Total 822 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
hit back and hard.
by munna mangalore on Jul 27, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink 

indian politicos wake up after every terror attack and say "we will show zero tolerance towards terrorism " and then wait for the next blast to happen.this shows how these politicians put dirty politics above fighting terror. with the resources of a mighty country like ours we can demolish these terrorists the only thing lacking is the political will to do it.

the first thing to be done is to get a very strong anti terror law even tougher than the previous POTA , though it would not deter a terrorist determined to die it will surely deter the local people who give logistical support to them. once caught these people must be mercilessly punished to set an example.

secondly since ISI's hand is seen behind almost every attack india must undertake a tit for tat strategy and keep pakistan busy on it s western border by supporting the rebels there and conducting covert opeations.

we must strenghten our intelligence system and a pan indian integrated elite anti terrorism agency must b created.
if our politicians fail to wake up even now.then we have no option but to live in constant fear and hope that there's no bomb in the bus in we are travelling or in the market in which we r shoppin.
lets hope for the best.
JAI HIND.

Survey is Fine,about Indianised Jehad, But what is the way to stamp it out?
by D goel on Jul 27, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink 

D. Goel ,PKL. afternoon1.55pm ,Sunday, the 27th July ,2008.
I have admired Sri B. Raman's competent representations in the Indian Media , for their pertinacity and careful surveys.This is quite , in line with his earlier analyses, that, now ,he opines that HUJI or others in India are out to teach Hindutva and its governance in States like Karnatak , Rajasthan , Gujrat, and Madhya-Pradesh . Earlier Congress ruled Andhra, Hyderabad, or Mumbai ,Maharashtra or even Mulayam&Smt Mayawati's UP.So the character of the Secular/Hindutva dichotomy among the ruling ideology hardly explains the reality of such ,now, indigenised Jehadis and their terrorist Agenda.
Therefore, I beg with humility of an outsider, to Intelligence experts like Sri B. Raman Sahib kindly do not make a long yarn of analytical cobweb of counterpointing Hindutva and its opponents, as far the designs of the Indian perpetrators (who so ever ,they are -ISI HUJI, or Locally recruited SIMI youth of foreign -run Madrassas in various parts of muslim concentrated Populations )
We hope Sri Raman could along with people like KPS Gill, kindly , give some positive and tangible advice as to how best curb and stamp these dreaded footprints of Indigenised Jehad!

SHIV SENA WALO TUM KYO CHUP HO
by DIPESH SHARMA on Jul 27, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I REQUEST ALL SHIVSENA, BAJRANG DAL, RSS , VHP, BJP, TO COME TOGETHER AND FORM A SINGLE NATIONALIST PARTY , AAP APNE SARE MATBHED MITA DO , AAPKI SARKAR CENTRE MEIN AANE SE KOI NAHIN ROK SAKTA,
BALA SAHAB ,, UDHAV BHAIYA, REGIONAL POLITICS CHODO AUR NATIONAL LEVEL KA GAME KHELO, I ASSURE YOU IS SAMAY AISA GUSSA HAI LOGON MEIN KI APKE IS PURE EXERCISE MEIN DESH KI KAMAN HINDU AUR NATIONALISTS KE HAATH MEIN AA JAYEGI..

RE:SHIV SENA WALO TUM KYO CHUP HO
by tejas lele on Jul 27, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
excellent dipeshsaab only wish is our common fools could understand the gravity of the situation. all the Hindus should come together and form a strong internal network which could create a havoc in the islamic world.

Long live Hindustan.

Jai Hind.

Eye for an Eye
by First Hindu on Jul 27, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Unhone Sau mare - hume unke do sau marenge aur panch sau ki kamar todenge...... Jab tak ye mindset se kaam nahi karenge tab tak humare log asoo bahatey rahenge.....
Bhay bina preet na hoye....

RE:Eye for an Eye
by sanchit agarwal on Jul 27, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
You need strong government & law to do this. for the week gorenment only we are responsible. the pressure should come from hindus as the nation belongs to them. when we will wake up.

RE:RE:Killer of Thousands Muslims is still in Power
by venu v on Jul 27, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
? muslims in India are doing like this, they have lot of freedom and rights in Hindustan..... where they have no freedom.. They have more freedom compare to other muslim countries.... How cheeply they are making distance between to communities...
Muslims are like donkeies they have body not maind.... Think muslims with theiw own maind... insted of hearing thought of mullahs....

RE:Killer of Thousands Muslims is still in Power
by Krishnan Venkataraman on Jul 27, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
What is this? Is this a threat? Is it justification of all these terror strikes?!! Which country you belong to ???

by aman khan on Jul 27, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
Fakih bhai,thers been injustice happening in india on not only muslims but hindus also.people from hindu community are also poor live in slums dont get jobs are harrassed by corrupt police and politicians.Its high time we as indian muslims look at broader pictures and accept that unless until we as indian muslims donot make positive approach people who are against muslims will get more support.As a country its very necessary that we forget the past.Remember past is history,future is unseen but truth is today and its a gift thats why its called present.our present actions will decide our future.

by venu v on Jul 27, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
U muslim peoples are doing panics. This is the mistake of Mahatama Gandhi Because he stoped all muslims in India after Independence.. That he send them today we have no this tension

by tejas lele on Jul 27, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
zamansaab,

why u muslims blame the BJP or any Hindu outfit? Think and tell anyone instance where Hindus hv instigated muslims for riots. You won't find one. The gujarat riots was a Hindu backlash as the muslims set ablaze a bogie which resulted in 54 deaths all Hindus. Had we provoked any muslim then? No. Not all but some muslims observe black day on 26th Jan and 15th Aug? why? r they not happy to stay in Hindustan? if not they r free to go to pakistan or elsewhere.

why don't muslims like u try and teach ur community (only those who r against Hindustan) that they are Indians.

The whole of Hindustan is proud of muslim soldiers who are and have sacrificed their lives defending our borders in various wars. We don't discriminate and glorify that a muslim soldier has laid down his life for Hindustan. No. Never. He is an Indian. Whosoever is in the security forces irrespective of his religion is an Indian n we r proud of him.

My school batchmate now Lt. Mujahid Khan has joined the Indian army n i m proud of him. He also gets disturbed when some muslims try to discriminate your religion and link themselves align with Pakistan.

HINDUSTAN WILL BRING ITS ENEMIES TO THEIR KNEES UNTIL THEY BEG FOR MERCY.

PAKISTAN WILL BE DESTROYED AND SO WILL BANGLADESH AND ALL THE ISLAMIC NETWORK WHO R OUT TO KILL HINDUS.

LONG LIVE HINDUSTAN.

JAI HIND.

by Sivam Kumaran on Jul 27, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
Go and preach to your 7th century idiots.

MODI SAHAB PARNAM
by DIPESH SHARMA on Jul 27, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DEAR MODI JI,
I AM A FAN OF YOURS PLEASE AAP CENTRE KO APNA NISHANA BANAO BAN JAO P.M. HUM APKE SAATH HAIN , DESH KO AAP JAISE VEER AUR KUSHAL NETAO KI ZARURAT HAI.
I SUPPORT YOU AND ALL YOUR ACTIONS AGAINST TERRORISTS AND THEIR MENTORS .. AANKHE BAND KARKE..

RE:MODI SAHAB PARNAM
by Ashish Kumar on Jul 27, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
You may support him but the ISI funded human(terrorist) rights activists will oppose any effective action by him and will do whatever is necessary to have him disqualified for even fighting an election.

by Venugopalan on Jul 27, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
The probhlem is that we have too many good people who wants to protect the so called secularists at the cost of the nation. Secularist means those who attack the majority for any flimsy reason and ignore the threat of the well internationally organized minority. In short we are totally helpless.

by DIPESH SHARMA on Jul 27, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink
BHAI SHERO KO ROKNA GEEDAO AUR LOMDIYO KA KAAM NAHIN HAI ,NA HI ROK SAKTE HAIN

RE:Sad story
by Ahmed on Jul 27, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
Talking about barbarism, that was history and like almost all historical, facts are distorted and to be taken with a pinch of salt. Lets talk about current times which you and I are witnessing, your Mohinder Pandher, the brave warrior who sexually raped and killed over 150 children and these I suppose are commendable in your dictionary?

india /hindus r in danger!
by Saugata Banerjee on Jul 27, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink 

"Afzal Guru", who has been sentenced to death for his role in the terrorist attack on Parliament on December 13, 2001. His mercy petition is under examination by the Government of India." why till? r u expecting some more casualties? terrorists r openly challenging indian now it is rather indian government! action if u can! is our indian pseudo still having doubt? now enough do something otherwise they will kill u

Blasts in India
by Guest on Jul 27, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink 

It is not quite right to target Muslims verbally just because some elements have chosen to kill and maim people and spread terror. We should also bear in mind that these events have been contnuing for the past decade or more and now with terror sponsors on both our western as well as eastern borders active and proliferating, our governments have not managed to strike at them diplomatically or through unconventional means. The governments of the day have always appeared 'weak,' unable to do any more than 'condemn dastardly acts' the day after. We cannot even get our western 'friends' to act upon the evidence we have gathered or to co-operate with us in exterminating terror. So what else should we expect? Our anger and tactics should be directed against the real enemies- but by targetting innocent people, we are not just committing a crime but also ensuring that the guilty get away every time.

Total 822 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>