Total 822 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Dont be kind to the terrorists
by anjali chandrika on Jul 28, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please give capital punishment to the terrorists who are caught as culprits. Kindly do not release them after 10-15 years of imprisonment. They will come out and take revenge by exhorting their younger collegues and start their activities much stronger than earlier. We have seen this several times.

Please finish them all off .....

Kindly make legislation for arresting and interrogation without trial, of people with doubtful personalities. Here we are losing the lives of innocent people, hundreds and thousands of innocent people are getting affected.

If Congress Govt is not taking action quickly, they will find that the citizens would give a good reply in the coming elections. The Italian lady cannot escape from the crisis.

Rahul, who is a dumb fellow, equally power-thirsty about his great-grandfather should understand one thing. The Great-Grandfather divided one big country into three, just because, he could become the all-powerful of one country. That created communalism. People misunderstand that BJP is the communal, but the reality is different. Hence Rahul should understand the facts , ask your party to lead the fight against terrorism, the self-created, self-sustained terrorism.

People of India, be alert on this terrorist activities...

RE:Dont be kind to the terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Aug 01, 2008 06:15 AM  Permalink
Bjp showed congress fellows how to support terrorists when bjp central ministers escorted terrorists to saftey in afganistan.

by Manohar on Aug 02, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
dont be obsessed with BJP. Find a solution for the growing muslim terrorism not just in our country but across the world today.

by tapesh sharma on Jul 28, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
Anjali ji, The party who little bit favour hindus called COMMUNAL.
and the party who favours muslims and plays a politics of muslim vote bank called SECULAR.
India has a large no. of secular politician
for the example Mulayam singh(SIMI supporter), Arjun singh etc.

by naragasuran on Jul 30, 2008 01:40 AM  Permalink
First we should punish the supporters of these jihadi group like SIMI,by the way of not voting them to become MP's.And we should not give any support to their party members morally or financially.

by ramesh yadav on Jul 31, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
well said...

RE:Bring back TADA not just POTA
by tapesh sharma on Jul 28, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
well said

RE:Bring back TADA not just POTA
by Priya on Jul 28, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
Genuine law abiding citizens of this country know how POTA and TADA were missused.

The rioters also should have been punished under POTA which did not happen in this country

RE:RE:Bring back TADA not just POTA
by Manohar on Aug 02, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
There have been more than 50,000 riots across our country in the last 50 years. If you recall any with Jews,Parsis or other minority religion other than Muslims please inform the general public. The whole world has woken up to the peril that is Muslim terrorism. When will you wake up Priya?

thats enough
by Mukesh on Jul 28, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink 

All this has heppened coz we were always defensive and soft towards pakistan.
Attack that dirty country. Sooner or later we have to do it. The more we wait, worse it will become.
Once we kill those pi*gs, everything will straighten up in our country.

Jihad is not indegenous
by srinivas krishnamurthy on Jul 28, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink 

The idea of fooling around with indegenuity cannot fool all the people. Terror outfits may become officilaly indigenous. It was so in the past also. What was Muslim leahue which killed millions. Islamic terrorism is neither new nor is it purely foreign. Only. concept is alien and it continues to be alien for ever. People of this country will one day wipe out these aliens.

Terrorism & Indian Government
by Dev on Jul 28, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After being the biggest democracy in the world - its a shame that we have no specific law/statute to deal with terrorism and terrorists. Still following the draconian laws framed and amended during the British era. POTA and TADA were allowed to have its death without extending the same by Constitutional Amendment. When it comes to the question of caste based reservations, all the political vultures come together and make any number of laws and amendments as they wish. Why only Nuclear Deal? If the Govt. cannot act of its own, Why not the present Govt. also make a DEAL with America for fighting Terrorism/Terrorists and adopt the procedures/laws/strictures implemented by the America after 9/11. One should appreciate that not even a single incident of terrorist activities have taken place in America after 9/11. Do the Indian Govt. has the backbone to act in such a manner. Or they shall be waiting for VIP kidnappings to exchange VIP Terrorists like Guru and the like. Appeasement when it comes to the question of national security is most cowardice act of the Indian Govt.

RE:Terrorism & Indian Government
by Manjula A on Jul 28, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
It is not about the legislation. We need a good police force and a government that backs it, so that terrorists may be caught before they can plant their bombs, like Abdul Gafur was caught in Tamilnadu today.

RE:Terrorism & Indian Government
by sayeed MKM on Jul 28, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
Yes Manjula, You are right. We need proper enforcement of security and the existing laws for the security.

RE:Congress ke naara 'Sabse Bada Rupaiya Parliament ka Pachees Karod'
by jaiprakash rajadurai on Jul 28, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink
Cingress brought shame on India by showing the whole world that democracy can be bought. It showed the world how cheap MP behave.

RE:RE:Congress ke naara 'Sabse Bada Rupaiya Parliament ka Pachees Karod'
by jitesh mehta on Jul 28, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink
Mr.Jaiprakash, pls don believe on wat u see on tv.. BJP is a party filled wid ppl who can only make noise without any substance? ' Empty vessels make more noise!! ' If u ve proof abt the cash for votes scandal, then prove it.. Jus don say for the sake of saying that Congress brought shame.. ALL PARTIES R THE SAME IN INDIA. Pls make a note of it. M not a supporter of the congress,but m tellin u tat wat u see on tv is alwayz not true. Prove it only if u have any proof.

RE:RE:RE:Congress ke naara 'Sabse Bada Rupaiya Parliament ka Pachees Karod'
by atul gupta on Jul 28, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
Dear Why r u so much pained by this coorect statment do not take it to u r heart You will not get any share in this loot.
All POLITICIANS are the same Congress or BJP or any XYZ.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Congress ke naara 'Sabse Bada Rupaiya Parliament ka Pachees Karod'
by galilio on Jul 31, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
All politicans are one and same.BUT indians must choose a leader of party to be an INDIAN only and not ITALIAN.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Congress ke naara 'Sabse Bada Rupaiya Parliament ka Pachees Karod'
by galilio on Jul 31, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
ALL religions are same but majority people must choose P M as follower of majority faith and not
minority belief.

Total 822 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>