Total 662 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
All religions are alike...
by Rahul Saurav on Jul 28, 2008 05:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No discimination on religion point. It is the human being and their motive. Why do not suspect the political nexus behind this? If not then all country in world would be free from terrorists. Check their birth place first than controllings the end that is costly.

Terrorised lives
by Gandhi on Jul 28, 2008 04:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the known terror organisations should be immidiatly hit. If you know that this is building of SIMI, Hugi, Gugi etc raze it. If it is a news that they gather in public library close it. If you suspect any one who could be terrorist - behind the bars. If you are sure of some one being a terrorist shoot him.

RE:Terrorised lives
by Vasanth Srinivas on Jul 28, 2008 05:41 AM  Permalink
Terrorits cannot even pluck a hair from China. We need Israeli / Chinese like intelligence, guts and army to control this menace.

RE:Terrorised lives
by Raj Kumar on Jul 28, 2008 08:20 AM  Permalink
well said, indian are like girls

Follow the Israelis
by kenny kruise on Jul 28, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Take a lesson from Israel, If one Israeli dies , they kill scores of palestine's hamas & hezbollah terrorists. We should do the same by hitting terrorists in their own backyard (i.e pakistan)

RE:Follow the Israelis
by Raj Kumar on Jul 28, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
india's politicians are spin less people.They can't protect the poor working class people who work and pay tax.

MAY Be politicians are good to Uue the poor people's tax money to encrouge Islamic mullas to buy vote.

by Bhushan Damle on Jul 28, 2008 05:44 AM  Permalink
Dude! It is easier said than done! Do you think it is that easy a task? Don't forget that in doing that we will also be killing and injuring many innocent civilians, which will give them a chance to attack us.

by prathamesh dinanath dalvi on Jul 28, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
hamara ek jawan pakistan main gaya toh pakistan ke tukde tukde ho jayenge.par hum aisa nahin karte kyunki hindus are respectful.
jai hind

by abdullah nayazi on Jul 28, 2008 03:37 AM  Permalink
What if a Naxalite who is a HINDU kills 100 of innocent hindus ........... What if a thakur kills a Dalit or other way round Will u kill score of HINDUS .. Please try to understand this is not the war between HINDUS and MUSLIMS , this is the war HUMANS and Meniacs ........... so please we have to fight it together as INDIANS ...

by Raj Kumar on Jul 28, 2008 08:25 AM  Permalink
abdulla get lost, personally i won't trust you guys any more. Better Change your name, save your respect

by prasadram on Jul 28, 2008 02:59 AM  Permalink
so to kill 20 crores muslims we will have to sacrifice atleast 2 crore hindus .

by Bobby on Jul 28, 2008 03:18 AM  Permalink
Please let us stop talking about politicians. They are ones among us. People need to learn and selfless, especially the educated ones. How many of us are patriotic enough to vote. Educated mass are reluctant to lead from front including me. Shame.

SIMI ..watch your a*SS
by p s on Jul 28, 2008 01:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you will see what you have never seen before
DO NOT take Indians for granted or be ready to face their wrath. Do not test the tolerance of Indian people
Jai Hind

Tit for tat is only langauge jihadis can understand.
by viswanatha seshadri on Jul 28, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One dead in Blore, 45 in Ahmbad, total 46 in two days. List out names of the dead, find out how many non-moslems have died, NM, how many moslems have died, M. NM-M simi or other jihadi terrorist under-trials should be promptly executed for crime of 'indirectly accomplished murder', starting with Afzal Guru whose death sentence has been confirmed by the supreme court, and NM-M-1 others, chosen in the order of severity of offences and longivity of trial delays. SC approval as a just measure or an new quick act in parliament could be used to facilitate the measure. Execution in public could be done, as in Saudi or Iraq, for indian moslems to clearly see that they are getting only islamic justice, as in other islamic countries respected by them. Jihadi islamists will appreciate and respect only govts, societies which give tit-for-tat justice as rational and ummaistically justified. Govts, societies, which believe in mercy even for murderers, long processes of law to ensure 100% doubtlessness in crime before punishment, etc. are regarded by them as deficient races and weak-kneed societies, with silly laws and rules. If they realize that for each terrorist act done, prompt equalizn of kill of moslems and non-moslems will follow, they will recognize india also as an ummaistically manly society, start respecting it and stop further terrorism, since it will not contribute to increase of people under umma. .

RE:Tit for tat is only langauge jihadis can understand.
by satyarthi on Jul 28, 2008 01:44 AM  Permalink
Leave security agencies to tackle the hard core criminals direcly.
Support them with information and praise, when ever they need.
Regarding ideological issues with Islam, Christans in West are better equipped than Hindus. Only Christans can match with Islam in terms of resources and network. Hindus are far behind the two. They should not waste their limited resources to start an 'ideological debate' with Islam in India. Moreover, Indian muslims are simply followers.
What Hindus should do and can do in India is to track and isolate the 'Lovers of Terrorists' within the community. By weakening them, hindus can weaken the political and judicial support for terrorists.
Use your energy and wisdom discretely, effectively. This is the need of hour.

RE:ahmadabad
by kalki on Jul 28, 2008 02:46 AM  Permalink
kalki is about to come...paap ki ati ho chuki hai mera ana jaroori hai...KForce a nirmaan karne...

by p s on Jul 28, 2008 03:47 AM  Permalink
Wamiq,

All we know is these bombings take innocent lives.
Party responsible will pay heavily for it.

Jai Hind

by satyarthi on Jul 28, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink
Leave security agencies to tackle the hard core criminals direcly.
Support them with information and praise, when ever they need.
Regarding ideological issues with Islam, Christans in West are better equipped than Hindus. Only Christans can match with Islam in terms of resources and network. Hindus are far behind the two. They should not waste their limited resources to start an 'ideological debate' with Islam in India. Moreover, Indian muslims are simply followers.
What Hindus should do and can do in India is to track and isolate the 'Lovers of Terrorists' within the community. By weakening them, hindus can weaken the political and judicial support for terrorists.
Use your energy and wisdom discretely, effectively. This is the need of hour.

by satyarthi on Jul 28, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
carry on. I am reading.

by p s on Jul 28, 2008 02:09 AM  Permalink
U illegal son of as Mohmeed, come out with your real name.
you will see what you have never seen before
DO NOT take Indians for granted or be ready to face their wrath. Do not test the tolerance of Indian people
Jai Hind

by Wamiq on Jul 28, 2008 03:39 AM  Permalink
Dear PS ...problems are solved not by abusing people while sitting in air conditioned room in front of yr laptop and being abusive. Think how you can live in peace with yr fellow indians without generalising a particular community as terrorist...illegal son. The bombing is more of a political issue rather than religious.

RE:RE:ahmadabad
by p s on Jul 28, 2008 03:51 AM  Permalink
Only a line written is giving you so much pain.
Imagine the pain of the family of the people killed in these blasts.
Do not talk, try cleansing your community.
Show them the true light and not 72 virgins after becoming a jehadi and getting this gift from your Ahlla

Activist, really?
by Deepak Mohanty on Jul 28, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink 

Why not use a more precise term dear? Terrorist is much more apt.

time for Action
by Bitter Truth on Jul 28, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its time to weed out the islamic terrorist lovers from the society and government.
-- In the long term this is the only way to stop these Jehadi scumbags.

Short term maderssa educated filth should be rounded up and made to run across the border to pakistan.

Total 662 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>