Total 3522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>
RE:Q. Who is Good Muslim?
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 27, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink

All Muslims Must be Made Good Muslims.

RE:Q. Who is Good Muslim?
by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
lol why are you so afraid

RE:some day
by Khan on Jul 27, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
JA JHADKE, ABHI DOSE COMPLETE NAHI HUA KYA?

RE:some day
by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
lol they will become Islamic states just imagine what will happen to heendus in India

RE:Hyderabad, Jaipur,Banglore,Ahmedabad blasts
by saravana perumal on Jul 27, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
if congress is ruling india continuely then indian have no security.then congress would hand over to terrorists .i think some agreement would have between congress and the terrorists

RE:dead muslim
by arun sharma on Jul 27, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
PLEASE BECOME THE BEST

by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
arun sharma

be careful.... you must be very afraid when you cheer heendu fanatics

by Sunny Armageddon on Jul 27, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
Sounds as if you are marketing your undertaker business on this.

RE:Simple steps to frustate muslims
by Sunny Armageddon on Jul 27, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
Vasanth you sound rabid, where did you get this perverted theory from and what will be the end result, have you an inkling of a idea. I like many others will be pleased to see the Don't in your list changing to Do. To remove terrorism, you have to tackle the its root cause i.e our great and incomparable politicians. To quote Mahatma Gandhi here "Hatred ever kills, love never dies. Such is the vast difference between the two. What is obtained by love is retained for all time. What is obtained by hatred proves a burden in reality for it increases hatred."

RE:Simple steps to frustate muslims
by Shah shahid on Jul 27, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
more than million getting job in middle east country and more than 80 % is hindu.

Patil u r real fool and your world is a small well like a small grog living in well and understamd this is the whole world

RE:NAZI(RSS/VHP/BJP) Terrorists
by arun sharma on Jul 27, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
please be careful they are tracking you.....your IP address

RE:NAZI(RSS/VHP/BJP) Terrorists
by kumar on Jul 27, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
are u talented person or idiot bloody fool.if bjp is in centre these bomb blast would not have been occured.do not knwo u anything.
i think u are 5 month baby.without knowing anything do not open ur mouth.in public places if u speak in this way u would be attacked by people

RE:M*SLIMS HAVE IT IN THEIR BLOOD
by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
Heendus done this

RE:Jeff dunham says it best
by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
Nagesh Bhagwat

what live heendu terrorists do ? watch on you tube you will understand by khalsa

by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 27, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
I am willing to suffer your presence if you are more specific in your criticism. After all, PIG Manure (read as Rash) does not kill roses. It helps them bloom

by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
You are absolutely right they are walking scott free in India and Indian government is not doing anything to them. i would request PM and president of this country

by Nagesh Bhagwat on Jul 27, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
I wonder why Hamid Ansari - The commie cum muslim has not condemned the attacks.

Rash / surya - Your birth does not redeem the evils and sins of your religion

RE:RE:Jeff dunham says it best
by arun sharma on Jul 27, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
get RASH's IP address

by arun sharma on Jul 27, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
TRACK HIS IP ADDRESS77

RE:RE:Jeff dunham says it best
by Surya on Jul 27, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
arun sharma track IP of this guy he is a RSS terror agent

by Raj on Jul 27, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
And You ?...Hahahaha..Because of you guys the whole comunity is suffering...

Total 3522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95   Older >   >>