RE:i remember that song ...
by Amit Inamdar on Jul 27, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
The so called minority is rocking india. they must be celebrating id like you are. but this will make me hate muslims more.
RE:i remember that song ...
by nmenterprise on Jul 27, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
Yes you are right he is frustrated because of the centre not giving approval for a propoer anti terrorism act.
say happy moharram as lots of muslims also died in this blast.God bless those who died and also those Idiots who feel happy when people suffer.
RE:RE:Stay away from hate
by Amit Inamdar on Jul 27, 2008 11:37 AM Permalink
try to live in the real world. do not make the same mistakes that gandhi and hehru made by making india a mess. this should be a country following Godse, Savarkar. The muslims will never become true indians. they are not ready to sing Vande-mataram. When jihadis call upon them they will turn against you. Remember yesterday it was Bangluru,Ahmedavad. Tomorrow it could be you. You are not isolated from all this.
The two terror strikes at Bangalore and Ahmedabad have confirmed that terrorists on the rampage. The government's soft pedalling the issue has given the terrorists impetus to perpetrate their heinous crimes against humanity. The only way out is to handle terrorists ruthlessly and wihtout waste of time in the trial and procedures.
India must act tough on Pakistan sponsored terrorism in the country. The muslim community must condemn these acts in one voice, and isolate the black-sheeps to face justice
RE:Ahmedabad Blasts
by ManojK on Jul 27, 2008 11:29 AM Permalink
The whole muslim can't be responsible for these... there are some people doing all these for their own profits... I appeal muslim community to find and shoot these culprits who are not humans.... shame!!!
RE:RE:Ahmedabad Blasts
by Amit Inamdar on Jul 27, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
Historically muslims have always been on rampage. Right from Auranjgb, Ghazani, Ghouri to todays Ladens, Mulla Omer etc.etc. the list is endless. The problem is not these people. but the very so called religion that gives birth to these people and ideology
by Amit Inamdar on Jul 27, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
Historically muslims have always been on rampage. Right from Auranjgb, Ghazani, Ghouri to todays Ladens, Mulla Omer etc.etc. the list is endless. The problem is not these people. but the very so called religion that gives birth to these people and ideology.
by MOHAMMEDABDUL JAVEED on Jul 27, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
Mr Venkata we Muslim condemn this act at one voice but can i raise on question when thousands of innocent people killed in gujarth riots few years back no one condemn this act nor any hindu community condem that attack.
by rani suri on Jul 27, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Mr. Javeen, we do not say killing anyone is a good deed or that we will go to heaven for that. When you talk of Gurarat riots why do you omit Godhra train carnage??? Which happened first?? Had the muslims not burnt the karsevaks alive in the train, Guerat riots would never have happened. Shedding of hindu blood does not bother you???
RE:RE:Ahmedabad Blasts
by Amit Inamdar on Jul 27, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
Javeed bhai. This was the result of Ghodhra kand which muslims carried out against unarmed and innocent hindus. Before blaiming anyone else try to look into your own community.
by aoneall on Jul 27, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
and how did Godhra happen? Is there any evidence who did it? Every body knows how rowdy these RSS volunteers are when they are travelling collectively in a train. And how can the CM of that state punish a section of society collectively by killing them for the act of few members of that society?
by masu on Jul 27, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
My dear friend may i know why should muslims condemn the attacks? Let me tell you still no one has owned responsibility but we know in a day or two our media will say this and that party is behind the attacks and at the end some muslims will be labbeled as guilty. my brother we are being used by our politicians who do and carry out all these things for their own concern so not only muslims whole india should condemn the blast as we do. regards
Bomb blasts have become random acts of terrorism. The statistics of such bomb blasts aimed to kill and maim over the past 2-3 years will no doubt serve up some interesting facts and patterns. Certainly intellligence agencies must have already poured out their collective heart and brains over it. It is as common as bursting of crackers with every cricket match won. Though bursting of crackers during diwali itself is becoming much tougher with each passing year. The series of incidence is deplorable and should be condemned. Our own safety is now a question of time and our being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Which is to say that many of us are surviving merely by coincidence and not due to diligence of our security machinery. Decades of fighting militants practically all over the country has taught the government nothing about understanding the mechanism of terrorism and how best to control and snuff it out. In this sense, if we are carry on with our lives without casting glances over our shoulder, it is best to rhym 'chak-de-india'.
Few decades back central Congress govt led by Aai of all cong/ncp leaders Madam Irdira Gandhi used to blame any mishap/sabotage in country on 2 of her most famous to be press whipped forces CIA & RSS. Now can we say as attacks 3 in series have taken in BJP ruled states so the famous force RSS is behind it ?
RE:Another step in ISI-sponsored Indianisation of jihad
by venkat on Jul 27, 2008 11:26 AM Permalink
IT IS to warn people not to vote for BJP. Why would RSS plant bombs especially in karnataka when they have just won? Any fool would know this.
by Piyush Bhargava on Jul 27, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
The BJP has challenged the monster of terrorism and they will face the music.The congress is safe as it protects the terrorists. They have nothing to fear.The congress need not die by the sword.They are well protected by the terrorists.Well said SI
by aoneall on Jul 27, 2008 11:27 AM Permalink
RSS is definitely behind it but in a different manner. Its relentless hate campaign against Muslims since 1991 and subsequent riots and mass killings of Muslims at the behest of RSS, is the root cause of present day terrorism.
RE:Stay away from Hate campaign!
by gnana ayyer on Jul 27, 2008 11:27 AM Permalink
I would appreciate this balanced, matured behaviour if it would continue when you lose all your kith and kin in one of the blast.I would like to congratulate you if you jump into the discussion board when all the hindus are termed communalist when they even try to fight for their life. I pray to Him To give you sanity to condemn what without any iota of doubt is wrong. I hope you will not mind me concluding with a Jaihind!
The single AGENDA government is SHAMELESS....and so are soo called educated citizens of INDIA who do not know when their dead boby will be found on the streets of the country.After 9/11 NO incidence have been reported in US..but in the last 2 years in INDIA, an would be "Nuclear country".....Can any one keep a count of such BLASTS.....these SHAMELESS MINISTERS WHO ENJOY 24x7 securities.....COME AND SAY THE WELL REHEARSED LINES ON THE MEDIA.......SHAME ON ALL OF US......WE THE CITIZENS SHOULD HANG OUR HEADS IN SHAME.....
RE:Sardar ji where is the NUCLEAR deal
by kavit doshi on Jul 27, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
its is not the ministers of state who should be blamed for this attacks. neither should be any individual person. it is a failure of our intelligence services to be particular and policies of our nation in general, that we have not been able to stop the spread of terrorists in our country.
This should not hamper the nuclear deal process, as it is a different matter and very essential for Indias future, not mush for enegy security, but more do for the technological advances which will be needed in future to continue development of our society.
But, we must cure the current problem of terrorism, because, its most threatening to our society itself, at the moment.
The single AGENDA government is SHAMELESS....and so are soo called educated citizens of INDIA who do not know when their dead boby will be found on the streets of the country.After 9/11 NO incidence have been reported in US..but in the last 2 years in INDIA, an would be "Nuclear country".....Can any one keep a count of such BLASTS.....these SHAMELESS MINISTERS WHO ENJOY 24x7 securities.....COME AND SAY THE WELL REHEARSED LINES ON THE MEDIA.......SHAME ON ALL OF US......WE THE CITIZENS SHOULD HANG OUR HEADS IN SHAME.....