People who blame islam for this terrorists activities wants to converts all muslims in this country into SIMI activists by their useless conclusion of this situation and helping the terrorists. We need to unite, not to blame each other and don't allow the terrorists to exploit the non-unity among overselves.
RE:We need to unite at this moment
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jul 27, 2008 08:51 PM Permalink
People having vested interest are in every opportunity to spread poision. We should aware of them or else we will be pisioned.
RE:Muslims-1
by Ramesh Anand on Jul 27, 2008 08:42 PM Permalink
Then things started changing.All a sudden they all started wearing Islamic cap,Burqa,etc.Even those in army and para military,started insisting to grow beards,to study in Madrasas,reading Urdu even by Muslims of Tamil Nadu and Bengal.They threw away names like Dalip Kumar and exerted their names as Yunus Khan,Sharukh Khan,Salman Khan,Saifali Khan,parvesh Khan.Instead of pointing out them their faults,Hindus started showing appreciations for their boldness that now they are bold to the extend that they abuse Rama and Krishna or Shiva openly,forgetting that they are also descendents of Hindus and were forced to convert by Muslim invaders by tortures,insults,rapes etc.This indicates that the fault does not lies with these Hindu descendents but with the religious books which cutt them off from their mother land and ancestors and integrate them with the Muslims of other countries.Having Bhai chaara with Hindus has become unnatural to them because of the teachings.hence Indian government has to find the solution for their integrations keeping these limits in mind and not mindlessly spend lakhs of crores on them so that Omar Abdullah stands up in Lok Saba to say "It is our land and why should we give it to Amarnath Shrine"
Don't expect the Shahi Imam of Jama Masjid or Shankaracharya of all "piths" will condemn. If you ask them they will surely condemn. Don't blame any community for this terrorist attack. Terrorists are psychopaths, common man has nothing to do with their psychology but the common man suffers from their activities. Root of this cause is embedded in the politics of hatrate. Rise of Bhindranwale, attack on Harminder Saheb, sikh riots, rathyatra, demolition of Babri Masjid, attack on train in Godhra and thereafter genocide, and now these terrorists attacks. Congress is responsible for Bhidranwale's rise, BJP is responsible for rathyatra and riots thereafter. Don't forget the Newton's law, which is also applicable here. a party won 2 seats in 1984 and in 1989 they won 88 seats. A person who becomes richer in days, there must be a crime behind his richness. Thats what a common man is paying the price of hatrate.
RE:We need to Unite at this Moment
by shaker on Jul 27, 2008 09:09 PM Permalink
lende you sc/st convert do not enter this board, atleast the muslims who have been raped and converted argue is justifiable because they cannot digest the embarrassment. But you you who have converted just get status in society should not talk go back to your tribal you moron
RE:dharma
by Sami on Jul 27, 2008 08:55 PM Permalink
WHO IS SAITAN, YOU CAN DECIDE AFTER READING BELOW POINTS:
1) Like how Praveen Togarya, your leader told infront of camera, and people all over the world saw that; in which he has told how he CUT THE BELLY OF A PREGNANT MUSLIM WOMEN AND THE CHILD INSIDE THAT CAME OUT AND HE KILLED THAT.
2) Or you are telling muslims to do like Hindus like raping Muslim girl on the street and then putting knife in her vagina & tearing it apart.
3) Or you are telling muslim to do like what Hindus have done like killing new borne infant on the street by pelting stone on him after snatching the infant from his mother's lap. And after that burning the mother alive on the streets.
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:27 PM Permalink
WOW !!! ENlightment...Santhan dharma...!!! u have 300 crores of stone gods for which u give bath from all possible liquids...santhan dharma is not urs...don't runaway be an HINDU..
by Prashanth Anantharaman on Jul 27, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
So, Stone gods means no Sanatan Dharma....Bullets,bombs,Blood means Sanatan Dharma?
The way u had undrstood the concept of Dharma reveals how low thinking you are Omar Mulla...He He He
by kalyan ram on Jul 27, 2008 08:31 PM Permalink
as for your enlightenment, real god in hinduism is super soul and he is formless.....we give an name and different forms becoz god is everywhere and he is democratic in hinduism unlike an dictator in ISLAM
by Omar on Jul 27, 2008 08:50 PM Permalink
YES AIDS DEMOCRACY.... your religion is best...who have 300 CRoRES of stones to be worshipped yet they cannot help capture terrosits...how is this possible...while God let his wife KIDNAPPED --- Ram Vs SITA...ravana was much powerful right who screwed ur RAMA...or u thinnk BABUR screwed RAMA ? what is your religion = you are fighting for RAMA = he could not save his own wife , for so many years with help of MONKEYS he got his wife back, also suspecting she's impure ? wat complexity man...while ur so called krishna enjoy nude beaches taking clothes of girls away...so BAN HINDUISM ?see the teachings of the book before u open that rot between ur teeth so ur Krishna's seeing nude girls---this religion called Pro-Porno ???? having illegal girl friend RADHA ....wat a example from ur god...many such wife's of urs are legal to someone ??? good religion...this is PEACE.. WAY TO BRING PEACE AIDS...one on the top shouts hinduism is santhan dharma and not hinduism u rot out saying hinduism is way of life...BTW>>>WORD HINDU IS NOT BE FOUND IN ALL OF UR VEDAS ....anyways ENJOY PEACE AIDS BUDDY
by Sami on Jul 27, 2008 08:56 PM Permalink
WHO IS SAITAN, YOU CAN DECIDE AFTER READING BELOW POINTS:
1) Like how Praveen Togarya, your leader told infront of camera, and people all over the world saw that; in which he has told how he CUT THE BELLY OF A PREGNANT MUSLIM WOMEN AND THE CHILD INSIDE THAT CAME OUT AND HE KILLED THAT.
2) Or you are telling muslims to do like Hindus like raping Muslim girl on the street and then putting knife in her vagina & tearing it apart.
3) Or you are telling muslim to do like what Hindus have done like killing new borne infant on the street by pelting stone on him after snatching the infant from his mother's lap. And after that burning the mother alive on the streets.
Radicals like you will be isolated, my dear hate spreading friends here. And I am not fixing a religious tag to that radicalisation. Your concocted wounds will claim you oneday. Until then keep that hatred boiling.
RE:Radicals like you will be isolated
by kalyan ram on Jul 27, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
yeah you will realise when your dear ones affected by bomb blasts by islamic radicals.....till then its party time for you...
RE:Radicals like you will be isolated
by Guest on Jul 27, 2008 08:29 PM Permalink
I agree with you my friend. I would say, why alone these 45 people suffer. Lets go for the war and let everybody get involved and share the pain.
RE:traitor gandhi
by BIJU KRISHNAN on Jul 27, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
ye le address 202.11.90.123....! I'm not kidding bhat ke bachein. Aur gali mat de...Fujitsu ke sales pe focus kar..Waise bhi tu apne targets meet nahin kar raha.
What is our so called Intelligence doing?? Remove all of them and give them saris and bangles. How are these guys infilterating from the border and entering our country where is the root cause of the problem. Hell, dont we have guts to stop the terrorists infilterating in the country, why should so many innocent people give lives for nothing at all?? Where are all our leaders who are there to shape our country. How come Pakistans intelligence gets better off every time??
RE:Intelligence
by parth patel on Jul 27, 2008 08:29 PM Permalink
sirji ek hi baat hai ye sab congresss ka drama hai BJP govt. ko girane ka. jo party absence ke liye 3 crores de shakti hai wo aatankwadi ko kyu money nahi degeee. jaypur,benglore and amd sab state main BJP govt. hai... 8 months ke baad election aanewala hai isliye congresss ye sab kar rahi hai ye plan ke baare main centreal intellenges walo ko pata rahega par usne state intellenges ko message nahi kiya rahega kyu ki govt. un par pressure karti hai and money supply karti hai... aapko meree baat sach lage to sochna juth lage to sorry...
RE:Hinduism is a way of life. Islam is way to take other's life
by Raj Joe on Jul 27, 2008 08:47 PM Permalink
atleast we don't do such cowardly acts...if we kill we do it the gujrat style...not like u katuas...ur religion preaches hatred u ppl deserve to die....there is no country on this planet which does not have problem with islam...dirty pplshame on this sick religion...muhammad and allah are faggots who have preached homosexuality and hatred for women
by BIJU KRISHNAN on Jul 27, 2008 08:45 PM Permalink
Cyber cell is tracking IP's on this forum, please stop posting messages - against communal harmony.
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 27, 2008 08:24 PM Permalink
IS THAT WHY MODI AND ADVANI KILLED 1000S OF PEOPLE.. ARE THEY MUSLIMS!!!! ADVANI CAME FROM IRAN AND MODI'S GANCHI CASTE ORIGINATED IN ARABIA!!! I THINK BOTH OF THEM ARE MUSLIMS!!!
RE:RE:Hinduism is a way of life. Islam is way to take other's life
by Sami on Jul 27, 2008 09:04 PM Permalink
WHO HAS TAKEN LIFE AND IN WHAT MANNER YOU CAN DECIDE AFTER READING BELOW POINTS:
by Sami on Jul 27, 2008 09:03 PM Permalink
WHO HAS TAKEN LIFE AND IN WHAT MANNER YOU CAN DECIDE AFTER READING BELOW POINTS:
by Arsenal on Jul 27, 2008 08:27 PM Permalink
Really! Go ask a Dalit. Or a Dalit women who are sex slaves in south india.
by Narad on Jul 27, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
Caste system is practised even (unofficialy) by Pakis & Sikhs
RE:Mohammed The true face....
by Bhushan on Jul 27, 2008 08:25 PM Permalink
Why do you blame Islam for everything? What are we people doing when they are planning and executing? Wearing bangles and saris and see them do it??