In fact they are celebrating the victory of their own congis and the samajwadis combination whi is now for them not one plus one equals two but 1 1 = 11. U can expect more such acts from them and the Govt. in Delhi, as usual release a press note saying that we had wanrned the State Govts. well in advance but they failed to act. It is something like the weather forecasts "BARSAAT HONE KA YA NAHIM HONE KA SAMBHAVNA HEI"
Minutes before the Ahmedabad serial blasts on Saturday evening, an e-mail was sent to the Gujarat police which is now in the possession of the Intelligence Bureau. It read: Stop us if you can. Intelligence Bureau officials told rediff.com that the e-mail had been sent out by the Indian Mujahideen, a less known outfit which was slowly trying to spread its tentacles in the country.
The Indian Mujahideen e-mail said its intention was to cause panic and fight political outfits which were opposed to Islam. The mail read, 'We the Indian Mujahideen have carried out attacks and will continue to do so. Stop us if you can.'
The Indian Mujahideen first surfaced during the Uttar Pradesh blasts in November 2007. Immediately after those blasts, a mail was sent out by the outfit, claiming responsibility for the blasts. The police, however, dismissed the mail as a prank and continued to look for a Harkat ul Jihad e-Islami/Lashkar-e-Tayiba link to the blasts.
The outfit was again in the news after the Jaipur blasts on May 13 when it claimed it was responsible for those acts of terror.
The IB says the latest e-mail reveals that the Indian Mujahideen was behind Friday's blasts in Bengalaru, and the city police is trying to ascertain the similarities between Friday and Saturday's blasts in Bengalaru and Ahmedabad.
IB officers told rediff.com that in both cases the intention was not to cause casualties, but to create a scare. The mail says the outfit's intention is to fight gover
recently our military spoiled infiltration bid attempted on one of the border post on LOC., quite obvious they were successful on some other side, giving military dodge.
when pakistani military and ISI was pushing 150-200 terrorist. actually it was pre-decided by pakis to engage military men on this post, & these poor terrorist who were destined to kill had fate carved by ISI & Paki force.,
while simultaneously they were pushing another troop of terrorist on not so popular LOC front. where they've been successful.
the series of blast are OUTPUT of these men.
the planting was so planned that the timing would fall on lok-sabha elections to bring about differences in political parties..& have communal violences in differences to brig up riots in the country.
these 100 odd terrorist have plan to deal with 100 cr Indians.
RE:First things First..............................
by Contractor MohammedWajid on Jul 27, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
wah wah kya bolare pagal, tu waha ka dada hi, sochle ki waha too aisa. Tu mental hospital mein dakhil hona padega, su....var
Our politians will only through stones each others, play with our money. So don't have time to think for India. These illiterate people should be thrown. PL. BRING VISIONS AND LET CULTIVATE FOR YOUNGERS. Don't forget we want CLEAN and BETTER INDIA, a responsible Citizen. WHY EDUCATED INDIANS R NOT THINKING....
At least 598 people have died and many more injured in jihadi attacks outside J&K since the UPA came to power in the summer of 2004. These attacks include serial bombings, like those in Ahmedabad on Saturday, and raids by suicide squads, like the bid to blow up the Ram mandir at Ayodhya. The toll in such attacks during the NDA years was 237.
The loss of lives is much higher if separatist violence in J&K and in the North-East, and Maoist violence in other States are factored in. The overall tally for UPA years would be at least 5,272. Nearly a 1000 lives have been lost in Maoist violence, which has also resulted in the death of over 600 securitymen in the past four years.
RE:Jihad kills more under UPA
by Indian on Jul 27, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
its like a slow poison.....we are kind of habitual to it ....but ultimately its gonna kill our country...
There is only one sure shot way to prevent bomb blasts and thats to be vigilant at all times. I am talking about all the public each one of us to be vigilant while outside whether in a mall, theatre, parking lot, market everywhere...Keep your eyes and ears open and look for people carrying suspicious material or people who loiter around without reason. Friends the only way I repeat to prevent bomb blasts is for the public to be vigilant. Its not practical for any police force anywhere in the world to be available and prevent these kind of attacks.. Public participation is a must....ram
RE:Breaking News
by P.G.Panikkar on Jul 27, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
Of course, I am neither a swayam sevek or a sympathizer of RSS. I request you to please do not blame R.S.S. It is a disciplined group and patriotic.They cannot create problems for the common man and also to the ruling parties in these states.The R.S. S does not do such crimes.
India is the only country in this world who guarantee terrorist that nothing will happen to them after doing bomb blasts, maybe if the election time is near they will be even pardoned by president/ prime minister of india, for so called vote bank politics. So dear terrrorist you are most invited to make as many blast as you can & kill innocent people in the name of jihad. Don't worry indian security agencies & goverment will count only dead bodies & then our great ministers will plan compensation accordingly & blame each other for the blast. The only reason our useless & corrupt politician can give is that we have huge population so difficult to control these activities but then how china which has largest population in world doesn't have any such problem like this. Our country is worst hit by these terrorist activities but still we don't have any stringent dedicated law to deal with them effectively. Maybe we will get these type of stringent law only when the childrens & families of these politicians are targetted.Till then terrorist are free to do as much explosions they desire to do & we bussy counting the dead bodies of our dear & near ones. This is my great nation.....
RE:My great nation
by santosh singh on Jul 27, 2008 12:19 PM Permalink
You are very true , gentle man...Even after such horrible incident , dear politician used 2 say "Bjp ruled states are targeted"..what does this convey??? Even in such incident they are trying to bake their own bread...God help such people...Really all such act are very disgusting...They don't have moral to call themself as the representative of innocent people..in the garb of repesentative they are enemy...Only these people are responsible for all such incident..they played with the stringent law whatever india had, made easy life for the terrorist... In the bottomline.."Terrorist is hidden in indian politics"..Jay Hind
RE:Puja
by aditya banerjee on Jul 27, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
Shiv Lingam is an entity that is prayed by every Indian muslim. Only by doing this prayer regularly (5 times a day) they get the right to procreate in India.. and are exempted from forced vasectomy..