Total 822 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
crap b raman
by ashok on Jul 27, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sit in ur ac rooom and become raw agent . i m sure this b raman is government feeded chamcha to fool common citizens. bakwaas article

RE:crap b raman
by mumbai on Jul 27, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
are you sure? is raman fooling people? why this raman is so bad?

by naushad shirur on Jul 27, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
indian muslims cannot involve themselves because at the end of the day they have to pay, like in any riots happened so far in india 90% deaths are from muslim community alone, they have been steoreotyped as terrorist with no jobs to feed their own and no future. even these blast consists 50% of muslim deaths but media will not show that as it is not interested in truth.

by Venkatesh on Jul 27, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
If u r statement carries truth, well many wud side with minorities, but unfortunately inspite of beign in majority Hindus are the most weaker sections in India, and mostly they themselves are too be blamed for that because they are the most selfish and wud be fighthing for personal gains but never for community gains. Whatever the Terrorist are doing is quite inhuman, and whoever the God (RAM or RAHIM) maybe he is equal to everybody and Last win wud be of the truth. Neither the BJP or Sena is a true Hindu Party, they themselves are too selfish, but unfortunately to stop Congress and likes of Mayawatis and Mulayams and even Manmohans who have planted the seeds of terrorism in India I have to vote for it. If u can ever prove ur statement I wud be happy to vote for Congress because I want to be with the truth.

by Taral Prakash Bhatt on Jul 27, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
If Raman is folling us what are ur enlightened insights?
Have the RSS & the Bajrang Dal or the RAW done this?

RE:RE:crap b raman
by naushad shirur on Jul 27, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
you ask urself who gained by these acts, why are u leaving ur commonsense at rest

Expert Opinion
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 27, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let's stop blaming the foreigners. The Muslims are engaged in bomb blasts in many places- south Thailand, Phillipines, Lebanon.... ISI is not responsible for all of them

This is Indian Muslims' job.

RE:Expert Opinion
by balu on Jul 27, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
why is india sending train and airpalne to pakistan?

RE:Expert Opinion
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 27, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
We support Pakis's cricket team and host their useless singers while Pakis refuse to back us for IAEA nuclear deal and blow us up.

RE:RE:Expert Opinion
by Pat Thakur on Jul 27, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
To get more bombs & jehadi's here.....

And what exactly our govt. and intelligence agencies are doing ?
by Sincere Citizen on Jul 27, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well if someone on rediff knows so much about these terror outfits causing havoc in country then what exactly are our security people, leaders doing ??

Or is just scoring a numerical win in parliament more important then ensuring the security of Indians ?

RE:And what exactly our govt. and intelligence agencies are doing ?
by victor on Jul 27, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
WELL, THEY ARE ENJOYING THE PAY THAT THEY GET FOR DOING AWAY WITH 8 HOURS ALLOTED.
THEY ENJOY GOSSIP AND NEWS, where as you pay for reading it, they get paid for reading it.

RE:And what exactly our govt. and intelligence agencies are doing ?
by Biman Basu on Jul 27, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
Yes ! getting into the cetre of power circle means a lot which gives him all earthly pleasures !
A numerical win is just needed!
By manipulations of many kinds that we ccant imagine!
Doing a duty "thats a haram's job' why should a politician who managed to be elected will do?
thats called "adharma' - away from the right things!
Had they been guided by 'dharma' a lot of good would be done so why?
To curb terrorism it takes just a week BUT THIS U P A LED BY CONGRESS NEVER THINK OF IT NOR THEY WILL ALLOW OTHERE S TO DO IT!

Wakeup India
by narayan ramamoorthy on Jul 27, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WAKEUP INDIA......enough being soft and kind....this secularism sucks.This is a Hindu country.be proud of that.dont be shy and coward in saying it aloud.So, i callupon all Indians to bring some fire in your belly......We got to gaurd our border, culture and the languages against the enemies (people who disrupt our culture and peace) ..be wild and get your skin thick....It is better now than late.

RE:Wakeup India
by narayan ramamoorthy on Jul 27, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
hahaha...Did you see the kind of reply we get?...cmon, India show who we are and capable of doing? However, we might have changed our lifestyle or the kind of job we do....be proud to be an indian and the culture we come from. Dont forget to practise it and pass it on to your children. If we dont do it, outsiders will change us and make us forget our identity. Fear not to stand against the threat we are facing in the guise of secularism - freedom to practise different religion thereby threatining the core religion of india - hinduism.

attack on ahmedabad
by ashish arora on Jul 27, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink 

rather than holding the state and center responsible for all that is happenning we should ask for ourselves, are,nt we all responsible for all this...
how many times have all of us paid heed to the warning of any suspicious looking think beneath the seat of our bus and tried to look beneath the seat yo look for one.
one should now, at least, stop over relying the governments, especially after the statements given by home minister after each blast, which are always identical, and be a saviour of one,s self and country.

It's so bad..
by Thiru aboo on Jul 27, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The bombing is a shameful coward act by vandals, whatever be the cause or reason or benefits out of this killings. First, we are calling them as INDIAN Mulsims. INDIAN comes first, followed by Muslims. Just because of worshipping a different god, should bring lot of hate and enmity towards all muslim brethren in the country. I don't think so, this will fan out the fire. Let's be calm and find out the motives of the bombers. Terrorism has no religion. We should unite and fight against terrorism, irrespective of religious identifies.

RE:It's so bad..
by Forlorn Guy on Jul 27, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
agreed and well said my friend. Yes, if we get intelerant then these perpetrators will achieve their motif of destabilsing India and we will move into the same religious poltics which burned and pegged the country behind for so long. Its actually time to stand tall and show what material we are made of. These terrosist bas_tards have no religion no nationality. Just a bunch of idiot fatherless goons.

Indian Muslims are Indians
by imran Ahmad on Jul 27, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian muslims are Indians and are equally or effected more by such incidents.
Its time that we take education of muslims more seriously, get them into the mainstream in govenrence and security.
They can track down any if misled muslims involved, much better than anyone else.We are taught loyalty in every sphere of our lives. Our country comes as one of the most important GIFT that Allah has given us.We are ready to protect it even at the cost our lives.
Please note that there can be very few handful of such people who are alleged to have commited such non islamic crimes against humanity, not every Indian muslim.
May God bless my country and counrtymen.

RE:Indian Muslims are Indians
by Venkatesa Prabhu on Jul 27, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
Imran : I cannot understand who has to take education of muslims MORE SERIOUSLY ... it is they themselves who ought to do it ... instead of sending them to proper schools, they prefer to send their children to madrassas ... and then state that lack of education is the basic underlying problem. No one will complain if the majority of Islamic community addresses issues as those listed by Ramesh. We have had several Muslims as Presidents and I wonder if any one President has more people behind him than APJ Abdul Kalam. Your community must address the problem they themselves created in the first place. Every community will have its fair share of black sheep but to turn a blind eye to their wrong doings is what is causing such a backlash. And this perception of Muslims is being felt right across the world. So the entire world cannot be wrong. Muslims have some serious soul-earching to do ... if they are to win the trust of the world. I am NOT A Muslim baiter but this is the harsh reality.

by Ramesh L on Jul 27, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Appreciated but is it the same sentiment of the majority?

I mean....there had reports that anti-national flag hoisting happens wherever Muslims are a sizeable majority even on slightest provocation. There may be reasons but none good enough to allow people to hoist other country flags inside our country. Its things like these that makes everyone question Muslims' committment and loyalty to the country.

It makes people ot wonder if actually muslim brotherhood is more important for them than one's own country?

Anyway, this has been beaten around like a dead snake for far too long. No improvment whatsoever.

May other ignorant souls see the light.

by imran Ahmad on Jul 27, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
Definately. Majority!!
Point well taken Ramesh.
Again what percent are into such an stupid activity.Any complaitn in the family is internal that cannot result in outsider involvement.
Most importantly what is the root cause for such a nonesense?
Education!
Its not too long when this will change InshaAllah.

RE:RE:Indian Muslims are Indians
by EEEEEEE on Jul 27, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Will you pass on the information about people who have tried to radicalize you? Will you stop giving money to those religious organizations who operate in the name of madrassas, religious clubs etc? Can you stop being afraid of being ostracized as a kafir from your own community for speaking against them?

Who are behind these attacks ???
by Sajeesh on Jul 27, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When a bomb blast take place in any part of India, whether its mosque, temple or other public place, all medias and politicians will declare Muslim militants are behind this attack. They have some fixed name like Harkathul Mujahideen, Lakshe E Thoiba and SIMI. Why? They only know how to make bombs and how to use it? What about Hindu militants like RSS and VHP they don’t know how to make and use it. This is very shameless. If you think twice before deciding any of these Muslim militants as mastermind of these attacks, you can find out some fats that almost all bomb blasts or attacks which happened in India last few years were related to BJP politics or they got benefits from that attacks. When there were issues related to BJP president’s bribe case a chain bomb blasts happened in India, then all media turned to this attack throwing all other news behind so BJP escaped from the media and public. Few months back there were a chain bomb blasts in Rajasthan which was just before 2nd phase of Karnataka election and BJP got a brutal majority in this election. Finally now BJP MPs bribe case is going to disclose as a drama directed by BJP and they want to turn public attention from this to something else. So think think think who is behind all these attacks.

RE:Who are behind these attacks ???
by anand n on Jul 27, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Hi ,

It's a good thought ...Wish it's true ..

Hope Hindus awake and take these terrorist elements "Head On" by paying back in their one way ...

i am sure , terrorists are testing Hindu resilience and very soon the threshold is going to break ...

if they touch Tamil Nadu then the reaction will be swift and very BRUTAL

by Dr Rajesh Bhat on Jul 27, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Sajeesh
Think hundered times before writting any thing,think like Indian and not like politican ok.

RE:RE:Who are behind these attacks ???
by Sunilkumar Biradar on Jul 27, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Mr.Sajeesh

it seems that u r mentally ill,how dare idiots like you close eye on such incidents.The world know that who is behind this,just wait for only few days preparator of these heinous activities along with nations who are giving support to this and idiots like u will be hanged in India.

by Active on Jul 27, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Perhaps what this 'Gentleman'says could be true and he may have his own source that RSS and BJP might be behind such dastardly acts.If he knows more the intelligence agency must find out from him.
Of course it is another matter that his adopted name says it all!
In Urdu the word Sajish?sajeesh means only one thing and that is TREACHERY!
Appropriate name?

by Biman Basu on Jul 27, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
Sajeesh!
You belong to congress surely !
Your congress is doing all these mischiefs do you agree?

by Venkatesa Prabhu on Jul 27, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
Sajeesh : Great analysis. You deserve a pride of place in FBI and every other internal security of all developed countries. You are doing yourself great disservice by remaining in India.

cheap politics
by iluvtaj on Jul 27, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

even if all indians are killed our PM and italians will say it war against BJP.

CHEAP POLITICS, nobody cares

RE:cheap politics
by Pat Thakur on Jul 27, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Rediff, kitni chaotge Kangress ki? Chaat ahaat ke poori kheti saaf ho gayi. Ab kya mitti chatoge?

Total 822 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>