Total 1052 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
kab tak...?
by indian animator on Jul 26, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kitna marooge...? 1 Billion population dear... bada blast bhi karoge toh maximum 1000 marenge... peanuts bhi nahin hain 1000 as compared to 1 billion... kuchh nahin wala blasts se...
YOU CAN KILL US BUT NOT OUR SPIRIT...
The day you will be caught... soch tera kya karenge humlog...

RE:kab tak...?
by Divya Narain on Jul 26, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
the sat part it mulims have outnumbered all other religions of the world. Khud bhi marenge humein bhi maarenge.

by Seenu Subbu on Jul 26, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink
One nuclear bomb on Mecca.

by india speaks on Jul 26, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
By mass polulating .. and make their children as looters..theif .. and under world don...
and finally they will end in jihadis to get 72 virgin in paradise..

What a scum religion...
After Mohammed death.. his sweet wife of 18 and his son in law fought a historic battle..
which ended in bloodshed... Right from the start muslims world over created blood shed..

by indian animator on Jul 26, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
Not all of them are same... otherwise there would have been a situation like home war...
But they should start taking this issue seriously within their community and stop their kids to enter terrorism...

by radhakrishna topalle on Jul 27, 2008 10:13 AM  Permalink
jab afzal guru pakada gaya aur court nay saja diya to kya kiya hum log?

Paki the rascals
by Neta Mafia Don on Jul 26, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink 

Whenever democracy returns to Pakistan it starts creating problem in India. The military in pakistan is better for India.

Wheres army?
by drax on Jul 26, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What are the armed forces doing. When Central govt is weak and terror friendly they should take over and finish of these hij*as.

RE:Wheres army?
by tamil on Jul 26, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
accept BJP failure first... then talk abt army or centre... dont always blame others for ur fault...

RE:Wheres army?
by radhakrishna topalle on Jul 27, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
what BJP can do? u r allowing millions of Pakis and bangladesis inside u r country

Army take over
by true tamilan on Jul 26, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Army please take over India and protect us. These vote bank politicians of congress will damn case even if people are killed in 1000s

Congress will be bothered only about their vote bank and still not bring back POTA or stringent laws.

RE:Army take over
by tamil on Jul 26, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
wat POTA wil give u... ur words hav no sense like advani.. POTA cant avoid a terrorist .. it can create many.. understand... as per POTA u cant be grilled for no reason u know that...dont blindly follow ur politicians

Indian Mujahideen throws a challenge to the Govt
by rani suri on Jul 26, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does anybody here think the UPA govt is capable of combating these cowardly terrorists? If the govt can do that there will be no riots but when they cant people will lake the law into their hands.

RE:Indian Mujahideen throws a challenge to the Govt
by Subroto Bose on Jul 26, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
Shivaraj Patil and Sharad Pawar should step down thease two UPA people are good for nothing.Except condemning the attck they have no gutts.

by tamil on Jul 26, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink
am not congi supporter but the way BJP wallahs i mean fans r speaking irritates any neutral man.. jus blaming center for everthing.. thought all know Gujarat is a terrorist state .. y the hell modi has not made enough protection .. also it happened a day after bgl blast...

blaming is easy .. need of the hour is soultion..

by tamil on Jul 26, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
ask ur BJP Govt first .. if they cant rule the state hand over to UPA they can do better than BJP

RE:RE:Indian Mujahideen throws a challenge to the Govt
by Utpal Dutta on Jul 26, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
This UPA ?
Never they are brainwashed men!

IB as posed here is a simple paper typing and faxing organisation.
by satyarthi on Jul 26, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink 

One man usually of UDC rank is attached with SP office has a duty to type cuttings from daily news papers and fax it to State headquarter and Delhi.

A report is prepared on the basis of tese press clipping to show the PM on subsequent morning by our high flying IB chief. That's all nothing more, nothing less.

Modi ki Jai !!!
by Samit Chakravarty on Jul 26, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi did what no other Hindu politician could ever do. Hail Narendra Modi !! Narendra Modi jug jug jio !!
Modi will be voted back to power !!

RE:Modi ki Jai !!!
by Dr. N. C. Sarkar on Jul 26, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink
dear samit brother. don't make nonsense comments. what does Modi do? whr is intelligence? r they sleeping or getting salary & enjoying. Shame India. Shame our leaders! They r all together Mujahideen in India. They eating our money and just enjoying b'coz they r secured....poor vision...not able to drive our country

RE:Modi ki Jai !!!
by Samit Chakravarty on Jul 26, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink
ok sir, I take up the cudgels to get rid of stupid jehadis....thinking what to use....

JIhadi are here!!!
by drax on Jul 26, 2008 10:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yesterday I noticed some Muslim(with a hindu name) idiot mention about blasts in Ahmedabad. But cant really recollect the location. These boards truly are Jihadi infested and IB will unearth a gold mine if they keep tabs of Muslims here.

RE:JIhadi are here!!!
by rani suri on Jul 26, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink
Yers our intelligence agencies should keep an eye on these boards and catch the buggers.

RE:JIhadi are here!!!
by Divya Narain on Jul 26, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
That's really shocking. The enemy is among us.

Terrorist.............
by pankaj mittal on Jul 26, 2008 10:45 PM  Permalink 

Our policy makers so called politician are responsible for this....They divided this country into minority v/s majority..And made muslim feel that they are less in number so need special attention..But they used them as vote bank nothing else..They never tried to improve their social life never tried to educate them....They never made them realise that they are also part of main stream...So this attitude of our govt gradually pushed them away from rest of the country....They were forced to realise that being a minority they can be exploited by majority ...Gradually the feeling of social insecurity & poor education system made this situation worst. Now we can see the consequences in the form of Bomb Blast....Our enemies are lucky who can easily make use of our political system & people of India to execute their plans...For any country progress it is very necessary that everyone contributes towards a specific goal..But if the goal is not clear & people of the country don't have faith in each other then these kind of situation would occur... If govt is able to protect the right of each citizen & citizen of the country understand their duties then these problem would never occur......Because our enemy countries will never get any suuport from people of India...

Jai Hind.... No Hindu No Muslim.....only one religion....RASHTRA DHARM..........

yet again
by aditya sadanandan on Jul 26, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well here we go again for another series of blasts, blames n sensational stories n cover up for the media. sad tht the govt. is more interested in getting their seats tight with votes from even convicted criminals !! wake up nation, well if we dont do sometihng abt this, no one will. be it hindu, muslim or christian or any other religion we follow, lets just put ourselves together n fight these ordeals.
for a beginning the next time u go to vote, dont go by partys' n vote for some clean politician(very rare, sadly) who u think can here ur voice n do something for u, rather thn just fill up their pockets. in an around ur locality, make groups n be alert on every move, keep a check on any new person moving into ur neighborhood. well fill ur my para with all the ideas u got. i am sure somehow we can fight this out, if we stand together. Jai Hind !!

RE:yet again
by Raj Thackeray on Jul 26, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
Get rid of illegal constructions, slums, encroachments i.e. anything which is not supposed to be where it is. Streamline cities, their administrations, their policing and their development. If the police don't have to deal with the above evils they will be most probably be dealing with crimes, criminals, anti-social elements, gangsters and gang members, organized mafia. This mean they will have more time for surveillance and intelligence gathering. This will definitely help in preventing such attacks from happening.

Total 1052 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>