Total 1052 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Terrorist's punishment
by geetha rao on Jul 26, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If at all any of these terrorist is caught, they shud be made mute spectator and all their loved ones blown up...Eye for an eye as some of the India's friendly countries do..

RE:Terrorist's punishment
by Cool Chap on Jul 26, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately, most of these ppl do not have anything at stake except their own lives and many of them come from such backgrounds that life doesn't mean much to them and even a small, even artificial cause might instigate them to sacrifice their lives.

RE:RE:Terrorist's punishment
by Cool Chap on Jul 26, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
The suggestion is obviously so stupid that I need not even comment on it...

RE:Terrorist's punishment
by Nandu on Jul 26, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
If politicians were not so corrupt then there wont be even a diwali blast in India

serial blasts
by embanath nair on Jul 26, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink 

cowards only do this type of attacks.if they have guts and born as true muslims they should come out openly and fight it out. then we will see who will win in india.the govt. of india also should take stern action against these people. but all of us know that the govt. don't have the back born to take action. why the president is not disposing off the mercy petition of the parliament attack accused.
because the govt is afraid of muslims.

RE:Terrorist attacks in Bangalore and Ahmedabad
by Shashi Bhushan on Jul 26, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
preach to those who have been directly affected.

RE:Terrorist attacks in Bangalore and Ahmedabad
by siddhartha on Jul 26, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
rightly said.

Tit for Tat
by BS on Jul 26, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink 

The only way to respond to these acts is to reciprocate them, like Isreal style

RE:SO EASY IN A COUNTRY OF 1.1 BILLION,WITH LOT OF POLITICAL BACKING.
by vishal srivastava on Jul 26, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
India me terrorists jitni aasani se apne kaam ko anjaam de sakte hain utna shayad kisi aur country me nahi, kyonki yahan ke politicians bhi unhi ke bhai bandhu hain.

hang afzal guru
by Manoj Salunkhe on Jul 26, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink 

its time to hang guru. congress should think of making some strong laws to tackle terrorism.

RE:f@uck you bas@tard
by Guest on Jul 26, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
it is high time this religion is eliminated from the face of earth....

RE:f@uck you bas@tard
by Nifty Trader on Jul 26, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
I really pity people like you. If today there is so much communal hatred in the country, it's all because of uncultured people like you. I'm not talking about your religion, but about you as an individual. It's because of people like YOU that the terror outfits get the confidence that their purpose is being achieved by the attacks.

IB Email ID
by Raghu P on Jul 26, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A common man does not even know whom to tell if he finds something suspicious.. but the terror organizations.. know email IDs and probably bank account numbers of key people in the intelligence bureau. Isn't there something fishy?

RE:IB Email ID
by shiva kumara on Jul 26, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
It must be there on those government websites.. I tried the one to give compliant against a traffic cop but it bounced :-)

Total 1052 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>