I request all to vote for Congress in next General Elections, or else there will be more blasts, we all Indians should demand for the immediate release of Afzal Guru We should also demand for relaxation of any Law against Muslim Extremism, Should allow "Huji" "Suji" "LeT" "Indian Mujahideens" to open up offices at the present Congress Offices, located all over the Country. All these extremist protection money offered by Congress leaders should be made tax free, All Hindus should keep there mouth shut and silently get killed, without even raising the alarm There are many more points, which will be posted,to curb the terrorism in Great Congress India
RE:vote Congress or else !!!
by shiva on Jul 27, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
abe hijde naresh. U R kalank on ur name Nar-ESH. Ur name should be hijdesh.
Ist becoz of people like u the terrorost acts in India r still active. See the west US and UK. Did anything repeat after 9/11 or 7/22 series in UK. No becoz there was solidarity in people and govt to figth against terrorism and not like u psuedo seculars hiding faces in their's pallu.
by venu v on Jul 27, 2008 02:06 PM Permalink
yah Mr. Naresh...... U r right......... Sure One Day The Congress will do if they form Single party govt.... They will Become slaves to Muslims......
by Sandhya Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
This religious disharnoney is the criation of the congress 50 years misrule in which muslims has been preffered over majority hindu indians. We should learn from this and forget our cast, language devide and unitely vote for a hindu party which can stand against these forces and protect our respect and property.
by Imran on Jul 27, 2008 02:10 PM Permalink
so you too want to buy the tag line promoted by the terrorists. they are trying to destabilize the indian state and then create further discord by fomenting communal riots. why don't you understand that there are many muslims who want the terrorists to be booked and want them to face the full force of the indian justice system. the government's inability to come hard on the terrorists and their policy for polarizing the muslim vote-bank are 2 different issues. yes, muslims get carried away by the promises of doles from the government but no, muslims do not subscribe to the idea of liniency towards the terrorists.
To all muslim brothers,thers been injustice happening in india on not only muslims but hindus also.people from hindu community are also poor live in slums dont get jobs are harrassed by corrupt police and politicians.Its high time we as indian muslims look at broader pictures and accept that unless until we as indian muslims donot make positive approach people who are against muslims will get more support.As a country its very necessary that we forget the past.Remember past is history,future is unseen but truth is today and its a gift thats why its called present.our present actions will decide our future.
RE:Think muslim brothers....
by DIPESH SHARMA on Jul 27, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
shukr hai bhagwan ka ki aise budhiman aur samajhdar musalman hai is duniya mein
by SUR PRASANT on Jul 27, 2008 02:16 PM Permalink
Central Govt. & All state Govt. jointly promt action how to destory all terrorisim in india and to abolish anti social and terror against like pota law and order.Every Indian people to fight against anti social,terrorisim,corruption,and enemy of country ,it's ourselves voices and opinion,and any body consus,careful to any movement fight to terrorisim,In present time govt & all state govt. take strategic against terrorisim. but present govt. now cool and week ,they are only domi govt.national conference leader Umar abdulla said fight for country, it's not justify ,every Indian known many many army to die aginst to security of Jammu Kashmir,every day terror to attack our army camp and to loose our army mental day to day.The barbarisim of Pakistani terror and Indian comunal to attack like 'GARILA'WAR in our army camp.Today we are every Indian promised to abolised pakistani terrorisim and SIMI OF Indian comunal organization. by prasant
by venu v on Jul 27, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
Injustise means what mr. Aman Khan More Freedom for Muslims........ More rights to live in Hindustan.... IS there any place India to Harrassed by any one to Muslims..... Just it is feeling of u and u r community peoples....
by aman khan on Jul 27, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
Venu bhai, i meant by injustice means problems faced.i want more basic neccisities to be fullfilled for all indians.living in india then tell me i was born here where will i go this is my motherland it has given me all pleasures how can i abonden my mother when she is in trouble.
by shiva on Jul 27, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
If ur name is correct, I wish 99% of brainwashed Muslims understand the very simple words you have put accross. Thoughts in positive direction and long terms resolution which will make politicians accross world not to play with this subject
by naresh kaushik on Jul 27, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
I request all to vote for Congress in next General Elections, or else there will be more blasts, we all Indians should demand for the immediate release of Afzal Guru We should also demand for relaxation of any Law against Muslim Extremism, Should allow "Huji" "Suji" "LeT" "Indian Mujahideens" to open up offices at the present Congress Offices, located all over the Country. All these extremist protection money offered by Congress leaders should be made tax free, All Hindus should keep there mouth shut and silently get killed, without even raising the alarm There are many more points, which will be posted,to curb the terrorism in Great Congress India
by galilio on Jul 27, 2008 02:01 PM Permalink
Before 650 years,many hindus were converted to islam under sword by muhal rulers who ruled then bharath.many hindu temples were destroyed but after independence,our secular congress government failed to rebuild,or to make india as an hindu country.now result is congress allowed islamic population to grow steadly and encourage conversion to christianity so that hinduism will be wiped out and congress can rule the country for ever by foreigners. hinduism is spread in west very fast and even in south east asian countries which follow buddism is embrassing hinduism together while islam and christianity is agreesive in india. hindus must be united as a strong force and banish congress and communists from india is the only alternative otherwise to surrender to islamic jihads and christian missionaries if hindus are not united.that is why congress use the castes based policies to split hindus unity hindus have to realise the danger to their own survival and their cultural future. nehru said in his biography 'i am an hindu by an accident 'you see congress leaders follow this presently.
1. Good Muslims should not give protection to terrorists. They should inform the police of any suspicious activities in their area.
2. Govt should not further delay hanging of Afzal as per SC order just to get votes of some communal Muslims. This gives a wrong signal that the Govt is soft on terrorists.
3. POTA should b reintroduced.
4. Govt should promote family planning with one child per couple on the lines of China, who r doing so since 1979. When there r more children, without possibility of proper care for all, some of them r bound to get misguided. In addition this measure will also help in reducing prices in the long run and help in containing global warming & deforestation.
RE:Measures required
by Shaan Nair on Jul 27, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
And .... The criminal justice system should ensure severe punishments to hard liners and hate mongers in all religions ... Hindu or Muslim or Sikh
Dear Everyone HAPPY To See Unity of Indian People - To see your responses in the times when we need to show UNITY…Please read. I have also lost family members in terror attacks in 1991 and 1998 – Just to make you feel, me qualified enough for my comments. It’s ‘WE’ - It’s the responsibility of each one of us. This has to be a concerted effort. It’s all happening – have patience, India is on the progressive path. People should get the fact right, check the history books – No other democratic, secular country as big as India in area & population has won this difficult battle just in 60 years of independence. Finally, my sincere condolences with the families who have lost their dear ones and who have got hurt. The whole India is with you in your times of grief. Message To Terrorists – INDIA IS A BIG FAMILY, you acts can never make you achieve what you want. You can’t distort the unity of Indians and they are not what you are – COWARD. And beware the fury of this country’s patience and prevail a better sense. Else, it’s just a matter of running out of patience for you. SHOW THEM THE UNITY GUYS – We will endure our unity at any cost. Let the terrorists & their gardeners feel the pain in their butts – Sare Jahan Se Achcha Hindostan Hamara – Hum Bulbulein Hain Iske…Ye Gulsitan Hamara ! () () ( ‘.’ ) (”)_(”) Show them our Unity Guys !
RE:TIME TO SHOW THEM OUR UNIT
by joydip bhattacharya on Jul 27, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
Here I would like to propose Govt one thing , Why don't we go back for last few years and try to see teh situation of all those who was victims of terrorist Attacks..May be as a country we were not well off that time to help all those ..Then why not now to go back to all of them and see if still we can help the victims or there childrens in this tough world.....If we can celebrate 25 years of our World Cup victory and pour money on those Cricketing heros then why not all those heroes who has given their life for our countries Unity...
Criminal elements in Islamic Community enjoyed earlier by rioting (first to start riots). But now that they have started losing in rioting, have started terrorist activities like bombing of innocent civilians. They think that because of the Mughal rule over India for 400 years, they are superior to Hindus!
RE:Crux of the issue
by Imran on Jul 27, 2008 02:13 PM Permalink
it is a real pity that even in times like these people like you cannot thing beyond fanatical dogma.
Mr.Raman, The attacks on Indian soil are the designs of ISI, which is well known to everybody. Can you answer these questions 1> What is the problem in presenting the proof (if we can collect the proof) to expose them? 2> Due to the criminal designs of the ISI, what is the problem in bombing the camps in POK and go as far as Pak? 3> Are we not capable of protecting ourselves or just the regular boasters-aka-paper tigers, that our politicians boast? Radically action is a must, even if we must cross boarders. 4> Are we waiting for approval from somebody?
Our leaders are untouched by these incidents. CPM will be sarcastically laughing at Congress Govt, for the aftermath of the trust vote & nuclear deal. I dont understand the small fact that how can a small part of a community along with their masters in Afganistan, pakistan,Bangladesh able to set the rules for India. Cannt we make any fitting reply(not in words) or are we cowards. Bloodshed is going on for past 50 yrs. so, let there be little more.
Mr. Raman, good job yet again. You have assessed the situation. Now how can this be stopped? We can not keep blaming ISI & see innocent people die on streets & property being damaged.
Dont they feel sorry for such lowest level of Islam and killing on the name of Islam? what homework their leaders and representatives are doing? is not their community responsibility to float an intelligence network to stop such terror attacks and come alognwith rest of India and save their mother India in the womb of whom they survive, grow, play and die and still dont feel ashamed that today their name is coming front as parasites ahsaan faramosh responsible for bleeding the womb of same mother? Why not any Ulema, any masjid any union of muslims issues Jihad and fatwah against these terrorists...why dont they openly issue a fatwah of being kafir if someone attacks India?
if they can't do anything for India then why they keep on crying for special treatment and sametime hate from rest of India? Muslims need to realise their responsibility towards their motherland India otherwise it will be really very late. Do something to stop this all ...on the name of Islam they are not even sparing hospitals, half dead people and even kids ...if this is the Islam...its then really the worship of devil!!!