You want to fight terrorism, then follow the Israeli Policy. Hunt them down and kill them and ask questions later.
But a bigger question is this. I knew back in 2002 when the Hindu goons supported by Modi were raping and killing pregnant Muslim women, that one day Gujarat is going to burn big time.
I saw it coming. This is not a surprise. What goes around comes around.
praying at graves at ajmer dargah and other thousands of dargah's and praying at rock stone called "kaba" at meccah constitutes idolatory in islam.....
RE:idolatory in islam
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
we stand on KABA to clean once in year...can u dare stand on RADHA KRISHNA...people will tag u ISI with no choice....
RE:idolatory in islam
by aman wowz on Jul 27, 2008 08:16 PM Permalink
brother they claim it as shiv temple poor guys they dont kaabah was built by abraham that time ther was not single human being india now they did pooja in taj mahal Kaba is only direction to pray and thwaf a ritual in hajj more than that no significance of kaaba evey hajj people stand on it n clean as u said we belive in allah NO MATTER WHER U TURN NAD THE MATTER IS WHO U TO TURN N PRAY IT SHOLD BE TO ALMIGHTY ONE N ONLY ALLAH
all indian muslims should go to meccah and should never return back to india.....we will give you free subsidy to travel to meccah,medina and indian govt. should put an no entry for return board to muslims
RE:no entry
by jaya muthuvat on Jul 27, 2008 08:07 PM Permalink
Islam is a dogmatic and egoistic religion. Get out from these menace. There is no need of any religion to live in these world. Being a "Kafir" is not a bad idea.
RE:RE:no entry
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:20 PM Permalink
Accha....kyon bhai aap ki MONKEY GOD bach nahi paya kya ? kahan se bachyega...AIDS JO LEKE AYA ..
RE:RE:no entry
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
this is wat RADHA KRISHNA taught to entire mankind right...teek hai Aap ka CULTURE follow karna bahut zaroori hai....AIDS ake woh mar chuka hai bewakoof....tere ghar ja warna tere rADHA kirshna jo tere ghar mein AIDS lag dega...
RE:no entry
by whereisthepoint on Jul 27, 2008 08:35 PM Permalink
You could not take a few days of oil shortage. If the Muslims deprived you of oil or threw out all Hindus and Christians, who would come to your aid... US could not sustain you for a day....
RE:Kill all SIMI People............................
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
KILL SIMI or PUNISH any so called muslim group...bcoz if they did they are not following Islam..i wud;ve been much if they killed all bloody corrupt politicans ...if they are criminal...don't just throw bullet in dark...
RE:RE:Kill all SIMI People............................
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:07 PM Permalink
yaar no killing required for Krishna's follower... while hinduism promotes illegal relation like Radha - KRISHNA , watching them nude...AIDS promotion started long time back...why bomb required yaar...give a chance for PEACE...PEACFULLY AIDS WILL KILL who PROMOTED.....promote this to all so that PEACE IS GIVEN CHANCE....JUST PROMOTE KRISHNA...AIDS WILL GET PEACE KILLS for them...
manmohan and sonia will not take dinner tonite. they are doing syapa. manmohan is looking after sleeping pills. why the poor INNNNOCENT (???) simi wala arrested?
RE:simi activist arrested
by atul kumar on Jul 27, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
davani aur atal ke samne tv channels par chati peet kar kaun ro rahe the (passengers ke relatives). kisi ne tab kyon nahi himmat dikhaee
by Arsenal on Jul 27, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
You want to fight terrorism, then follow the Israeli Policy. Hunt them down and kill them and ask questions later.
But a bigger question is this. I knew back in 2002 when the Hindu goons supported by Modi were raping and killing pregnant Muslim women, that one day Gujarat is going to burn big time.
I saw it coming. This is not a surprise. What goes around comes around.
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
why man...did someone live virsu to u doctor ? why are so afraid of MUSLIMS man....imgaine if 5 can shake u ...rest goastray wat wud be ur plight...
by RAKESH JOSHI on Jul 27, 2008 08:16 PM Permalink
that was against 300 indians but what about afzal guru that show the real knowlesdge in you if life of 300 v/s 1 terrorist i can leave 1 terrorist but not none vs 1 terrorist like in afzal guru case this show the real face of caongress and their terrorist supporters
BAN ALL EXPLOSIVE MATERIALS INCLUDING GUNS IN INDIA......PERMANENTLY............VV STRICTLY IMMEDIATELY.......THEN THE TERRORISTS WILL HV NOTHING TO BLAST WITH.....
RE:BAN ALL EXPLOSIVE MATERIALS INCLUDING GUNS IN INDIA
by Infidel Blogger on Jul 27, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
All non-secular hindus should be given fire-arms and explosives training to counter jihadi menace.
RE:BAN ALL EXPLOSIVE MATERIALS INCLUDING GUNS IN INDIA
by atul kumar on Jul 27, 2008 08:00 PM Permalink
following massage is true i have seen. dont ban the massage
I guess everyone when dies goes to the same place, where there is no discrimination based on anything. Then why are we breaking our heads here. Cant we give peace a chance?
RE:Islam and Terrorism
by vanguard hinduism on Jul 27, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
Are you been hypocrite like every muslims. What constituted Godhra... Isnt Godhra Right pungent response to the Killing of Innocent RAM BHAKTA where your brother have set ablaze innocent pilgrim which comprise of woman, children
RE:Islam and Terrorism
by com on Jul 27, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
that's true that is bad, but what of the burnings before in the train by your family members? forget about taking any action against the culprits, media did not bother reporting the news. On top of it they said there were kar sevaks in the train and that is why you guys decided to burn the whole train. How can you take law into your hands? And the media is supporting your act. Except for gujarat nobody knew about the incident till the riots happened. You are right. What went round went round by you too. We are sick and fed up of the argument that you are 'provoked' and that is why you can go scott free even after murdering. you are so rat brained you dont realise that people are still electing the 2nd party because they are simply fed of the first party's inefficiency and tendency to blame their defeat in elections on 'communalism'. people just want a change. but then development is not a word in your dictionary. all that matters is you and your community, you parasite.