Total 3522 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Goes Modi's Model. Modi becomes a national joke as Myth goes burst
by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink

The Islamic Jehadi culture is mirrored by the Hindutva Jehadi culture of knickerwallahs. You cannot eliminate one without eliminating the other. Both feed on each other.

RSS goons throw pork into a Mosque which never showed communal tendencies, riots followed and inaction by Yediruppa govt induced Jehadis to serial blast. Karnataka is being orchestrated into a near ending cycle of communal violence by the BJP govt

Ahmedabad is another class altogether. No CM of any state except madman Modi challenges Terrorists to strike his state. Now they did and also made a point to maximally destroy Modis own constituency.

So toll in Bangalore and Ahmedabad tell their own story. Bangalore 1, Ahmedabad 50

If Gujaratis have to blame anyone, then it is their own CM

by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
u idiot this is not the time to hate anyone....u idiot this is first time when a bomb was blown in the hospital..ordinary gujaratis are innocent people and victims of the worst crime..atleast show some compassion if u can't talk any sense...leave the dealing with narendra modi for some other time not now...even i think he is killer but this is not the time to talk abt it.

by Rationalist on Jul 28, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
Do'nt talk to braindead guys. Leave him alone.

by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink

The Idiot is your CM. Madman who invites terrorist to strike Gujarat. So Why Gujarati's complain. The terrorists were invited by the man you voted as CM and you Gujus were selling as the only person fit enough to lead India.

RE:RE:Goes Modi's Model. Modi becomes a national joke as Myth goes burst
by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
The probability is nil now - BJP coming to power. So why discuss hypothetical issues

RE:RE:RE:Goes Modi's Model. Modi becomes a national joke as Myth goes burst
by Rationalist on Jul 28, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink
Same thing was said before Karnataka elections.

Solution is in Islam
by Libran on Jul 28, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink 

These Muslims are not really religious. They want only thing that are beneficial to them.
For example:
Muslims are enjoying more liberal Islamic personal laws and are against bringing common civil law.
Now let them accept Muslim criminal code too. That means cut off hand of thieves, stone the ladies who are found with other men and also kill any one who kills innocent person!

RE:NDTV release interview with allah
by rocker on Jul 28, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink

NOW those muslims will stop writing on this forum.

RE:NDTV release interview with allah
by Libran on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
Amit,
Don't write anything bad for Allah.
Allah is another name for my God. Just becaus Muslims use this name, does not mean Allah is Muslim only. Remember there is only one truth and people talk about it in different ways!
Garv se Kaho: Hum Hindu Hai!
Prem se kaho: Allah Ho Akbar!!

By Yahya
by nai on Jul 28, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:RE:What Does Islam Say about Terrorism?
by yahya on Jul 28, 2008 12:05 AM Permalink
THE LAST JUDGEMENT IS NEAR, THINK PRACTISE ISLAM. THANKS 2 ALLAH MANY ARE PRACTISING ISLAM ... COUNT YOURSELF BEFORE YOU ARE COUNTED ON DAT DAY....THE LAST JUDGEMENT IS NEAR ... SO BE AND PRACTISE LIKE A TRUE MUSLIM .....FOLLOW ISLAM...EVERYTHING IS CLEAR ... BUT U JUST KNOW HOW 2 PRAY IN FRONT OF IDOL .....U ALL ARE ILLITERATE

RE:By Yahya
by nai on Jul 28, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
reply: we dont need your barbaric religion. Sanatana dharma is a complete & only dharma.
1. Islam is concocted subset of sanatana dharma.
2. You only know that last judgement is near.. but when? Our religion informs that kaliyuga's age is 4,32,000 years. 5000 years have passed & another 4,27,000 years are left. So we know exact figure.. who is more educated?
3. Regarding idol worship: you worship allah by meditating. but meditation is done through mind (which is a product of material nature). But god is beyond material nature. So your worship is also satanic worship bcoz you are worshipping using material means (your mind). Oh sorry... you cannot understand that mind is material becoz you have no knowledge of the difference between body and soul. Only sanatana dharma talks about pure material and pure spiritual planes. Bcoz you associate your identity with your body, you are in ignorance. Sanatana dharma starts with this knowledge - difference between body and soul. You even dont know that soul never dies & its only the body that gets vanished. I can also give several reasons for idol worship but you dont have the intelligence to understand. You can only limit God to a formless, qualityless, featureless entity who is confined to a bunch of hate mongers causing havoc on this planet.
4. you can only talk about heaven & hell. Our dharma informs about 7 higher & 7 lower planetary systems. And this is just 1/100th part of God's creation. There is spiritual kingdom beyond this worl

RE:RE:By Yahya
by nai on Jul 28, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
Our shastras inform about thousands of brahmandas (universes) created and destroyed over a period of time by Supreme Lord. The exact time figures are provided (in millions and trillions of years).
Beyond this material manifestation lies spiritual kingdom. Only if you get rid of bodily conception of life (i am a hindu, i am muslim, i am father, i am rich, i am poor, i am intelligent, i am indian, i am pakistani etc), and realise that you are pure spirit soul and part and parcel of God, and then engage yourself in the service of Supreme Lord through bhakti (devotion), can you get rid of this material manifestation and repeated birth-death, and enter god's kingdom forever.
God is all merciful. He is everyone's god. He is god of animals plants, rivers, mountains also. Nothing can exist separate from him. All this info is there in our shastras. Anybody who follows shastras truly can only attain God. People like you and your fellow terrorists who are unnecessarily killing...can only rot in hell...

RE:RE:RE:By Yahya
by nai on Jul 28, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
Our shastras inform about thousands of brahmandas (universes) created and destroyed over a period of time by Supreme Lord. The exact time figures are provided (in millions and trillions of years).
Beyond this material manifestation lies spiritual kingdom. Only if you get rid of bodily conception of life (i am a hindu, i am muslim, i am father, i am rich, i am poor, i am intelligent, i am indian, i am pakistani etc), and realise that you are pure spirit soul and part and parcel of God, and then engage yourself in the service of Supreme Lord through bhakti (devotion), can you get rid of this material manifestation and repeated birth-death, and enter god's kingdom forever.
God is all merciful. He is everyone's god. He is god of animals plants, rivers, mountains also. Nothing can exist separate from him. All this info is there in our shastras. Anybody who follows shastras truly can only attain God. People like you and your fellow terrorists who are unnecessarily killing...can only rot in hell...

RE:By Yahya
by Bhaumik on Jul 28, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
All of it is very confusing, Nai. What you want to say is that the religion you follow is better than the one followed by your interlocutor's, no? Agreed.

So everything is OK? Shake hands? Peace?

Good.

RE:funny
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
ur just a ullu ka patta...becoz of ppl like u terrorists make merry....its clearly brainwashed indian muslims that are behind the blasts...see the man who was arrested in tamil nadu today..another brainwashed muslim who wanted to blow up chennai in the name of religion...

by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
hahahaha ur such a fool...show me one clue or news lead which makes u beleive it is the work of chaddi waalas...i though think that chaddi waalaas are behind all the occasional riots we see but bombing no way...don't give excuses for ur stupid brainwashed brethren...by doing so u are proving to be a real eu-nuch of indian society...

RE:RE:RE:RE:funny
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
ur despicable lang. shows that u may be a part of indian mujahideen urself..i request the moderator to trace this san man's ip address and hand him over to the police immediately....

by Islamic truth on Jul 28, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
Lol their is no shortage of trechrous muslims, commies and secularists inthis country.....divide hindus on the line of caste and keep up the good work of terrorism and fostering ki*lings.

by rocker on Jul 28, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink
@san man mad
you insane man ,do not further try to divide hindus.just think of 72 hoors . now blast yourself and relieve earth from stinking person like you.

RE:RE:RE:funny
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:41 AM  Permalink
brahmins have been ruling india for centuries..ur hopeless dream will never be achieved..brahmins are God's children..

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:funny
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
san man is a terrorist...moderator trace this guy's IP and hand him over to the authorities immediately...

All this seriousness will last for 2 to 3 days
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

then people will forget abt iot..everyone is to blame..the apathy shown by the rich...the carelessness and unawareness of the poor..the lack of any concrete action by the Govt...and so on..whole of india is to blame for the terrosist blasts....following thing sshould be immediately done:

1. keep tracking all mobile calls throught the country for 1 full year.

2. get an identity card for all bangladeshi refugees into the country

3. continuous police monitoring of all religious places, transport and train terminals, airports etc in 25 major cities of india 24 hours 7 days a week. this should become a regular feature with a special all india police force created for the same.

3. create awareness cells throught the cities and villages to make citizens aware of terror threats and how to act on seeing shady people or uinindentified suspicious objects...

4. create all india anti terror top-level agency and give them 10, 000 police personnel so that they can organize the above.

note that this has to happen 24 by 7 by 365 days of a year all round. u just can't take it easy any time. do this for 5 years at a stretch irrespective of whichever govt. is in power at the centre and then we can achieve some progress in fighting terrorism...

RE:RE:All this seriousness will last for 2 to 3 days
by sai pranith on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
i agree sachin brother..

RE:All this seriousness will last for 2 to 3 days
by chandan bansidhar vyas on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
R u in ur senses Mr.Sachin?

by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
that shows u know nothing abt democracy or ever will..ur a keeda of indian society which people trample over all the time..so keep shuit with ur stupid comments...

RE:RE:All this seriousness will last for 2 to 3 days
by manas on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
arey wat is the need to allow any refugee to enter this India....humne kya dharamshala khol rakhi hai../?

by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
u idiot i meant for those that are already there...

RE:The Real joker in Bad man
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
ur just a fool...this is not the time to rake up communal issues...u fool....u are just falling prey to what the terrorists want..i fell its people like u who should be shot point blank for spreading hatred around...

by sai pranith on Jul 28, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
WTF??

by manas on Jul 28, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
there is nothing wrong with Advani/Modi/Manmohan
The only problem is that u muslims just take birth for jehad...its not a good thing for humanity....A muslim can never think the goodness for a person of other religion..

by suptika chattopadhyay on Jul 28, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
think before u write anything- if u r speaking from an Indian point of view , I support your viewpoint. As a Hindu, i am ashamed of post Godhra,I am ashamed of Bajrang dal, I am even ashamed of Congress & CPIM, who play politics keeping Muslim minority happy in their terms. All Indian Muslims should now come forward & try to build India, if they at all are proud to be Indians. Take the charge of educating people of ur religion. Tell them that what the SIMI, Maddrassas & various terrosit outfits are doing. Stop listening to ur Imam of jama masjid , start imbibibg things which ur great Musician AR Rehman or javed Akhtar says. Start loving ur own country.
There is nothing bad in following ur religion or reading Namaz 5 times. Be tolerant to all religions. Emulate Shahrukh who being a Muslim has Hindu goddess in his house. Don't take ur religion too seriously. Take other issues like education, criminalization, terrorisn seriously.As Indian if we have to carry the dead bodies of fellow Indians we don't look whether he is a Hindu or a Muslim . Stop calling urself a Muslim - first be loyal to ur country which gives food, shelter & respect to u & ur family. be an Indian.

by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
well said...

by Anand sodo on Jul 28, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
Yes Mr Bhatkar, even the moderator of this channel agrees with you!!!! Kill Mr Modi and Mr Advani and India will become a TERRORIST FREE country!!!!! Then why in hell are you supporting those scoundrels who killed innocent citizens of Ahmedabad? were they all relatives of Mr Modi/Advani or did you shit in your pants?

by ABC on Jul 28, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
Tum sahi boltey ho dost....!! per yeah to batao Kashmir sey le kar US main bhee sab Advani aur modie hee kar rahey hai .. lagta hai kal hee nikal kar duniya main aaya hai tu.. :))

That State !
by benicenow on Jul 28, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Truth about religion of peace...........
In Independent democratic India there is only one state with Mulim dominated population.........
Hindus of that state are refugee in their own country ...............
No leaders , political party says anything??????????
We are secular .........best religion is religion of peace......
What a Mockery of human values.........

RE:That State !
by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink

It is people like you who get brainwashed by knickerwallah propaganda that makes the whole world laugn at us - Hindus are the only majority community in the world that demonstrates acute minority complex!

RE:Prevention of Islamic Terrorists Act
by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink

POTA lasted long enough to prove that it did not deter Ismalic terrorists who are prepared to die - gallows, suicide bombing etc

The paradigm is different. This is assymetrical warfare

RE:Prevention of Islamic Terrorists Act
by manas on Jul 28, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
ya we want PITA

Total 3522 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>