RE:IMMEDIATE ACTION
by rocker on Jul 28, 2008 01:00 AM Permalink
terrorists will not be able to move freely. besides kashmir is a part of india.why special status? minority votes? utter shameful.for power hindus in power will do anything,even bowing to islamic terrorists.
RE:IMMEDIATE ACTION
by Libran on Jul 28, 2008 12:59 AM Permalink
Simple - Wherever Muslimas are in Majority, they won't to separate. So stop them from being in Majority if you want India to remain as one country.
Looks like Video survelliance is the answer to catch terrorists in action.. At all sensitive ares massive centralized CCTV installations would cetainly minimized the terror activity..
Also all traffic signals must have video cameras.. All London city is patroled by cameras.. It's time that we need to do a similar thinh in India...
RE:Should Governments put Video survellaince in minority living areas
by aj on Jul 28, 2008 01:03 AM Permalink
full proof!! except for just one minor query.. whose gonna pay?? forget cameras and equipment.. you would need thousands of men working in shifts 24x7, even on national holidays.. a system able to handle such large volumes of video data.. and power source and back ups.. and these are camera's not x-ray machines.. things can still be concealed.. the fact is you can not force a change.. you have to inspire it..
RE:Peace
by sai pranith on Jul 28, 2008 12:49 AM Permalink
Gandhiji will not suit all ages...now one cant show his another cheek when one is bombed into pieces
Come together to fight FANATICS OF ALL COLOR, SIZE AND RELIGION...... U guys can do better then spweing moer hatred..can u? Follow Hinduism if you can not follow ratioanlity...it will again take u to peace..
RE:EASY TO HATE...
by Guest on Jul 28, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
To Ismail. As a fellow Muslim, let me tell you - the Hindus are more than justified in getting angry.Even my blood boils in anger agaisnt these criminals and I pray for the wrath of God on their wretched souls. The fundamentalists among us do not even deserve to be called human beings.
RE:RE:EASY TO HATE...
by Guest on Jul 28, 2008 03:29 AM Permalink
As a fellow Muslim, let me tell you - the Hindus are more than justified in getting angry.Even my blood boils in anger agaisnt these criminals and I pray for the wrath of God on their wretched souls. The fundamentalists among us do not even deserve to be called human beings.
Its time to weed out the islamic terrorist lovers from the society and government. -- In the long term this is the only way to stop these Jehadi scumbags.
Short term maderssa educated filth should be rounded up and made to run across the border to pakistan.
Don't write non-sense about Allah! Please realize God is truth and religion is only a means to attain it. Islam may be bad or good based on your perspective. But understand that they are believers like most other religions! So while say anything you want about religion. Don't write anything wrong about Allah. It is not that God will be upset if you write anything, it is just that you will be degarding yourselves.
Allah is another name for my God. Just becaus Muslims use this name, does not mean Allah is Muslim only. Remember there is only one truth and people talk about it in different ways! Garv se Kaho: Hum Hindu Hai! Prem se kaho: Allah Ho Akbar!!
RE:To all those who write about Allah
by Amit on Jul 28, 2008 12:45 AM Permalink
What about those family member who lost thier lives in blast? But you will only think for 72 hoors.
by QandA on Jul 28, 2008 12:49 AM Permalink
Lets get introduced to the religion of Peace..
Let's look at Saudi Arabia the land of the Holy Islam. Lets read the 21'st century Saudi Educational Curriculum which is fanaticism at its worst....
- “The Jews and Christians are enemies of the believers, and they cannot approve of Muslims.” - “The clash between this [Muslim] nation and the Jews and Christians has endured, and it will continue as long as God wills.” - “He (praised is He) prohibits killing the soul that God has forbidden [to kill] unless for just cause… [such as] unbelief after belief, adultery, and killing an inviolable believer intentionally.” - “Major polytheism makes blood and wealth permissible.” - “Building mosques on graves is an expression of polytheism” [Condemns Shiite practice] - “The punishment for homosexuality is death.” - Ibn Qudamah said, ‘The companions of the Prophet were unanimous on killing, although they differed in the description, that is, in the manner of killing. Some of the companions of the Prophet stated that [a homosexual] is to be burned with fire. It has also been said that he should be stoned, or thrown from a high place. Other things have also been said.”
by sai pranith on Jul 28, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
i dont think there is any difference between Allah and Eswar..few fools differentiate becoz they r fools...God forgive them.
It is not Hindu-Muslim game of hate.They all live in peace wherever they are unless they are aroused by politicians.At this hour we Indians should stay united and not bring loss to our economy and people.Nobody knows how to control the acts of our criminal minded and terrorist minded politicians.If it is done by Islamic terrorists I would like to say that it is not the will of Muslims of India such thing to happen bcoz it is Muslims who will be in biggest lost and getting bad name even if it is done by Islamic terrorists.All these hate gamers of both religions should be given capital punishment for betterment of innocent common people of this country
RE:It's not Hindu -Muslim game
by QandA on Jul 28, 2008 12:52 AM Permalink
The why did a bomb blast in Mumbai killed several 100 people which was considered as a retaliation to the Babri Masjid demolition. (by the way nobody was worshipping in this almost broken building)
Not even crockdile cries for Demolition of Buddha statues by Islamists in Afghanistan..
When Pota was operational during NDA's time, some of the most audacious terrorist attacks took place - Parliament, Akshardhaam etc So attacks will take place, with or without such laws.
The problem is more deeper. An advisory warning will not help state governments. In Karnataka the Police came across evidence of a blast in Channapatna - 50 kms from Bangalore, a day earlier and recovered a car full of explosives. The State government did nothing. This despite a central government advisory to be on high alert - 3 days before the blast.
The Centre gave an advisory warning to Gujarat 3 days before the blast. Despite Bangalore blast, the State government did nothing. The Gujarat government instead commenting on the Bangalore blast boasted on TV that such terror strikes would not hit Gujarat.
Instead of Mainstreaming disgruntled sections of society - Naxalites, Muslims etc, the BJP and Hindutva follwers isolate them further. As long as this happens, POTA or even a stronger law will not help.
E.g. The Gujarat government complain that Central warning was not actionable. OK. Now that the blast has taken place, can they crack the case and bring the terrorist to book. At least if they do that, there is some hope.
RE:Why Pota ???
by All Right on Jul 28, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
Is the Gujarat Government denying that they received the Center's Advisory?
Even then, after Godhra, Ahmedabad is a high on any terrorist target. So instead of boasting that Gujarat will avoid terror attacks, it was better Modi kept his big mouth shut and took precautions.
Because of Modi - the terror attack in Gujarat has evoked laughter in other parts of India
by Anand sodo on Jul 28, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
OUR MODERATOR HAS DONE IT AGAIN - My Message asking Mr Allright whether all other parties were full of PURE GENTLEMEN has been CENCORRED!!!!
RE:RE:Why Pota ???
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
is annhilation of 20 crores muslims possible? world will forever isolate india before it happens..BJP just wants power at the cost of raising all this bhaashan baazi and naara of muslim appeasement, POTA and so on...yesterday's blasts prove that be it BJP or COngress be it Rajashekar Reddy or Narendra Modi no single party or person can do anything abt terrorism...
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:53 AM Permalink
u think so? u idiot....USA will be first country to ban India from the world...one of USA's best allies is Saudi Arabia and then UAE...stupid fool.
by Chaliya on Jul 28, 2008 12:44 AM Permalink
so what wrong did AP govt. do? they even had 5% reservation for muslims in colleges...still there were bomb blasts in hyderabad..this shows that these bas-tard terrorists have no insaniyat...look at how they blew up the hospital ward yesterday