Total 3522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
BOMB ATTACK
by Khalid on Jul 27, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a gr8 shame that these phycho maniacs are targetting innocent people. Islam doesnt allow anyone to kill innocent people on the street in the name of Jihad. I am a Indian Muslim and I strongly condemm these attacks.

RE:RE:BOMB ATTACK
by Vijai Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
Har am ke Pille tera baap mare tag enjoy karna

by Vijai Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Kya kahna chah raha hai saaf bol

RE:BOMB ATTACK
by Vijai Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
Teri maa C H DI THIS KYA Gujrat mai ki khush ho raha ahai

by Sanju Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
145 ka Incounter karega Modi ...un main se 100 Innocent Log Hangey...Unki Family royengi..tera khuch nahi jayega..Jam ke party karna phir..

by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
Sure it is Condemnable.

But mere Condemnation will not change anything.

Social and Political Justice is pe-requisite to PEACE in any Society. INDA has been failing in establishing SOCIAL Justice while its Politics turned BLOODY since last 25 years.

Unless these two aspects change, no one can do anything to change this hopeless situation

by Vijai Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Khalid

Do appreciate your sprit

BRUTALITY then INSANE RETALIATION ...then MORE BRUTALITY then More INSANE RETALIATION
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both TRUE Hindus and TRUE MUSLIMS ARE HAPLESS spectators to this bloody spiral.

MAY GOD HELP US BREAK THIS SPIRAL

RE:BRUTALITY then INSANE RETALIATION ...then MORE BRUTALITY then More INSANE RETALIATION
by ZingaBonga on Jul 27, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
good response from central govt.

excellent response from central govt.

true response from central govt.

right responce to destory terror and terror group.

responce to destory divide and rule policy

responce to win..yes win against terror and deivde and rule policy

RE:truth
by T bakshi on Jul 27, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
ha ha you mean to say all muslims are like that...common..think beofre u give such silly statements.

Bomb Attack
by ravi saudagar on Jul 27, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Give support to victims.
We r also soldiers. Be brave like soldiers to fight against situation. Be alert everytime everywhere
Ravi Saudagar

Central Police is need of the Hour.
by shivakumar saravanan on Jul 27, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My heart felt condolence to the victim of terror blasts in bangalore & ahmedabad.

Basic problem of this country is that the LAW AND ORDER IS A STATE SUBJECT, regional aspiration by political parties and the rule to impose local language on administration and comminication has become an impediment in sharing of intelligence among states. Since it is an international terror network the central agencies should probe and control the menace. Petty crimes and Murders which does not affect society at large can be handled by state police, where as interstate crime has to handled by central police. I fail to understand why the central govt is not enacting a law to create such a central force like FBI in US, the central force will have intelligence at their command and by pass state police in tackling this issue.

Terrorism cannot be solved by enacting laws like TADA, POTA or by force, but by addressing the problem which has led to this state and take minorities in to confidence so that they dont give moral support to terrorist.

Why dont we follow the path of Mahatma, see america is paying the price for their adventurism in afghanistan and iraq, do we need to follow them?

RE:Central Police is need of the Hour.
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink

Dude, 99.9995 % Muslims do not give support to any Terrorist activity. But they can not control 0.005% among them who have turned INSANE

RE:RE:Central Police is need of the Hour.
by Islamic truth on Jul 27, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
hindus are insane.....lol

Muslims are born retards with pedophilia and butchery being istalled iin their brains in their moms islamic beaslike womb.

They psycofancy death as a way of jihad blowing up themselves. i wonder when all muslims get bonkers and blow each other up. That day peace will return to this world.

by Abdul Khalique on Jul 27, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
Mr. Shivakumar you are wright i support you for a wounderful comment while others are trying to make it political and religious issue.

by Islamic truth on Jul 27, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Ya rt mahatma gandhi's path with dealing with muslims.....R u out of ur mind look what mahatma gv them --- Pakistan And Bangladesh ((indian muslims still remail in india and blow ppl up or kill hindus in riots which are nt even reported)). u must be insane to talk peace with beastlike muslims.

And americas so called adventurism has kept islamic jihad to scumb and filthy islamic contries. There adventure has been a success and they hv done a grt favour to India by destroying afganistan.

Trust me gandhism, communism and the concept of American imperialims are out dated and illogical....the true way to keep muslims and jihad out to the borders to our country is to send to throw them out.

by ZingaBonga on Jul 27, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink 

good response from central govt.

excellent response from central govt.

true response from central govt.

right responce to destory terror and terror group.

responce to win..yes win against terror and deivde and rule policy

Bomb Attack
by ravi saudagar on Jul 27, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I will take revenge on the spot to finish terrorist on the spot inspite of law and order, that will be homage for unfortunates and be Indian , Proud to be Indian

Ravi Saudagar

Total 3522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>