE RATS SHOULD BE KILLED IN THEIR HOLES.
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 10:56 AM Permalink
YOU HAVE USED A TERM WHICH IS SELF-CONTRADICTORY AND AMBIGUOUS. TRUE INDIAN MUSLM, muslim and still a true indian is really as hard to find as a blue rose! they have all been plagued with chronic incurable pakistanosis. it was our biggest and gravest mistake that we let them live here DESPITE GIVING a piece of our country in the name of islam!
by satsat on Jul 29, 2008 02:24 PM Permalink
Bene, be calm, if there are Muslim terrorist, you dont have to worry there are Biggest Hindu terrorist existed in this country why you worry ??? ( you know well in Gujarat chief, and in Mum. Bal !!!)
RE:WHY THE NAME INDIAN MUJAHIDEEN???
by satsat on Jul 29, 2008 02:31 PM Permalink
Hi ricky, the name Indian Mujhideen is a new name and I am sure this is projected by Indian political group.
i think muslim leaders should take up the issue against terror by the lunatic fringe. there's no way that muslim minority can win against a majority 85 crore. and equally, there's no way that the majority can live peacefully with a violent 15 crore.
guys like shabhana azmi, javed akhthar used to be the loudest when there's muslim atrocities are not seen or heard now, if they claim to be neutral they should come out all guns balzing unilaterally and stir a debate regarding clamping dwn on hardline lunatic fringe. they com out all guns blazing after a retribution by the majority population is done - this will only stoke anger. and yet they think they are right in their approach.
stir a debate to wake up the moderate muslim leaders. hindus have done that bit - everyone flays the hardline hindus openly, every soundbite says a lot of things about hindus to a point where the moderates are begining to think "how much more should we bend in order to appease a few" and especially when that favour of increasing the rhetoric against hardline terror organisations does not happen.
RE:Jamiat-ulama-i-Hind President Maulana Arshad Madni has to be lauded
by ashwani mehta on Jul 29, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
people like shabana azmi and javed akhtar are the ones who encourage terorists , not to be left behind are our leftsist and congress friends who will encourage the terorists and thier sympathisers
RE:Jamiat-ulama-i-Hind President Maulana Arshad Madni has to be lauded
by galilio on Jul 29, 2008 11:39 AM Permalink
islamic terrorism started with spain,france,uk phillipines and then to america and now to turkey,india ect. root cause countries are pakisthan, bangaladesh, iraq,afganisathan ect since past 10 years, islamic terrorism have started in west and spread to america and now to turkey and india.so it is not new and restricted only to bjp ruled states or after bjp comes to power.in the case of congress rule,it will be still worst as congress leaders say there will not be bomb blast in their states mumbai serial bomb blasts are example when congress was ruling then
shabbo, kahan chhup gayi hai re tu? yad hai jab mslims par kuch atyachar huwe the to IMMEDIATELY chillane ko aa gayi thi tu! ab kya huwa re tere ko, eh? this shabana azmi and her hubby javed are holed up somewhere after a'bad and b'lore blasts! if it were the other way round, hindus troubling mslims, these two would hv been the first to start shouting foul. where are you NOW??? not only shabana, i must say all other mslim stars - amir, salman, shahrukh, fardeen, farah, saif ali, soha ali, feroz, farhan, ar rehman, should all organize a BIG RALLY OF PROTEST against the blasts. IF THEY DO NOT DO THIS, THEN THE WHOLE INDIA WILL COME TO KNOW WHAT AND WHO THEY REALLY ARE IN LIFE!!!
RE:Shabana! meri Shabbo! kahan chhupi hai re tu???
by rickylara on Jul 29, 2008 10:43 AM Permalink
WRITE YOUR MESSEGE ON THEIR BLOGS. SEE WHT THEY WILL REPLY YOU.
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
i know there may be truth in what you say. but this discussion board is also one of the most popular and read by millions across the country so i'm just trying to bring this fact in the eyes of all patriotic indian citizens as to how funny and conspicuously biased is her behavior. she should be thrown out of india.
by rickylara on Jul 29, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
I FEEL AMIR WILL DEFINITELY REPLY YOU. JUST TRY IN FACT IT IS GOOD SUGGESTION. ANYWAY I WILL WRITE TO THEM IF YOU ARE NOT.
Man can be killed but not defeated.Suppose in some part of country where muslims are in majority and they demolish any other religious structure even the abondoned these BJP Or hindu radicals will swallow and not retaliate.Similary Advani ans Modi are the culprits but just because they are from majority popualation and political base would not be accepted by any deceased.Prosecute these two and then see Pakistan will melt like ice, The Kashmir issue will largely addressed but sad even Congress is not daring to iniate action.
RE:Punish Advani and Modi to chech terrorism
by rickylara on Jul 29, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
YOU PIG, BARABRI MOSQUE WAS BUILD ON RAM TEMPLE. EVEN MULLA'S ADMIT THAT AND THEY ABANDON THAT MOSQUE AND ALLOWED TO DO PUJA. PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN INDIA WILL ALWAYS ALLOW OUTSIDERS TO FU*CK YOU. YOU MUST BE SHAMELESS NORTH INDIAN WHO ALLOWED MUSLIMS TO RULE ON NORTH INDIA.
by Mayank Agarwal on Jul 29, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
Dude ismey north Indians ko blame kyon kar rahey ho ? Waisey the north has faced all the invaders it doesn't mean that they were allowed to be ruled.
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
g me dam hai to apne asli nam se likho. hinduon ke nam ke mukhaute kyon chadhate ho? tum to landey ho, pande kahan se ho gaye, eh???
START KILLING SUSPECTS ALSO SO THAT MUSLIMS IN INDIA WILL NOT HELP THEM. WITHOUT THEIR HELP OUTSIDERS CANN'T DO ANYTHING. CULPRITS ARE IN INDIA ONLY. DIRTY POLITICIANS AND MUSLIMS.
RE:TERRORISE TERRORISTS
by Bene Izraeli on Jul 29, 2008 10:44 AM Permalink
KYA BOLA BOSS! BILKUL DIL KI BAT KAHI AAP NE! START KILLING. WHEN A WHOLE FOREST BURNS, SOME GREEN WOOD ALSO HAS TO GO ALONG WITH DEAD WOOD. IT IS THE KARMIC DEBT OF THEIR WHOLE COMMUNITY WHICH HAS TO BE REPAID BY SOME INNOCENTS TOO! SO NO NEED TO MAKE A BIG HALA-BALOO ABOUT INNOCENT MSLIMS DYING. THE HINDUS WHO HV DIED IN BLASTS WERE COMPLETELY INNOCENT BEYOND DOUBT WHAT ABOUT THEM??? SO LET SOME MSLIMS DIE ON A/C OF SUSPICION. EVEN THAT WILL SERVE AS EFFECTIVE DETERRANT FOR THE REMAINING UNHOLY BROTHERHOOD WHO MAY BE THINKING OF SUPPORTING A SLEEPER CELL.
arrest in the case of terrorism can not left for a time after collecting the evidence because until then a whole lot of people already might have had lost their lives. we definitely need a law that will empower arrest/remand/detention/search etc even on suspicion. because terrorism can not be equated to other crimes, cognizable or otherwise. IPC has far too many loopholes for the defense lawyers to exploit and we have guys like majid memon, mubeen solkar et al who are on the payroll of D company / ISI. thats why the court-case of 93 blasts lasted for 14 yrs and the punishment awarded is yet to be implemented. the point is, we must make such a law which will not allow ANY DEFENSE LAWYER, BAIL, CLEMENCY PLEA ETC. and also empower the police/armed forces to raid/search without warrant, arrest/detain on suspicion etc. WE CAN NOT LET THEM LOOSE ANYMORE. the new law must also make provision of brisk processing of the cases and quick implementation of the punishments, INCLUDING DEATH. when there is no clemency plea allowed, there wont be any hitch in hanging the terrorists and ONLY THEN THERE WILL BE ENOUGH DETERRANT FOR THEIR UNHOLY BROTHERHOOD.
RE:Call it Pota or Mota or Qota but WE NEED IT!
by om pandey on Jul 29, 2008 10:48 AM Permalink
First some fast track court to be constituted to try Advani/Modi/Thakre which can give examplanary punishment, believe me unless you do that such outsiders will alwaye find some anoyed people.Just by shouting a lie loudly it does not become truth. Majority Indian population consider Modi and Advani the culprit And BJP has Made one the CM and other the PM in waiting.If OSAMA contest from Any muslim country he is sure get majority support should that mean the world community will accept it.Similary in Hindus in majority such crimanal get elected and made CM their crime does not reduced.
RE:Call it Pota or Mota or Qota but WE NEED IT!
by rickylara on Jul 29, 2008 10:58 AM Permalink
ABE PANDYE TRY TO UNDERSTAND MOTIVE BEHIND TERRORISM. THE ROUTE CAUSE IS IN QURAN. THEY THEMSELVES KILL PEOPLE AND TELL THAT IT IS HOLY WAR. ARE YOU MAD? AS*S HOLE.