RE:fault
by Sami on Jul 27, 2008 07:30 PM Permalink
Prophet Mohammad never hurt any body, ever. People hurt him so much but he always forgive them.
But i think Muslims should learn from Modi like: 1) Like how Praveen Togarya, your leader told infront of camera, and people all over the world saw that; in which he has told how he CUT THE BELLY OF A PREGNANT MUSLIM WOMEN AND THE CHILD INSIDE THAT CAME OUT AND HE KILLED THAT.
2) Or you are telling muslims to do like Hindus like raping Muslim girl on the street and then putting knife in her vagina & tearing it apart.
3) Or you are telling muslim to do like what Hindus have done like killing new borne infant on the street by pelting stone on him after snatching the infant from his mother's lap. And after that burning the mother alive on the streets.
RE:What?
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 07:34 PM Permalink
Kalyan Ram,,Islam is the fastest growing religion worldwide and lot of conversion is taking palce in US also. Islam will be the biggest religion in another 15 years.Hinduism is just a small peanut in front of Islam. If actaul Islam (not that which is potrayed by non-muslims) was soo... bad why is it still growing that fast???
RE:RE:What?
by Simron Shah on Jul 27, 2008 07:42 PM Permalink
The fastest growing religion is also fastest dying religion. I think ur not reading any papers. See how many dying everyday in Pakistan, Iraq, Afghanistan. One converted to islam, then 3 katelas are dying. Now you may understand Mathematics. What u told about Hindhuism? Peanut! This peanut are here since 5000 years. None of ur prophets even not born. Islam will eliminated within 10 years dont worry. Israel and America is preparing to torn ur a-s ho-e. dont worry. U are all get jannath very early.
by sarv misra on Jul 27, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
I am against all wot happened in Gujrat riots.. But can any 1 answer 1 question.. why in all blasts/terrorist activities only muslims r involved.. US is wrong Modi is wrong.. Russia was wrong.. The question is that y only muslims become terrorists ???
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 07:37 PM Permalink
Sarv misra...Are Hindus that holy...In % terms they have more fringe alements than Muslims... Would u dare to look at LTTE...ULFA... MAOIST...MARXist etc... U will find the answer in the above statement.
RE:RE:RE:What?
by Simron Shah on Jul 27, 2008 07:45 PM Permalink
We are nothing do with LTTE. But u know who is supporting ulfa. Bagladeshis monetory support ISI. Please god's sake try to read some new papers. Keep koran a side for some time.
by truthsayer on Jul 27, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
SLOWLY, INDIA OF ADVANI's DREAMS IS TAKING SHAPE
...and rest of the WORLD of Winston Churchill's DREAMS !!
Since 1989, course of Indian Politics is Dictated by one person - LK Advani
Clear Picture of India of his Dreams is now Emerging !!
Likewise, On World Scene, there has been a Leader of Advani's Mentale -- Winston Churchill.
Rest of the World grappling with Terror and chaos is actually world of Churchill's dreams.
Advani and Churchill are two brothers who gifted this world Chaos, and blood !!
Go read Churchill now ...his vision of Mid-East in 1912.
You can pick up "Peace to End All Peace" By David Fromkin. This was Newyork Bestseller for manuy years. It gives eyes opening account of How today's world is inherited from Evil, misguided policies of UK under Churchill towards Middle East
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 27, 2008 07:38 PM Permalink
Mind ur langauage...Ur father will feel ashamed what cculture uu have inherited from him... Can u answer why BJP/RSS had to demolish Babri masjid???
RE:RE:RE:What?
by Simron Shah on Jul 27, 2008 07:49 PM Permalink
yes of course. The moth-r F---er Banhar built it. The persone who destroyed 100's of temples looted tons of gold and silver from temples. R u aware of this? You ever be gone to any ancent temple? Then you will see what these babar, gzni, gori done to the temple. Please keep in you mind, Hindhus never starts anything bad or destroy anything, but once they started GODRA will going to happen. LOVE THE country not the cast.
RE:SLOWLY, INDIA OF ADVANI's DREAMS IS TAKING SHAPE
by kalyan ram on Jul 27, 2008 07:26 PM Permalink
its better adavani rules india than an mullah or taliban
RE:What goes around comes around
by Vinod on Jul 27, 2008 07:26 PM Permalink
True...so you want to continue the cycle of hatredness ? again another communal riot as u said another generation...brother any solution u've to educate here share it..otherwise do not waste time in repeating history...if u are so much concerned abt those who lost lives etc...why don't u kill modi and CO...who died 30 were they part of killing innocent muslims ?
RE:RELIGION OF PEACE
by DEVESH on Jul 27, 2008 07:25 PM Permalink
kalyan ji instead of pointing fingures at one community lets all stand together in face of such national tragidy
RE:meccah
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
we Muslims started first war of independence @ 1857 go check out history.....people like you welcome anti-Indians to divide us & rule...east india company product kya ?