Total 3522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
RE:BTW MODI theory goes BUST
by abhimanyu on Jul 27, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink

These stuff has been happening even before Modi.

Modi reduced the frequency of it,and will eventually bring it to a stop.

WHY Blasts are happening iin only BJP Rules States ??
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This needs to be given serious thought.

RE:WHY Blasts are happening iin only BJP Rules States ??
by antiterror on Jul 27, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
Blast also happened in congress ruled state ,pakistan,usa ,srilanka every where

by DINESH BABU on Jul 27, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Now BJP knows how to revert back, wait and watch

RE:RE:WHY Blasts are happening iin only BJP Rules States ??
by abhimanyu on Jul 27, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink

but due to iron policies of usa, no more blast happened in usa later on.

This is the need of the hour.

by antiterror on Jul 27, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Alert of the people may escape us from blast than government intervention.Look for susspicious thing bunddle vehicle and inform police.police should keep a clear data base too.educate people .not propagate anything

by abhimanyu on Jul 27, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
If you guys don't behave properly then Americans ,Russians and Chinese will keep on sodomising you in American, Russian and Chinese torture camps.

RE:enjoyed the party ?
by DINESH BABU on Jul 27, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
GOd of your religion will punish you

by DINESH BABU on Jul 27, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
So, You agree your god also enjoy this type of party?There you are

by abhimanyu on Jul 27, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
If you guys don't behave properly then Americans ,Russians and Chinese will keep on sodomising you in American, Russian and Chinese torture camps.

RE:RE:Muslims cause terror in all parts of the world
by Sastry on Jul 27, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
So your definition of boldness is planting bombs with faces covered with a veil?

RE:Muslims cause terror in all parts of the world
by samuel on Jul 27, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
I KNOW MODI IS YOUR NEW BHAGWAAN. BE CAREFUL. DON'T GO IN MARKET.

PLEASE - UNITED
by muraleedharan nishanth on Jul 27, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear all, please do not take this opportunity to create communal disharmony. Remember, we are a SECULAR country and Muslims, Hindus, Christians - all of us are humans. Yes there are rotten apples in the basket, but we should stand up and say - WE ARE INDIANS to begin with and HUMAN BEINGS to end with. No matter what ideology you follow, no matter how many bombs you blast, we will stand up and support the families and people who suffer (which may include our own near and dear ones). United, we will thwart whatever these people lacking social and moral values and education do.
At this time of angst, let us stand up and pledge - We, the PEOPLE of INDIA, stand TOGETHER, stand UNITED in the fight against terrorism. DO WHATEVER YOU CAN TO STOP US!
An INDIAN

RE:PLEASE - UNITED
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink

Dude, Country needs more of People LIKE YOU !

MAY GOD HELP YOU

RE:A Question??
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink

WHY Blasts are happening iin only BJP Rules States ??

RE:SIMPLE AND PRACTICAL SOLUTION
by T bakshi on Jul 27, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Abey sick man..if Gulf will also Implement this rule and stop business with india then..paani se gaddi chalayega...sastry..ya 1-2 khacchar kharedega..pl..do not write such ill message..Hindu and Muslim of INDIA are single and power of india..just find out 1% those who are doing terrorist act..ok.

RE:RE:SIMPLE AND PRACTICAL SOLUTION
by Sastry on Jul 27, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
I was also holding your opinion for quite a long time. But if you are dispassionate, you will understand that jehadis are successful only because of local support.

RE:Muslims want to force an opinion on this nation ?
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink

This Situation is summarised as :

BRUTALITY then INSANE RETALIATION ...then MORE BRUTALITY then More INSANE RETALIATION

Both TRUE Hindus and TRUE MUSLIMS ARE HAPLESS spectators to this bloody spiral.

MAY GOD HELP US BREAK THIS SPIRAL

RE:Muslims want to force an opinion on this nation ?
by abhimanyu on Jul 27, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
EACH ONE OF YOU MUST BECOME LIKE GURU GOVIND

SINGH FOR THE NATIONAL REGENERATION OF INDIA.

--- SWAMI VIVEKANANDA

This is the reality stated by Swami Vivekananda, whom Subhash Chandra Bose considered as his mentor.

Guru Govind Singh created the Khalsa who along with Chattrapati Shivaji thwarted the attempt of the then islamic terrorist Aurangzeb to convert the whole of India to Islam.

Total 3522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>