Total 1052 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:India is finished
by Guest on Jul 27, 2008 06:29 AM  Permalink
you ideot, will you give away your home cos' your neighbours fight with you? i dont know why such cowards and worthless people still exixt in this great land of india.

RE:India is finished
by rajiv varma on Jul 27, 2008 06:51 AM  Permalink
hahaha....I cant believe he said it.."India is heading for another partition". Didnt you ever go to school or what? Dont you have any minority community friends or what? You are absolutely pathetic dude!

RE:RE:India is finished
by md shafique on Jul 27, 2008 06:59 AM  Permalink
by writing this msg i think u want to proove that ur the most foolish person left on the earth.....

Indian Mujahideen
by justus cleetus on Jul 27, 2008 06:04 AM  Permalink 

In my Opinion Indian Mujahideen is old wine in new bottle. all these groups new and old alike are same i.e., terrorists and they are interconnected and cooperate each other many a time. So we should not try to track one group but all.They are all one and the same.

By Justus Cleetus

RE:Lack of B*lls
by Babu Gopal on Jul 27, 2008 06:07 AM  Permalink
This is bullshit. Babri Masjid demolition is the starting point for every communal riot in India. So, Advani & his followers are the curse for our nation.

by Bon Ton on Jul 27, 2008 06:24 AM  Permalink
about India -porkistan partition riot...1984 sikh roit ...who is responsible

by girish br on Jul 27, 2008 06:31 AM  Permalink
Babu Gopal
People like you are curse for our nation.Even in such times of crisis, you come with your own stupid justifications

by Somik Roy on Jul 27, 2008 07:24 AM  Permalink
Babri masjid was an abandoned Shia mosque, where no muslims prayed for centuries. The British let the Hindus put an idol of Ram and Sita for worship and no muslims ever protested. After partition the structure was locked off by Nehru. His grandson Rajiv Gandhi reopened it to the Hindus. Just because the structure was called Babri Masjid, people all over the world thought a mosque was pulled down forcibly. When hindu temples are pulled down in muslim dominated countries where even hindus lived, either in the name of construction and modernisation to set up malls, no Congress party members or Indian muslims express regret or protest. How can you be so sure that Babri Masjid a huge structure could be demolished in one day and a temple built the same day, with so many Central security forces were guareding it. There is no video recording of the actual demolition other than showing some people climbing the roof with simple rods. Demolition of that structure and building a temple in just ten hours would be a Guinesse Book of World record. By blaming the BJP the Congress and Secular parties wants to show they are totally blameless and foment hatred amongst common uneducated Hindus and Muslims through mistrust, so that they can corner muslim votes. The secular or Congress parties hardly mention of the Sikh riots, the hundreds of muslim riots at Gujarat between partition and Babri Masjid Ram Mandir episode.Everything is so fishy like the Indo-US Nuclear deal.

by Ashish Verma on Jul 27, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink
And add to that the Government is filing petetions in the Supereme Court trying to dredge the Ram Setu, that involves the sentiments of the Hindus. People worship there and the Government first says that there is no historical evidence of Ram or Ramayan and then say that Ram built the setu and Ram distroyed the setu.

These spineless congress should have there a*s whipped in public.

Vote for Congress
by hitesh sharma on Jul 27, 2008 05:44 AM  Permalink 

Great.....

We should not stop them.... and should not hang Afzal Guru....

If we be very harsh on terroist the Muslims will not vote for us...

We are secular.....

Vote for Congress

Government NEEDS TO ACT!
by Venkatesa Prabhu on Jul 27, 2008 05:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Execution of Afzal Guru would be an excellent way of letting know that terrorists cannot get away. Cyber crime experts are available who can trace the source of mail and thereafter keep an eye on the source. INDIANS ARE NOT PUSHOVERS, but the power-hungry politicians with an eye on votebanks wish to appease minority communities. And since these communities do not flush out anti-national elements but shelter them in placs of worship, these terrorist acts continue. It was all nice for Omar Abdullah and Owiasi (the first razakars of Hyderabad which led to the police action by Gen J N Choudhary under orders of Sardar Patel)to make politically correct statements that 'what is good for India is good for Indian Muslims'. And a lot of Islamist organizations and thinkers lauded them for their excellent speeches and voicing a majority view of the community in Parliament. But where is the action from the community. SIMI and HuJI have long been fountainheads of terrorism and governments have desisted from acting on court's orders, purely for votebank politics. Unless the Afzal Gurus and Maudhanis (man jailed for Coimbatore blasts and recently out on bail) are executed, we will always dispaly ourelves to be a soft state and invite such terrorist activities ... only the venue may change, but the activities will go on forever.

RE:Government NEEDS TO ACT!
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 06:07 AM  Permalink
Venkatesh, add one more thing. The terrorists should be creamated by burning to ash. Isalmists are afraid of getting burnt. As per their belief , on the dooms day they are taken out from the grave and are sent to Heaven( Jannat) for killing Kafirs ( Hindu) and heafen each Jehadi gets 72 Hooras ( the one who always remains virgin)

This ctually is source of inspiration to carry terrorist attack on Indians. Let us burn them so that they know if caught they will be depried of Jannat and subsequent 72 Hooras

RE:Government NEEDS TO ACT!
by Your friend on Jul 27, 2008 06:54 AM  Permalink
Yes.I agree.Burn them in public,terroists dont have any relgion or race they all are TERRORISTS.
Hang them burn,Shoot them in public.There should be spcial law and courts (fast acting)to show them their destiny "The HELL",as soon as possible.

Kill Pakistanis
by Mohit Jain on Jul 27, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

for every dead India.....5 pakis should be killed...Indian army...RAW...intelligence....all should plant disastrous bombs in Pakistan...Lahore....Karachi...Islamabad.....lets paint Pakis in Red.....kill pakis....finish pakistan....terrorism will be uprooted from the WORLD....

RE:Kill Pakistanis
by palash ghosh on Jul 27, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink
an eye for an eye will make the nation blind.
pls talk some sense

by san man on Jul 27, 2008 05:38 AM  Permalink
you're right, if we are blind, then how will we appreciate the bright lights from the bomb blasts

by Sg Sak on Jul 27, 2008 07:31 AM  Permalink
What Gandhi failed to think further is:

If we take away two eyes for one eye, we could save atleast our remaining eye.

This is what Chinese are doing silently. We haven't grown up since Gandhi. We always need someone to tell us so we can blindly follow (such as the saying by Gandhi) and become blind.
Then we blame, Nehru, Gandhi, muslims, pakistan, blah, blah.

by palash ghosh on Jul 27, 2008 08:12 AM  Permalink
all i am trying to say is killing 5 pakistanius are not a solution.
then pakistanis cann also think lets kill 10 more indians and this will go on.
we need to think on oher channels namely stengthening intelligence.
also what is RAW,IB etc doing.
why cant their bosses resign ..thi too much an explosion everyday

RE:RE:Kill Pakistanis
by HITESH SHAH on Jul 27, 2008 05:29 AM  Permalink
I have a serious suggestion we should send all pakastani back from India , there are so many actors , Live TV show artists who are bleady making money from India ... all should be seriously banned

We have to assess all enemies
by Ikisswonderland on Jul 27, 2008 05:02 AM  Permalink 

Its too easy to just blame it on muslim terrorists, put the files pending and everybody act clueless as they have done till now. The other angles of targetting BJP govt. states must be checked out.. Congress is capable of anything just as terrorists are capable of anything.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Jul 27, 2008 04:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UNTIL INDIA DOES NOT GIVE SHOOT ON SIGHT ORDERS OF ALL TERRORISTS ...THESE INCIDENTS WILL CONTINUE .
ITS ALSO HIGH TIME FOR INDIA TO LOOK AT NOW ENTER TERRORIST STATES EVEN IF THEY ARE OUTSIDE INDIA AND DISSMANTLE ALL THEIR FACILITIES ....

RE:RE:tiger200002
by jabbar on Jul 27, 2008 06:21 AM  Permalink
Your message is true but it needs some modifications: "UNTIL INDIA DOES NOT GIVE SHOOT ON SIGHT ORDERS OF ALL MUSLIMS "

Total 1052 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>