Cash for Vote Scam Masters Sonia-Manmohan Singh, you are responsible for Indians/Hindus plight today. For muslim and chrsitian votes and creating chrislamic nation, this Italian chrsitian party started systematic cleanising and destruction of Hindus throughout the country. Bomb blasts are Congress conspiracy to divert attention fron Cash for Vote scam, which helped them fradulent win of votes. People of India and Hindus can't be fooled by criminal Congress party
RE:Cash for Vote Scam Masters Sonia-Manmohan Singh divert attention
by Munna on Jul 29, 2008 12:33 AM Permalink
It is not that simple Bharat Kumar. Have you asked Adwani, Modi or Thackeray if Upites and Biharis are Hindus? Now Thackeray appoints Muslim party vice-president Haji Arafat Sheikh to abuse Hindu Chhath Puja. Look it is not Balck and White as Hindu-Muslim. It is complex. As a Hindu from Bihar any party which will side with Thackeray is no acceptable. Nitish Kumar is just buying some time he will ditch BJP in such condition that BJP will never return to Bihar. BJP will have to choose beween Ganga and those who abuse Hindu Chhath Puja. Till this is resolved it is complex-very complex.
RE:Please block Irfan Ghadiali
by mahendra sapa on Jul 28, 2008 06:00 PM Permalink
Please get your figure verified. Here are some facts for you: For example, your govt recently declared package (benefit) for those lost their life post Godhara carnage. They declared package for 1100 people (including 250 - 300 Hindus).
Also compare the # of people killed from each community pre-2002 and post-2002. Also in the past most riots took place on Friday Afternoon.
RE:Please block Irfan Ghadiali
by Guest on Jul 28, 2008 06:43 PM Permalink
get your data and meaning of word innocent straight. out of 2000 in gujrat riots 1600 had criminal records..
PM's and Sonia's visit to Ahmd will cause only furhter security issues over there, no other advantages will take place. They had to avoid the visit now.
RE:BJP
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
Yes Congress lost Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi doesnot mean that we will continue worship everybody and anybody from his family!It is shame that they lost lives within their country!This shows the level of internal security congress govt can give us.Now it seems they have put all their intelligence and force protecting Sonia,Rahul Baba,Priyanka & family..thats why common man in exposed to terrorists!People like Shailendra have slavery in their genes & blood now which will keep boiling from time to time..It is high time we bring BJP to full majority..to abolish 356,to bring strong TADA and to stand upto the world not only as economic but Strategic power...NDA had the gutts to do Pokharan which present congress leadership cannot even think of!
2. all his economic success in gujarat is due to the actions of chimanbhai patel in the 90s.
3. gujarat is zero in IT
4. he was sleeping when terrorists struck. he could not even take action on the intelligence alert by central govt. as he is a defiant and stubborn guy. it seems he did not send representative from gujarat during the all state intelligence meet one month back.
5. he only makes noises all the time. uses fake encounters, communal polarization and bomb blasts to his electoral advantage.
modi signified business caste..ek to yeh backward caste hai aur doosrea backward caste baniya...do aur do paanch..meaning backward caste baniyagiri kar raha hai logon ke emotions se....for his own advantage...
RE:modi is a zero
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:18 PM Permalink
1.He never created mass killings..Congressis shamelessly took laws in their hands in anti sikh riots! 2.Please read economic survey and analysis from central govt bodies and independent institutions..Actions taken by chimanbahi Patel is laughable! 3.Gujrat zero in IT doesnot mean that local govt is inefficient..many states are zero in IT..everystate should have their own field of expertise. 4.He was sleeping??You dont let him strike SIMI and other terrorists under your pseudo secular avatar.Perhaps you dont follow the news..read about central govt's failure to alert MP govt regarding email written by SIMI warning attacks against MP.If something happens u will say MP govt was sleeping! 5.What appears noise to you is music for Gujrat voters...despite all efforts from congress and Sonia before elections where she tried even to polarize christian votes ashamedly..Modi got absolute majority!
by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 28, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
Chaliya ! you are an absoulte stoke of laugh. What do you mean by ZERO IN IT? well for your kind information when you provide service to other ountry it does not mean IT. IT is what you could practice in governace and for you kind information gujarat is a state which has fully computerised its governance where IT implimented in everywhere....(go and update some GK...oh sorry how you could be dumb a&&SS hole.....)
And for Chimanbhai...noy only chiman bhai entire congress who has ruined entire country and muslims as well....
by true indian on Jul 28, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
Arey what fool you are. How can he be awake with all those entertainments he had with Anandi Ben Patel on that fate full day
Only those who are supporters of BJP are nationalists and others who follow other ideology are anti-nationalist. This is facist approach of Nickerwalas. They were kicked by their own MPs in the trust vote. Their MPs are prost__tes. They sell their ___ openly in the market. what a great nationalist party.
RE:Nationalist Party
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:19 PM Permalink
Yes Congress lost Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi doesnot mean that we will continue worship everybody and anybody from his family!It is shame that they lost lives within their country!This shows the level of internal security congress govt can give us.Now it seems they have put all their intelligence and force protecting Sonia,Rahul Baba,Priyanka & family..thats why common man in exposed to terrorists!People like Shailendra have slavery in their genes & blood now which will keep boiling from time to time..It is high time we bring BJP to full majority..to abolish 356,to bring strong TADA and to stand upto the world not only as economic but Strategic power...NDA had the gutts to do Pokharan which present congress leadership cannot even think of!
BJP's own government failed mislerably in dealing with naxalite problem in Chhattisgarh, M.P. and Orissa. No one like to talk about that. How many BJPs MP, MLA of naxalite affected visited their constituencies...not a single one... not only they afraid but they ran away from their native places in Chattisgarh and M.P. they feel their nicker will fall down...hahahaha
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
BJP is a third grade party..they don't understand economics, national security..nothing..they only know how to build roads and temples at every 1 km stretch along those roads...they are zero in politics, economics, national security, and a whole lot of things...all talk no substance!!! empty vesseles making more noises...
RE:RE:BJP
by suresh on Jul 28, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
so chaliya wht ur cong has given to india ... blasts,inflation,unemployment etc ... they are sukng the blood of aam aadmi ...
RE:RE:RE:BJP
by shailendra lande on Jul 28, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
congress is responsible for the progress of this nation not like BJP whose PM said "Abb aar paar ki ladayee hogi" and ran away from the border. Its Indira Gandhi who divided Pakistan into two halves not BJP. Their useless policies based on hatrate will achieve nothing.
RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:33 PM Permalink
Piling up force on border and coming back was more intelligent and interest of the nation than fighting war with Pakistan which pushed economy 10yrs back!If BJP had invaded then also you would have critisized here on this same forum stating that as foolish! It is not your fault...slavery genes and blood inherited from your grandpa and pa is speaking..I can imagine your grand child speaking same way for Priyanka or Rahul Baba's kids in 2050!!
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
absolutely..IT telecom revolution, liberalization, founding of all scientific institutions and nuclear installations have all been done by cong only. and now nuke deal also which will be appreciated 20 years hence. these bjp chaddi lattoos are taking all the fruits of cong. efforts and then criticizing them for everything...
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
hahahaha india is what it is due to congress party...all the achievements of india are due to cong. party alone...and gandhi family has a big hand in it...we have seen what the uesless janta parties and NDA rules can do..take india back by 20 years at least...
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:30 PM Permalink
And what India has achieved in 60yrs??Till 1990..when your Gandhi family ruled this country indians were like creepers in world map! It was first non Gandhi family PM--PVR Rao who led us into liberalisation which itself was forced by world powers and IMF etc! Please dont say that India won cricket world cup during congress rule in75!
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
hey man don't justify the blasts please...i am a hindu and more than that an indian and i am disturbed by the blasts...
by shailendra lande on Jul 28, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
if they come to power they will explode bomb in Pokhran don't know what they want to achieve. They just want to copy the policies of Indira Gandhi and behaviour of Sanjay Gandhi.
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
which is better than to copy spineless present PM and Party ruled by Italian mafia!I sometimes wonder how come congress supporters are so shameless!Slavery is in their blood and genes now!I saw sometime back few congressi putting Priyanka's 2-3yr old children as God kids and worshipping them!Shame on u guys!
by suresh on Jul 28, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
shailendra if ur sister or brother or dad or mom would have killed in the blasts then at that time whom u blame on ??
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:21 PM Permalink
and why not congress?Do you know India has no strong anti-terror law despite sitting in maximum risk zone?This shows your maturity of mind or you are paid for writing these messeges! Truth is always bitter
by shailendra lande on Jul 28, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
the entire nation is under threat...I am not so mean to care about my family alone...I am Indian and entire country is mine.
by vipul chaudhary on Jul 28, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
That's not the case Boss. He is telling truth only. And I can tell u since I belong to that part of India. This Naxal were trained by Commus and they are getting arms from China to fight with India. And as far as MP and MLAs are concern they use to be in there consti. So just don't put anything for the sake of putting something on Forum....
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:24 PM Permalink
And congress is partner to all anti india crimes in all part of the country..just for sake of power??Supporting Communists who openly encourage Naxals in east...Supporting Laloo who is one of the biggest looters of state wealth for long 15 yrs..Now Mulayam...they can tie knot with anyone for votes!Even with SIMI or Huji..mark my words!
by PMP on Jul 28, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
Who told you that they ran away. Had you gone to those areas. Don't talk something rubbish. Naxalite problem is there for ages. It was there even when Congress govts were there in these states. Many of naxalites are down-trodden people harassed and then taken to extrmetism. if they can earn there livelihood decently and can feed their families they will be more than happily give up arms. Muslim terrorism is something much more sinister. As of present in anywhere in country only except Indian army RSS ( main organisation of BJP ) is fighting this . Even in states which you mentioned if you check properly it is RSS which is countering Christain missionaris, communists etc. Congress is simply doing nothing except calling everyone else but themselves as communal when Congress he killed more than 3000 sikhs in delhi. Know the facts before you write.
by shailendra lande on Jul 28, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
Have you heard what Bajrangi said in sting operation...both Afazal Guru and Modi should be punished. Justice should be done. Those who lost their relatives, loved ones in such terrorists activities can only fight against such activities. Congress lost Indira Gandhi, Rajeev Gandhi only congress can fight terrorists. Not BJP who said "aar paar ki ladayee hogi" but ran away from the borders.
by PMP on Jul 28, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
Congress lost Indira Gandhi as she herself has propped up Bhindranwale. Congress lost Rajeev Gandhi but India had lost thousand of soldiers in Sri Lanka because of his decision to send Army to Sri lanka Congress did not lost Nehru but India lost many soldiers due to foolish policies during China war Now also Congress will not lose anything by dividing India but India will loose everything
by vinay thakur on Jul 28, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
Shailendra says..Congress lost its leaders!Remember both leaders were CEO of this country when killed!This shows the level of security congress govt provides to the nation..They couldnot save top office bearers!Ever wondered why!Because both Indira & Rajiv and today Sonia nurtures fools around them!They never kept talented men as ministers or president!Indira Gandhi brought Gyani Jail SIngh(8th pass) and Sonia to present Lady over highly qualified Kalam!Whole country saw the drama!All muslim passion of congress went for toss during presidential elections!Kalam as an idelistic muslim was very patriot and could have guided millions of misguided muslims in india!But all congress want is chamchas all around!