Total 3522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Did you see Modi on TV talking of peace and harmony and Mahatma Gandhi ?????? I am ashamed of my CM...
by Considerate Considerate on Jul 27, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See Modi on TV.... he says "we will try our best and we will try to find the terrorists and we will try, try try... What has happened to him? I think he now wants to become PM and needs all communities vote... thats why not talking tough... just having talks with PM and home minister... Appeals to public to remain calm!!!!
What can politics do to a man???

RE:Did you see Modi on TV talking of peace and harmony and Mahatma Gandhi ?????? I am ashamed of my CM...
by bonala sankara rao on Jul 27, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
So, now chances are better for Modi to PM??

RE:Did you see Modi on TV talking of peace and harmony and Mahatma Gandhi ?????? I am ashamed of my CM...
by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
Bhai...this is not good words, at this point in time u need to ecuate ur fellow brothers to not become fish for so called jihadis to become hurdles for progessive INDIA...looks like ur congress product ?

by ramesh pawar on Jul 27, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
VINOD,

at the same time ,even we have to educated our fellow brothers to not become fish for so called BJP

by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
True...but we need some big brains to choose politics as career to cleanup the mess..like IITians floated a party...they left luxurious job in usa for sake of country....

RE:Divide Pak.. by syed Jamaluddin
by vijsr on Jul 27, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
haivan

RE:RE:Divide Pak.. by syed Jamaluddin
by INDIAN on Jul 27, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
u pakistaani......

GENOCIDE
by Plain Trauth on Jul 27, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wounder why anyone here is not talking about the Modi and the Genocide he carried out whith his Goons Killing thousands of innocent Muslim Men women and children, He is still advocating killing in fack encounter , USA has banned him but ironically this Demon is still not brought to the Book Here in INdia..

RE:RE:GENOCIDE
by vijsr on Jul 27, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
you wright about KASHMIR or AFGANISTAN?

RE:GENOCIDE
by INDIAN on Jul 27, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
what did they do wrong??????

do you think they should support muslim terrorists>>>>>????

by vijsr on Jul 27, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
truthsayer. advani,modi,are in hindustan so they have rights to rule hindustan .

by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
you are right...but you want this cycle of hate to continue ...while INDIA is becoming super power...do you want our kids to see this or developed peaceful INDIA ...bush is already shouting that we eat lot of food that's why Crisis...with this he will say better we take care of security of INDIA ?

by Rafique Haider on Jul 27, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
why is someone not talking abt dawud. he is still in the country in karachi and creating terror in the neighbor...

RE:Modi got taste of his own medicine.
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
You fathers gave u another name...but u have realised what you are and given a true name for yourself...True Knickkerwala...Apeman

BTW all knickerrwala's are APEMAN

RE:Pop Goes Modis Model. Modi ends Up National Laughing Stock as his Myth Bursts
by All Right on Jul 27, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink

The Islamic Jehadi culture is mirrored by the Hindutva Jehadi culture of knickerwallahs. You cannot eliminate one without eliminating the other. Both feed on each other.

RSS goons throw pork into a Mosque which never showed communal tendencies, riots followed and inaction by Yediruppa govt induced Jehadis to serial blast. Karnataka is being orchestrated into a near ending cycle of communal violence by the BJP govt

Ahmedabad is another class altogether. No CM of any state except madman Modi challenges Terrorists to strike his state. Now they did and also made a point to maximally destroy Modis own constituency.

So toll in Bangalore and Ahmedabad tell their own story. Bangalore 1, Ahmedabad 50

RE:Pop Goes Modis Model. Modi ends Up National Laughing Stock as his Myth Bursts
by S R Ganguli on Jul 27, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
What are u raving about? This is engineered by BJP? Are you pathologically anti-Modi? Are you a schizdophrenic paranoid? Do not mix up things. True Modi bragged in the run upto the Gujarat election that terrorists did not strike Gujarat. But to tackle terrorism funded by outside agencies is an issue that is to be addressed by the Centre. When the Centre is owefully lax nothing can be done to curb trror. Be a sensible critic.

by DINESH BABU on Jul 27, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
Brother,

Just in the sapn of last 2 years
1. Mumbai Train blast
2. Hyderabad blast
3. Many blasts in Kashmir

I don't think these are ruled by BJP, do you suffer from selective amnesia

RE:kick all gujjus out of india
by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
WOW !! you solved the problem bloody Aryan...u guys are europeans...dravidians are real INDIAN...so our south much peacefull...till ur aryans started ..

by ramesh pawar on Jul 27, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
yes ...we rulled the country for years ..and one day we will kick you in indian ocean or on to your deserved land SRILANKA ...

dravidians dont deserve INDIA .....we will kick you soon ...

by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
You message is uncalled for.In this hour of crisis we need to be more careful and united dear...

by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Dear Ramesh...do not generlize every gujju...Gandhi was from gujju...this is not right attitude to say at this point in time

by DINESH BABU on Jul 27, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
He just pointed Gandhi only and hence he is right

by RAGAV AN on Jul 27, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Lets stand united....dont again speak in Britishers languagage of North Indians, Gujjus, south etc etc.,

Lets not give another opportunity to politicians to divide us....already we hv given them an opportunity in the name of religion, result of which we are seeing now...

Lets stand united...Let prove to the whole world that come what may, India will still be familiar for its "Unity in Diversity" concept..

Jai Hind !!!

by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
Ragavan, first sensible message on this forum...hats of to you...

Total 3522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>