Total 347 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
Procalamation by terrorists
by balkrish on Jul 27, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian Muslim terrorists are emboldened to proclaim due to the present impotent UPA government at center and it is a right time for our Indian military to take over this country from this corrupt Indian politicians and save this country from the Muslim terrorists.

Patriot Act
by Truth BeTold on Jul 27, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink 

Its about time India had a law similar to the Patriot act in the US. We have had too much liberty in India at the cost of security and safety. Let us lose some of it to catch the culprits. I am sure Indians won't mind their phones to be tapped if it stops a heinous act like this from happening.

End of terror coming
by ashok kumar on Jul 27, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink 

Madurai Meenakshi Amman temple is also on the hit list of these terrorist thugs....they are playing with Goddess Amman.....playing with fire.....Amman will burn them alive.....

secular blast
by Anirban Mandal on Jul 27, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink 

Friends these are all secular blasts,no fear as hindus are still not united and has not stopped rebuking themselves when his brother talks in favour of his religion.Politicians are another face of terrorists.Nobody will even be hanged or will be given saga if he is from minority caste.In this way we maintain secularity.

RE:The truth
by Subu Rushi on Jul 27, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
Hi - Bhat,

I think you are very full- ISI h and Intel - Agent of ISI. You people wanted to protest against Congress goverment over the Nuclear deal, but cannot do it openly so you are Stu pID lY telling a LIE, Let me explain, It was the muslims who where protesting agaisnt the Nuclear deal, backed by the Commies. Modi has proved himself a able leader, Not like Man of Mohan Verus Singh, or Sania Gadhi and the small Frog Rau Haul, This people have finished India. These are indirectly supporting you in your activity. So you cannot tell them anything but target the Hindu goverment ruled state. If you want to fight come in the open and fight do not plant bombs like a coward. Let us face each other and you will see who we are. Do not raise us from our sleep, if we get up you have to go down. And the day will come , JAI SRI RAM,

RE:The real terrorist
by Jayvardhan Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
Mr Bhaktar u seem to have lost ur mind.Mr Modi has better things to do than fuelling communal riots.That guy deserves to rule gujarat.He single handedly drove the gdp of state to double digits in 4years.Be responsible with ur words.Instead of pointing fingers at others better look around yourself first!!

by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Someone tell this ahmed to keep his trap shut or we'll have to teach him a lesson.

by Hirendra Chatterjee on Jul 27, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
I think Bhatkar is right. The pseudo-secular parties and some NGOs have raised such a stink that if anyone like Bhatkar wants to commit a murder, all he has to do is shout down with Modi and all our secular donkeys will point their fingers at Modi and hold him responsible for the murder. It is these Bhatkars who need to be sought out all over India and shot dead. If the secular parties protest, they should also get the same fate. People are losing their patience so everyone beware!

by Subu Rushi on Jul 27, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
bhat - he is a kashmiri - isko kashmiri mirch khilado

by Anirban Mandal on Jul 27, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
hallo mr i think now u will blame modi and bjp for creating chaos in kashmir ,u may also claim that they are president of simi.shameless uneducated and worthless writing.this is people like u who forget the day whn u were all hinndus some 100 years back.

Common Sense
by Satyabrata Dash on Jul 27, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink 

Indian politicians and terrorists in the country are kith and kin. The terrorist organizations declare that it is "them" who did it! and the politicians only shed crocodile tears and condemn the act. They never speak their action plan as to what next? President BUSH was the MAN! His stand was pretty clear and his deed matched what he said. I am sure the terrorists would be raising a toast for their mission success and politicians busy with Media repeating the good old "beurocrat-written" dialogs. The only ones sufferings are the public who injured, relatives of those who got killed, the doctors treating the injured, the policemen who would have been directed by their bosses to be alert and the forensic department doing the analysis as to "how and who" questions... And the wait is for the next such event to occur............

RE:Work of Hindu terrorists
by amit on Jul 27, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
You say hyderabad contact as your nickname, which is true except you are from hyderabad pakistan, and your writing shows how much of an Indian are you

RE:RE:Work of Hindu terrorists
by Karthic Sitaraman on Jul 27, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
This is bullshit I was brought up in Hyderabad and I am not a pakistani. Hope you stop generalising at the earliest.

RE:Work of Hindu terrorists
by Karthic Sitaraman on Jul 27, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
Even if what you say is true it means that even as terrorists Hindus will not kill people. But then thank you for your acceptance that muslims will plant bombs for maximum deaths.

Jai Shri Ram!
by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jai Hindu Rashtra! Jai Shri Ram! Folks, let us show our solidarity here - reply to this post by saying Jai Shri Ram! Let this become a chain of praises for our identity, for our way of Life! JAI SHRI RAM!

RE:Jai Shri Ram!
by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
JAI SHRI RAM!

by Karthic Sitaraman on Jul 27, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Jai Shri Ram and let everyone in this universe achieve peace and happiness.

by Subu Rushi on Jul 27, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
Jai Sree Ram,
When Ravana burned Hanuman's Tail - he burned the whole of Lanka. The ghodhra Train Carnage (The tail) and we all know what happend. Abh kya laxman murchit honey ka intizar kar raheho. Saugand ram ki khatey hai, hum Mandir Bhavya banayenge, Kashmir to kya denge , Pakisthan bhi lele lenge - Jai Sri Ram, Jai Jai Shri Ram

by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
Sab mil bolo Jai Shri Ram!!

by Vivek Harry on Jul 27, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
Jai Shri Ram

by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
Loka Samastha Sukhino Bhavanthu! Jai SHRI RAM!

by Karthic Sitaraman on Jul 27, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
Jai Shri Ram and peace be to all living beings in the Universe.

by Himangshu Bose on Jul 27, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
JAI SHRI RAM !

by kc chandrashekhara on Jul 27, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
Jai Shriram!But our great human right activists & the great secular politicians will call as "COMMUNAL HINDUS" if we say 'Jai Shriram' no? For them killing the innocents in the name of God is an innocent act & condemning such killings & punishing such culprits will be the violation of human rights!
But anyways we are normal Hindusthan people.Let us unitedly say "JAI SHREE RAM"

by Hirendra Chatterjee on Jul 27, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
The day is not far off when visiting a temple will be an act of communalism and the menifestos of all pseudo-secular parties will have only one point - converting India into an Islamic republic. Unless we unite and teach them a lesson in the elections.

RE:RE:Jai Shri Ram!
by OceanBlue on Jul 27, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Yes Hitendra! It is the need of the hour to rise up and be counted. It is what Shri Ram did to vanquish Ravana's greed and lust. It is what we need to do today. JAI SHRI RAM!

by deep kaus on Jul 27, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
JAI SHRI RAM. JAI HINDU RASHTRA. JAI AKAHND BHARAT.

by V S on Jul 27, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
shutup idiot.

Total 347 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >