They are all lost sleep because of their friends are in trouble , dont you remeber that our PM had sleepless nights when a Muslim from India was convicted in Australia & his brother was released from a jail in UK after being caught in the Glasgow Airport bomb blast.
Entire political system , ministers and their efforts to bring the justice to terrorists!
Keep it up India , Great people ...do not expect anything more than all these leaders.
With this sort of PM & a spinless government, we certainly are a haven for Islamic jihadis.
RE:Our great PM, HM our salutes to you!!
by Meow on Jul 28, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
The Central Govt had issued a very clear warning to all states, especially to Gujarat when the Bangalore blasts took place, but the Gujarat Govt did nothing. The police are under the control of the Gujarat Govt and not the Central Govt, so why is the Central Govt being blamed? Not that the Central Govt has any spine either, they are equally clueless and useless
RE:Our great PM, HM our salutes to you!!
by a on Jul 28, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
oh chief justice, tu to ek din mein ek comment likh paya, gujarat govt ek din mein kya karegi , nalayak
Mr Prime Minister,you are again losing your sleep because a dozen of suspected SIMI Militants are taken into custody by Gujarath Govt? You are visiting Ahmedabad to show solidarity with those terrorists?If Madam maino is keen to meet " Mauth ka Saudagaar", pls arrange for a visit to the jail where these SIMI militants are kept.Let her console them and assure best legal help at the cost of central govt and ensure their early release. ram Jethmalani's service can be hired for their defence and bill will be picked up by the centre.
Message from terrorists: Do not vote for BJP, RSS, VHP OR ELSE !......... Vote for Congress and other psuedo-secularists so that we may continue the job of carving a greater pakistan out of the rest of india......peacefully.
LET manifesto: Take over kashmir. Use kashmir as gate way to india. to rescue "innoncent muslims" from "kufr-e-hindu" (hindu infidels)
Use terrorism as a military strategy to take over india.
How long did POTA last, not long enough ? Did POTA have provisions specifically for Islamic terrorists ? No - so it was misused by dalit queen and others to score political points. Did POTA have provisions of capital punishments ? NO. So i am not advocating POTA but PITA
How can you contribute? Email your freinds Fear works better than killing, Inorder to instill fear in potential terrorists invoke PITA.
Write to your local politico . we want PITA. Prevention of Islamic Terrorism Act. Capital punishment for any body remotely related to islamic terrorism or terrorists
RE:Hey sonia gandhi
by ashish on Jul 28, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
dear friend did you have any details about mention Hindu outfit "kufr-e-hindu" (hindu infidels)
RE:Hey sonia gandhi
by VASUDEVAN V on Jul 28, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
Thank God, they have arrived to provide the healing touch to the perpetrators of the crime ..... oops!....sorry ..... healing touch to the victims!
The Central Govt had issued a very clear warning to all states, especially to Gujarat when the Bangalore blasts took place, but the Gujarat Govt did nothing. The police are under the control of the Gujarat Govt and not the Central Govt, so why is the Central Govt being blamed? Not that the Central Govt has any spine either, they are equally clueless and useless
RE:It was the failure of the State Govt
by Maya Sen on Jul 28, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
if center is not responsible - why center is paying 1 lac to people who lost lives ? why is sonia visiting site of blast - who is she?? she is not PM or part of any government
RE:Breaking news- Sonia is Nominating Afjal as PM instead of MMS
by shailendra lande on Jul 28, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
Escort Maulana Masood Azhar, Zargar to Kandahar without conducting commondo operation and free terrorists for Rubaiya Saeed.
by being indian on Jul 28, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
What cammando operations man? as if you would have done it.
by imagine on Jul 28, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
He is most sought after candidate for Shivraj patils doughter.. he is going to give his doughter to him.